Student Returns N9.3bn Wrongly Deposited In His Account! (Page 2)

Date: 16-09-2010 7:57 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ayobamy Olawale
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- onyin at 16-09-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
Good news,Naija needs more ppl like tht.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- enc4life at 16-09-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
CNN and BBC i hope them follow broadcast dis news cuz na only b bad side of 9ja them sabi show d wrld
Posted: at 16-09-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ozie267 at 16-09-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
abeg dis guy needs better awards 9.3bn is not a joke o.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- damseljasmine at 16-09-2010 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
This is really extraordinary!
Posted: at 16-09-2010 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-09-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
and who owns the money Huh??
Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- nice9ija at 17-09-2010 01:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-09-2010 11:04 PM

why you wan know who get the money nahh?this bad pikkin na bank money ok
Posted: at 17-09-2010 01:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 17-09-2010 01:48 AM (13 years ago)

bad pikkin see as ur hand be na pray you dey pray so?abi you dey beg for food
Posted: at 17-09-2010 01:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- haryor at 17-09-2010 03:04 AM (13 years ago)
The guy na real mumu...may God help him
Posted: at 17-09-2010 03:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 17-09-2010 03:18 AM (13 years ago)
naija blood
Posted: at 17-09-2010 03:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nice9ija at 17-09-2010 03:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: haryor on 17-09-2010 03:04 AM

na people like you day destroy Nigerian name mugu like you .....yahoo boy
Posted: at 17-09-2010 03:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thomasoseyi at 17-09-2010 05:01 AM (13 years ago)
god is good......one door close other open
Posted: at 17-09-2010 05:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- austineok at 17-09-2010 05:14 AM (13 years ago)
na who bi d mumu na d guy or you?Na people like u dey destroy Naija image abroad Biggest mumu like u. 
Posted: at 17-09-2010 05:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayfem at 17-09-2010 05:26 AM (13 years ago)
Good thing jare
Posted: at 17-09-2010 05:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-09-2010 06:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 17-09-2010 01:48 AM

you this boi , na your mouth no let you grow so , wetin dey bad inside the question i ask ? that your two ear wey dey stand up like thay hare abi na kangaroo i for said sef
Posted: at 17-09-2010 06:20 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-09-2010 06:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 17-09-2010 01:48 AM

i take am dey beg GOD so
you this boy sef , they send you to me ? abi i dey owe you moni ? becareful ooo , make i no fire that ya mouth
Posted: at 17-09-2010 06:25 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- donuche at 17-09-2010 06:37 AM (13 years ago)
and who owns the money ????

AJANNI so that is what you have to say because he is a mountain of fire member and he has done something good i think?. supposing it is the bad story of some few fake pastors i am sure you would have commented 1000 times calling everybody all sorts of names.
any way still enjoy your self.
Posted: at 17-09-2010 06:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 17-09-2010 06:44 AM (13 years ago)
and who owns the money ????

you no fit praise the man instead you wan know who own the money first abi?. na government money. nothing for you even if you open your hand from now till next year.
Posted: at 17-09-2010 06:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 17-09-2010 06:47 AM (13 years ago)

wise man how much you don get?. the bad eggs are manifesting .
Posted: at 17-09-2010 06:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-09-2010 07:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 17-09-2010 06:37 AM

AJANNI so that is what you have to say because he is a mountain of fire member and he has done something good i think?. supposing it is the bad story of some few fake pastors i am sure you would have commented 1000 times calling everybody all sorts of names.
any way still enjoy your self.

i can see you are not really well. its non of your business what i said , if you so like be going about all my comments , thats your own problem and headache too, as far as you don,t wash your mouth on me , it concerns me not , GOD judges by intentions and not by actions , i need not to praise sing that guy for returning the money , its GOD and HE  alone who knows both the hiddens and surfaces and HE gives rewards according to the intentions
Posted: at 17-09-2010 07:13 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-09-2010 07:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 17-09-2010 06:44 AM

you no fit praise the man instead you wan know who own the money first abi?. na government money. nothing for you even if you open your hand from now till next year.

thats absolutely nonsense and rubbish , its not you that i raised my hand up to , and infact you are not and i repeat up to some one that can give , i eat halal from the sweats of my labour , and i look up to the GOD my lord and not human, and its HE and HE  alone that can provides me and not any blody humann being
Posted: at 17-09-2010 07:20 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11