+2348074693122,+2347030524312.
Call me or text.
+2348074693122,+2347030524312. Call me or text.
i dey pray 4 u .. take care Reply
Ouch philo that's harsh, welcome sunshine you are in the right place, stick around and have fun! Reply
Quote from: olahsupo on 12-10-2008 11:54 AM Ouch philo that's harsh, welcome sunshine you are in the right place, stick around and have fun! wats harsh wit wat i said.. is it the prayer or the take care ![]() ![]() ![]()
ur no dey ring not available and the text message d bounce bck Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 12-10-2008 01:17 PM Quote from: olahsupo on 12-10-2008 11:54 AM Ouch philo that's harsh, welcome sunshine you are in the right place, stick around and have fun! wats harsh wit wat i said.. is it the prayer or the take care ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeah the prayer
Quote from: olahsupo on 12-10-2008 02:20 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 12-10-2008 01:17 PM Quote from: olahsupo on 12-10-2008 11:54 AM Ouch philo that's harsh, welcome sunshine you are in the right place, stick around and have fun! wats harsh wit wat i said.. is it the prayer or the take care ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeah the prayer so now prayin is a bad tin .. abi ![]() ![]()
Prayer isn't a bad thing at all, but he seems kinda serious for him to put 2 numbers on a forum, no be small thing Reply![]() He's a newbie so he might be thinking you are taking him for a fool, that's all ![]() Case settled ![]()
ok ooo Reply
Have gotten the "A friend" ? Cuz like i know u're looking for just "A friend"... wich is 1, bounce the rest bac hehe...dem no knoe ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 12-10-2008 06:47 PM Have gotten the "A friend" ? Cuz like i know u're looking for just "A friend"... wich is 1, bounce the rest bac hehe...dem no knoe Give him the phone number to contact ![]() @philo that's nice to hear.
Quote from: Sunshine4u on 11-10-2008 06:44 AM Hello everyone,i need a friends all over the world both male and females.or text mate and here is my phone number. goodluck in ur search. +2348074693122,+2347030524312. Call me or text.
so i am now mtn or zain that i should start calling you, or you think i have shares in etisalat,boo give us your email id or carry go,yeyeman Reply![]() ![]()
I ACTUALY NEED A GIRL IN MY LIFE SERIOUS ReplyBUT AM WAITING 4 THE RIGHT ONE WHO IS THE RIGHT THAT IS THE QUTS
continue waiting till God come.ebi lyk say dem tell una say na 4 net dem de see chics nw.guy person wey tell no tell u truth.beta go find babe 4 urself. Reply
and friends u shall get,safe Reply
I NEED SERIOUS ENEMY... ReplyDial : 0801-die-fast My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: philomena87 on 11-10-2008 05:58 PM i dey pray 4 u .. take care [ /quote] lo..l
Quote from: Sunshine4u on 11-10-2008 06:44 AM Hello everyone,i need a friends all over the world both male and females.or text mate and here is my phone number. i can imagine ur frustration in putting up dis urgent SOS message+2348074693122,+2347030524312. Call me or text. but wit dis ya skeletal looking pics it's still gonna b a taunting task to get pals sympathy. try anoda face. ![]()
i always say that u are a bad man Reply