Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: ksurrina on 1-10-2010 07:38 PM @Demo you are getting pass your nest you know. Do you believe that because you can go to GOOGLE, cut and paste your stupidity here I should show interest in it. Demo you don't know my qualifications and am not one to boast on personal achievements. So let me tell you this, if I did have interest to debate this stupidity with you, all I have to do was put in the right keywords and GOOGLE IT the way you are doing. lol lol Satan is using you and he will continue to because that is what he does. He use God creations to do his dirty work, wasn't it the exact thing he done to Eve? lol lol Go and celebrate your 50th Independence. May God as mercy upon your soul through Jesus Christ name. Amen You always amaze me with your pathetic inputs and dogma. Information is always shared depended on the available means of communication. So your speech about google or internet is pathetic. Why dont I ask you a question...... Where you there when satan deceived eve? How did you know this story is true? you answer me............
Quote from: democrazy on 1-10-2010 08:29 PM Quote from: ksurrina on 1-10-2010 07:38 PM @Demo you are getting pass your nest you know. Do you believe that because you can go to GOOGLE, cut and paste your stupidity here I should show interest in it. Demo you don't know my qualifications and am not one to boast on personal achievements. So let me tell you this, if I did have interest to debate this stupidity with you, all I have to do was put in the right keywords and GOOGLE IT the way you are doing. lol lol Satan is using you and he will continue to because that is what he does. He use God creations to do his dirty work, wasn't it the exact thing he done to Eve? lol lol Go and celebrate your 50th Independence. May God as mercy upon your soul through Jesus Christ name. Amen You always amaze me with your pathetic inputs and dogma. Information is always shared depended on the available means of communication. So your speech about google or internet is pathetic. Why dont I ask you a question...... Where you there when satan deceived eve? How did you know this story is true? you answer me............ Am I really being pathetic and dogma or letting out your secrets? Go read your bible the book of Ezekiel will give you all that you need to know about Satan. Have a good weekend my dear disobedient brother. lol lol Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: ajepakoromance on 1-10-2010 03:18 PM @chik001,..HE,HIM,HIS are pronouns used for describing a masculine gender..Am very sure,you know that.So to refer to your God as 'HIS', is to say your God is a male..Now,we know very well that,masculinity is a defect in nature..Let me proof that to you..Without a female, a male gender can't reproduced himself,but a female gender can reproduced or recreate herself without a need for a male gender..Now question,why does the female gender carries both egg and siemens and the male only carry siemens.This is an elementary home work,go and work it out.. Your God is inferior by nature,the bible is the proof.. @AJEPAKO I mentioned somewhere on this site that I use to ask same questions you are struggling with now. I used to argue the way you are arguing; trying to show my intelligence and tackle every subject with definition and semantics like you are doing. One minutes I / you are blaming the white people for whatever reason, next minute I/you are using their definition and word-meaning to clarify my/yourself. PAKO, what you know of nature is very much limited. No matter how you try to impress readers with your intelligence, you are still dependent and vulnerable to God. The bible proof of the inferiority of God to those who are in crisis, frustrated and confused! ![]() But for winners like me, His glory, mercy, grace, Love and might is new every Morning! ![]() No matter what you read and proof; You can never rival dogmas like Communism, Fascism, Nazism and the rest ...isms. They all tried to replace God but... So bro...Forget those "intellectual thoughts" of yours, you can never proof anything! you only end up exposing your frustration.
''No matter what you read and proof; You can never rival dogmas like Communism, Fascism, Nazism and the rest ...isms. They all tried to replace God but.'' Replychik001.. Never new communism and the rest..isms are dogma..But i know this,those..isms are concept for maintaining identity inequalities via social distribution, political and economical classification of land,law,statues and wealth..Like you said, ''they tried to replace God.''.Its obvious that, if i can decide your right to politics and wealth and property,automatically,you are my subject..Is that not correct?..Why do you religious folks,vote and honor the constitution of their indigenous country?..Let reason as normal people here pls.. Anyway that is not my concern.I pako challenge you @chik001, to ask me any que
Correction from above.. ReplyI pako challenge you @chik001, to ask me any question about nature and beyond, if i don't answer them, then your comment above is very correct.. I SELF LAW AM MASTER, I AM THAT IS NOT, IS AND WILL ALWAYS BE..
