omo sexy, the sky is your begining, carry go, mother of four, you look great, nice look Replykeep it up
i beg make una leave d woman alone oo.. if una wan bi singer or actor/ess nobody disturb u, u people dey jealous dis pretty woman ooo.. a beg carry go jooo...... Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Librabilex on 16-09-2010 09:42 AM post something reasonable...so what does this mean..nana mumu like dem go pat 1M for a sit Yeah wat a senseless post
Okay,i don hear,i dey come make i go check my account Reply
OMOTOLA YOU ARE NOT HELPING SITUATION AT ALL........... REMEMBER THE POOR BROUGHT YOU UP BY WATCHING YOUR MOVIES..........NOW YOU DON MAKE MONEY, NA DOWNGRADING REMAIN...... GOD LUCK (ORI OJU ORI LOR) Reply
OMOTOLA YOU ARE NOT HELPING SITUATION AT ALL........... REMEMBER THE POOR BROUGHT YOU UP BY WATCHING YOUR MOVIES..........NOW YOU DON MAKE MONEY, NA DOWNGRADING REMAIN...... GOOD LUCK (ORI OJU ORI LOR) Reply
omosexy i love u Reply
nt interested Reply
There is Nothings we can learn from this post..................As Nigerians we need to go through social transformations and equality than pay attentions to lunch and such things! Reply
cant pay 4 dt kind of mony cos i want to c omosexy i get millions of things to use mony 4 Reply
what does that going to do with me.................write some reasonable story that is educative....not half niked Reply
Quote from: black_samurai on 16-09-2010 11:50 AM Ppl funy eh! Whats it with all these "you are married" and "she's almost naked" stuff? While I don't support their singing careers, the pictures are nice and I don't see nothing wrong with them. The pictures on blue jeans are just not worthy to be added here, they are disgusting! I tire o my brother, so because she's married she should now turn herself to old rag?, it's just pure jealousy.If her husband is not complaining, so what? Tell me, how many of u fit get this kind shape after 4 children. Her husband is not complaining for God's sakes. I luv those pics joooooooo!
hhhhhhhhmm, every body want sign. Reply
@sunkyville...u said it all. Any1 who coughs out 1mill should be arrested and questioned hw he got the money to pay for just a gad danm sit. Omotola wassup? n me d DON. I no de pay shishi and I go sitdown... Reply
I love her as an actress, but didnt like her song with that video.please everyone that acts cant sing and everyone that sings cant act Reply
Everybody want to become a musician. ReplyA seat for 1m. Does it mean that I don't know what to do with money? God forbid.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)