''One minutes I / you are blaming the white people for whatever reason, next minute I/you are using their definition and word-meaning to clarify my/yourself. '' Replychik001.. Everywhere you go in the world, their civilization and cultures belong to the Africans..This is archaeological fact..The first people in every continent are Africans,this is a biological and archaeological fact.physiologically,you might also ask,where cometh the caucasian and the bronx skin from,and which people do Adolf Hitler truly exterminate or holocaust at?..Geographically, i am opportune to see an ancient world map dating 58.000 yrs. from a dogon priest, west Africa.According to the map,Middle east was called north Africa, America was called west Africa and so on..Meaning there was a time,there is nothing like Europe,middle east,australia and ext,everything was Africa..Have taken my time to research this map,and its sitings are accurate..I think you need to get your argument or knowledge in check..For now you sound like a looser,Don't get tired too soon,..What you need is courage to move on,not to settle for something far worst.Religion is far worst if,you don't own your own mind (knowledge)..
javascript:void(0);well! Well! Well! funny human trying to compare themselves with God, see let me give you a piece of information you need to know; Christianity/Islam are not my way(culture) of life, Jesus a damned white Jews born, live, acted as a part the history of Israel (Jerusalem), Mid east while Muhammad is blood and flesh an Arab man this people culture interrelate. the bible as not to do with me, never a religion to me but a common history/novel. so whatever u call yourself u have no right to clean any body here. every has right to worship anywhere, any how, any time he/she wants.... it called "believe" javascript:void(0); i'm telling u this a old story u are seeking attention Reply
@Pako, ReplyI give up on this sheeples. Think I've done my job here. If they have doubts they can ask any question......................If they want to proof their religion is real, their's a topic where they can lay those proves down. Me am outta here.
Quote from: ajepakoromance on 2-10-2010 10:48 AM Correction from above.. I pako challenge you @chik001, to ask me any question about nature and beyond, if i don't answer them, then your comment above is very correct.. I SELF LAW AM MASTER, I AM THAT IS NOT, IS AND WILL ALWAYS BE.. @PAKO, I live online 24/7, I maintain fifteen websites, I have five laptop computers with AMD, i3, i5 and the latest i7 intel proccessors. I have 12 library cards both off and online. I use Windows Vista and Windows 7 and browse with 6 different internet browsers that dowloads info simultanously. I live , sleep and crave for knowledge and information. so you see... Thats all I do. I dont need to ask you anything, but one thing... ...are you on drugs? or do you smoke wee wee before you come online? No vex because of my questions, is just that; how you interact is very interesting ![]()
@chika001, to the foolish, wisdom is weakness..What is knowledge to a Pig, how much more to a foolish person,hmmm!!!.. ReplyQuotes, ''BTW, I dont live by your type of fact or sight, I live by faith. FAITH bounded by works, responsibility and discipline.'' @chika001. Responsibility indeed, i think you misunderstood responsibility for 'ORDER'..What you know is order not responsibility..You need faith to obey,and to received your reward for obeying order, Sheeple.Or are you not a sheep waiting for the good shepherd rescue?.
Quote from: ajepakoromance on 3-10-2010 06:58 PM @chika001, to the foolish, wisdom is weakness..What is knowledge to a Pig, how much more to a foolish person,hmmm!!!.. Quotes, ''BTW, I dont live by your type of fact or sight, I live by faith. FAITH bounded by works, responsibility and discipline.'' @chika001. Responsibility indeed, i think you misunderstood responsibility for 'ORDER'..What you know is order not responsibility..You need faith to obey,and to received your reward for obeying order, Sheeple.Or are you not a sheep waiting for the good shepherd rescue?. @AJEKPAKO ![]() Sorry bro if I wound you up. I told you and your boyfriends that your problem is arrogance, now you've added ignorance to it. Since you like to give definition to words, you left out "works" and "discipline". Go ahead and provide us with the definition of those. You and your sideckicks can go ahead write a book about you illusions, dreams and fantasies. As far as am concern, your views sounds like the release of stress, frustration and life of crisis. Yous are looking for who and what to vest your stress and miserable lives on. Its people like you and your mentors or those religious bigots who has turned a beautiful way of life to a mockery. Your online avatar tells it all...
FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, CANT WE LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE. WHETHER YOU AREA CHRISTIAN, MUSLIM,PAGAN OR WHATEVER PLEASE HOLD ReplyON TO YOUR BELIEF AND STOP PLAYING god.... EVEN ONLY THEY KNOW THE IMPLICATION OF WHAT THEY ARE DOING, MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON OUR SOUL... God is the Light, Everlasting.....
FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, CANT WE LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE. WHETHER YOU ARE A CHRISTIAN, MUSLIM,PAGAN ReplyOR WHATEVER PLEASE KINDLY KEEP TO YOUR BELIEF AND STOP PLAYING god.... IF ONLY THEY KNOW THE IMPLICATION OF WHAT THEY ARE DOING, MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON OUR SOUL... God is the Light, Everlasting.....
BLASPHEMY HAS A PRICE.............BETTER KNOW THAT ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
hey!!! na song time we dey! so every one shout YE YE!! ReplyAm sure you know when all that needs to be done is done...........we haf fit celebrate now? music from the past to blast off............we start with our one and only FELA ANIKULAPO RANSOM-KUTI..............with his Colo-mentality He be say you be colonial man You don be slave man before Them don release you now But you never release yourself I say you fit never release yourself Colo-mentality He be say you be colonial man You don be slave man before Them don release you now But you never release yourself He be so He be so them dey do, them dey overdo All the things them dey do (He be so!) He be so them dey do, them think dey say Them better pass them brothers No be so? (He be so!) The thing wey black no good Na foreign things them dey like No be so? (He be so!) Them go turn air condition And close them country away No be so? (He be so!) Them Judge him go put white wig And jail him brothers away No be so? (He be so!) Them go proud of them name And put them slave name for head No be so? (He be so!) Colo-mentality now make you hear me now [Chorus] Colo-mentality! Mr. Ransome you make you hear Mr. Williams you make you hear Mr. Allia you make you hear Mr. Mohammed you make you hear Mr. Anglican you make you hear Mr. Bishop you make you hear Mr. Catholic you make you hear Mr. Muslim you make you hear Na Africa we dey o make you hear Na Africa we dey o make you hear Colo-mentality hear Colo-mentality hear Mr. Ransome you make you hear Mr. Ransome you make you hear Na Africa we dey o make you hear Na Africa we dey o make you hear Colo-mentality hear Colo-mentality hear
I hope some of our sheeps did trully enjoy that song............ ReplyThis second song.. ![]() Sufferring and smilling.................................(When you are listening to this song, pls remeber prayer dont work ![]() You Africans, please listen to me as Africans And you non-Africans, listen to me with open mind Suffer, suffer, suffer, suffer, suffer Suffer for world Na your fault be that Me I say: na your fault be that I want you all to please take your minds Out of this musical contraption And put your minds into any goddamn church Any goddamn mosque Any goddamn Celestical Including Seraphoom and Cheruboom Now, we are all there now Our minds are in those places Here we go [Chorus] Amen! Suffer, suffer for world Enjoy for Heaven Christians go dey yab "In Spiritum Heavinus" Muslims go dey call "Allahu Akbar" Open you eye everywhere Archbishop na miliki Pope na enjoyment Imam na gbaladun [Chorus] Archbishop dey enjoy Pope self dey enjoy Imam self dey enjoy My brother wetin you say? My brother wetin you say? My sister wetin you go hear? My sister wetin you go hear? Archbishop dey for London Pope dey for Rome Imam dey for Mecca Archbishop dey for London Pope dey for Rome Imam dey for Mecca [Chorus] Amen! My people them go dey follow Bishop Them go follow Pope Them go follow Imam Them go go for London Them go go for Rome Them go go for Mecca Them go carry all the money Them go juba Bishop Juba Pope Juba Imam Then them go start to yab themselves: [Fela starts chanting in mock-Latin/Arabic - i dont know latin or arabic oooooo] Every day, for house Every day, for road Every day, for bus Every day, for work My people, my people My people, my people We now have to carry our minds Out of those goddamn places Back into this musical contraption Right opposite you Now we are back here This is what happens to we Africans every day Now wetin I want tell you now Na secret o Na confidential matter Don't tell anybody outside Na between me and you Now listen As I dey say before E dey happen to all of us every day We Africans all over the world Now listen [Chorus] Suffering and smiling! Every day my people dey inside bus Every day my people dey inside bus Forty-nine sitting, ninety-nine standing Them go pack themselves in like sardine Them dey faint, them dey wake like cock Them go reach house, water no dey Them go reach bed, power no dey Them go reach road, go-slow go come Them go reach road, police go slap Them go reach road, army go whip Them go look pocket, money no dey Them go reach work, query ready Every day na the same thing Every day na the same thing Every day na the same thing Every day na the same thing Suffer, suffer for world... How many, many a many you go make? Many, many... How many, many a many you go make? Many, many... How many, many a many you go make? Many, many... How many, many a many you go make? Many, many...
Quote from: ajepakoromance on 28-09-2010 10:42 PM @ksurrina, i curse jesus and God with death..May devil,demons and hell eat them up..Now to you,may darkness be your potion and may your butter and honey become darkness.. You cause other ppls object of worship, i know you will be enjoying and laughing when they cause yours, Why can't we leave what is Gods to be taken care by God and face our ever dying country?
Quote from: ajepakoromance on 28-09-2010 10:42 PM @ksurrina, i curse jesus and God with death..May devil,demons and hell eat them up..Now to you,may darkness be your potion and may your butter and honey become darkness..
This is really serious, Anyway for me, i believe in GOD Almighty, you can do wat ever you want under the name of wisdom, but let us all remember that out of all our wisdom, we cannot even feed ourselves without importing which our fore fathers with their crude implements did effectively. For those wiser than God himself, i say Good luck Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost