I can prove christianity is fake (Page 9)

Date: 16-09-2010 9:36 am (13 years ago) | Author: benti Adex
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 38
- omatu at 20-10-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
You have the right to ask questions, make any statements that you want, question the existence of God and the authenticity of christianity.  It does not mean that you are right.

I know for a fact that God exists.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 20-10-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 20-10-2010 05:17 PM
Quote from: ajepakoromance on 28-09-2010 10:44 PM
I forgot,to hell with that shit called holy spirit..May he burn forever in the red dragon..
such a fool u are. Too bad you wont be forgiven.

Pray for him for he does not know what he is doing.  You can see that satan is using him.  It does not mean that we should stop loving him.

Posted: at 20-10-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 20-10-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 20-10-2010 04:18 PM
@Agabs, you are very welcomed. This is a free forum, everything goes. I love the christian threats, they make me know each day i wake up happilly, that they are meaningless.

You made a good point on your statement "YOUR FAITH WILL NOT SAVE YOU FROM THE LAWS OF NATURE".

What ever the minds of the people creates/wills will eventually happen. This is part of the cosmic laws of the universe. So all their threats and evil speeches ready do exist in energy form. BUT I am protected from them and i wish them well so as not to increase the already ever growing negative enrgy in the cosmos.

Now, what is my crime here pals?

You know damn well i aint a christian and i do not support either Chritianity or Islam. Mainly because they have caused great casualty to my people and are currently sealing their minds in delusion.

As a good christian, you need not comment here, Unless you've been directed by Jesus or God.

I will be home to reply soon..........
Ha ah ah ahah ahah.  Carry on.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 20-10-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Romanos on 18-09-2010 09:02 PM
Brother (I don't know your name but your moniker is "democrazy", this comment is for you),

You have done a lot of study, you have displayed your knowledge for us, you have even shown us that you can include Greek and Arabic text and names in your demonstrations, though I am not sure that you can read and understand those languages. Myself, I can read Arabic with some understanding, so the Qur'an is open to me in the original. But more importantly, I can read and understand Greek fluently, and so the New Testament as well as the Greek version of the Old Testament are open to me in the original. (I also can read Hebrew and understand it relatively well, so the Tanakh and Talmud is somewhat open to me.) These are not my boasts, but I want to be fair with you, to know with whom you are dealing, though I am not here to debate. This is what you apparently want to do, so my comment will be short and without requiring a response.

To help you along with your reasoning, I have this to say. Do not make assumptions or build your arguments on the English text of the Bible or the Qur'an, especially the Bible, because no translation perfectly expresses the meaning of the original. What are we to do then? Can't we argue from the translated texts? To this I would answer, No, we cannot, but the reason may be not what you might expect. It's not because the translations are not exact or various between the many versions, but because meaning is dependent on living reality, on actual existence, and does not really reside in the words of the Bible (I limit muself to the Bible, as the Qur'an to me is not scripture at all), in no matter which language.

You have learning, intellectual ability, access to documentation. You have a reasoning mind, a perceptive mind, and you have found a field in which you have done a lot of digging with your mind, but you will never find what is living under all that weight of topsoil, clay and rocks. You may find a buried treasure there, if you are lucky, but only the dead are buried in that field, not the Living. I think you want to find the Living, because you want to justify your own life, you want to be convinced that you are alive, and for a reason, and you want others to be as fortunate as you are, in knowing the Truth.

But you haven't found the Truth yet, brother, because you are still digging where only the dead are buried. Thoughts have no life in them, ideas have no life. They take on reality only when Life is breathed into them. Until that time, they are merely thoughts, merely words to be blabbed into the air, creating sounds that could have meaning if someone heard them, but even then, only the Living can hear. All our study, all our enquiry, all our investigation, all our reasoning with the results, all of it, all of it is still-life, like a painting of fruits in a bowl, or flowers in vase, or a plate with bread, knife and a jug of milk. But you cannot taste those fruits, nor smell those blossoms, you cannot break and eat that bread or drink that milk—it's only a painting, not the reality. This is where all our research, thinking and reasoning will get us: no further than creating a still-life, a mere image, not the Reality, not the Living, not the Truth.

What else can I say? Brother, don't turn your life into death. Don't train your mind's eye on itself, but look outward, upward, receive your sight, and learn what or who the Truth is by living, by studying not words and ideas, but people, the world, life and death, faith and doubt, love and hate, man and woman, age and youth, wealth and poverty, health and sickness, and the list goes on in no particular order. But enter into this path as if there were no other, leave behind all opinions, even yours, abandon all defenses and the desire to win, let yourself be as fresh from the taint of death as a newborn baby, and then breathe in as for the first time the breath of Life, and in due time your eyes will really open, and not in books and words and ideas will you find the Truth, but in the face of the Living, the True and Faithful.

What was all this banter about religions true and false? Did I dream about it long ago? Was I ever awake before, or only now?
This is where you want to go, brother. Stop yourself in your tracks, raise your eyes up, and fly, don't walk.
You were made with wings.
Use them.

http://cost-of-discipleship.blogspot.com/

Wow! You write like a clone. A humanoid with some interesting programming you are. Ha hah ahahahhaha. If you ever do find the time, bring a fight to fight park. Let us discuss the logicality of logic, the blamelessness of man, and other enigmas that make meaning out of our nothingness.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 20-10-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
@Agabs, I have read that somewhere before and i cant waste time breaking the bull down. If the writer thinks Jesus Christ is a name in the Hebrew or Greek bible, and i dint do my home work......Fine.

People ask a very stupid question like, how did you come to be alive on this planet? Also they ask me if i can create an human being. Such stupidness that when you actually seat these sheeps down, they will have no point, proof, or fact, but want to force you to believe what ever imaginary statement they make. Even when they find things wrong in their imaginary statements, they justify it with another super imposed imagination that has no limits. Yet with no proof?

BUT

I cha;llenge them to proof to me that I did not create my daughter by sleeping with her mother.
Also i Challennge them to proof to me that i was not introduced into this world by my mother giving birth to me.

.........................Please show me the GOD in my 2 questions above.

Also I challenge anyone to tell me that the christians are not responsible for the destruction genecide and ethnic cleansing of the Aborigine people of Australasia.
Also I challenge anyone to tell me that the christians are not responsible for the destruction genecide and ethnic cleansing of the Red Indians of America.
Also I challenge anyone to tell me that the christians are not responsible for the destruction genecide and ethnic cleansing and enslavement of Africa.

Just these three lines above saw the destruction of over 1 billion people on earth.

Did God support this genocide like he did in the old testament of the bible?

How did you come to know about christianity or Islam................Like agabs said......It is a programming and am here to de-program you. Below is a short of what Pako said on this board if people care to read before jumping and cursing. I know and agree with the below...........

============================================================
by Ajepakoromance

1,The belief in a son of GOD was introduced by the FIRST COUNCIL OF NICEA IN 325 A.D.

2,The IMAGE of SERAPHICUS OR ALEXANDRA THE GREEK became Jesus or Christ at the COUNCIL OF EFESIOS 431A.D. turkey.

3,Christianity became a renown religion at the COUNCIL OF CHALCEDON 451A.D.

4,The first christian church was called HAGIA DE SOPHIA built by a man with the name JUSTINIAN and his wife Dieudora in Constantinople Turkey in the yr.532 A.d. and was finished 5 yrs latter in 537A.D.

5,The MOORS OR THE SUFI PEOPLE came into Europe in 700AD.and introduce Sufism which latter became ISLAM AND JUDIASM.

6,MOSES MARMONIDES born in 1040 AD in France A MOOR wrote the first five book of MOSES in 1080AD and finished in 1100AD.This books were name after him as the protocols for transacting business between the BARONS OR MOORS AND THE LAMBARD.The TEMPLAR CRUSADE OF 1096 robbed the MOORS from their financial power in EUROPE.

7,In 1437 the European first movable printing press.by JOHANNES GUTENBERG was created.

8,The first BIBILE ON EARTH WAS PRINTED IN 1475.THE OLD TESTAMENT which contains the first 5 book of MOSES created for the christian (Germanic people).

9,1516 the first new testament bible was formulated by DESIDERIUS ERASMUS commission by POPE ALEXANDRA IN 1500.It took Erasmus an homosegxwal and European play writer EX Vatican priest 16yrs.to complete this book and he name it 'NOUVEAU INSTRUMENTUM'.In 1519 the name was change to NOUVEAU TESTAMENTUM.Is book contains the 3 chapter of MATHEW,MARK AND LOOK and he latter added in 1519 another 6 books mainly 1 and 2 peter.1 and 2 Conrithians.Galatians and Efficians.In total as of 1519 the nouvea testamentum only contains 9 books writing by ERASMUS.

10,IN 1527 the OLD AND NEW TESTAMENT WAS MADE 1 BOOK BY JACOB VAN LIESVELDT.A Swedish theologian

1I,The COUNCIL OF TRENT in the 15 centuries coronate THE POPE AS GOD THE FATHER no more the son as it first began with Constantine.

12,MARTIN LUTHER in 1535 wrote his own version of the bible aided by a French man called SAINT NICOLAAS LYCEUM..

13.1611 THE KING JAMES VERSION was put together by a group of theologians led by WILLIAM SHAKE SPEAR AND HIS HOMOsegxwal LOVER LANSCHOT ANDREW,Financed by KING JAMES AND THE LAMBARD OR JEWS....The fought GOSPEL OF JOHN AND OTHER BOOKS AS THE REVELATIONS WHERE ADDED INTO THE NEW TESTAMENT.AND JESUS WAS CALLED A JEW FOR THE FIRST TIME IN HUMAN HISTORY through a cunning idea to please the Lambards or Templars and till date this family still control the world financial monetary system...

I know there are many people on the blue pill and it seems safer calmer and more peaceful...............yet you know the end is..........xxx

Try the red pill for a change!!! can you really handle the truth???
Posted: at 20-10-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 20-10-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
The dead sea scroll will be added to the new bible!! Am sure you all know it is a fake document too, but as usual, the bible needs to be altered for medernization as a lot of the acts in it can later be seen as evil. Have you ever wondered why God creates humans on earth and yet gets angry and kills all the animals on earth? drowning the lot of them, both good bad evil whatever. Is this the God you serve?

The reason why the bible has to be updated and new bits added is cause they stole its framework from Egypt and made a mythical story actual history by creating characters and filling in gaps with astrological symbolism. How many people here studied about ancient egytians in school? Zero!!! am so sure of it. It is one page story telling you the egytians where bad, controlled by a witch powered Pharoah. yet all you science, religion, and philosophies all get introduced by scholars who have just arrived from a trip to Egypt. Why dont you research all of them...........................and tell me one reknowned person including Mohammed that did not go to egypt them came out wiser and all knowing.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- magni1 at 20-10-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
@poster, u've got guts 2 lament in ignorance d fact dat xtianity or islamic religion is fake. U shud be civilised enough 2 know dat critizing n discriminating other folks religion/beliefs coz u've got nothing 2 believe in is primitive, foolish n absurd. The next tym u 've doubts n reasons not 2 believe in any of these faiths, take it up with ur conscience. BE WARNED! THERE ARE CONSEQUENCES FOR BLASPHEMY. Go get urself one- I suggest CHRISTIANITY coz u'll be 4given for such a huge transgression.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 20-10-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
Jesus Christ exists and still lives.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- magni1 at 20-10-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 20-10-2010 07:29 PM
Jesus Christ exists and still lives.

Posted: at 20-10-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 20-10-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
This poster and his ppl are so foolish thinkin they know everything. May God forgive them sha cos d devil has totally blinded their eyes. 

Posted: at 20-10-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omatu at 21-10-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rayner on 20-10-2010 08:28 PM
Democrazy, your topic is interesting and should be taken more seriously though for the informed mind. People should learn to ask questions about WHATEVER before accepting to believe. Your question is one I have asked myself a very long time ago. I needed to know if God was real or if Christianity was real. Is Jesus Lord?

Nevertheless I state categorically that you will not go far in your quest to find deep-seated satisfaction and answers to this most soul-intriguing discourse. You'll end up dissatisfied with life until you ask God to reveal himself to you PERSONALLY and the truth or falsity of Christianity, in spite of the volumes of historical facts you may have . Believe me I'm very inquisitive and question EVERYTHING before I believe. I had my questions and doubts but I got my answers. JESUS IS LORD and CHRISTIANITY is REAL!. If you ever get that personal revelation and see the true power of Christ at work in your very presence, your knees will buckle and you will submit. Christianity IS NOT a religion.

You can call me up if you need more personal and life-changing discussion.
Rayner 08058428863 
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 21-10-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayfem at 21-10-2010 07:45 AM (13 years ago)
Oga Ade you be what now i beg no let thunder strike you oooo
Posted: at 21-10-2010 07:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- anemeje at 21-10-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago)
MADNESS...... THAT IS HOW IT USE TO START SO UR OWN IS ON NET .....THAT MEANS UR INTER NET MADNESS VERY SORRY FOR UR LIFE BECAUSE I SEE IS BEYOUND DOCTORS AND ONE DAY U LL POST THAT UR LIFE & UR FAMILY IS FAKE......ALL DO WE SEE THAT OREADY THAT GOD HVE REMOVE THE GOOD THING IN U AND LIEVE U 2 FOOL URSELF .....I LL NOT PRAY 4 GOD TO HELP U ..BUT I LL PRAY THAT U LL GO NAKED ON THE STREET AND EAT THE SAME FOOD WIT ANIMAL ....COUNTINUE UR MADNESS IN JESUS NAME......... EMEN
Posted: at 21-10-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chogzie at 21-10-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
am listening
Posted: at 21-10-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chogzie at 21-10-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
this guy is sick
Posted: at 21-10-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 21-10-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
very very sick and senseless even useless join
Posted: at 21-10-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gatapotata at 21-10-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
this guy is not sick in mind rather the demon that is in him is disturbing his mind this much! No wonder,,, you were given that information so as to brainwash other people's mind? JESUS CHRIST be with you! first i dnt knw whether you are real or you are just a being from hell! I read all of ya comments and i found out that you are a philosopher or if not you are a demon!! verily verily i say unto you devil himself also knows the Bible. Remember the  time when he wanted to tempt JESUS CHRIST? he quoted verses from the Bible. so May HEAVENLY FATHER SHOWER you WITH HOLY SPIRIT AND give you knowledge to understand the word..GOD BLESS you son!!
Posted: at 21-10-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- agabs at 21-10-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 20-10-2010 06:45 PM
@Agabs, I have read that somewhere before and i cant waste time breaking the bull down. If the writer thinks Jesus Christ is a name in the Hebrew or Greek bible, and i dint do my home work......Fine.

People ask a very stupid question like, how did you come to be alive on this planet? Also they ask me if i can create an human being. Such stupidness that when you actually seat these sheeps down, they will have no point, proof, or fact, but want to force you to believe what ever imaginary statement they make. Even when they find things wrong in their imaginary statements, they justify it with another super imposed imagination that has no limits. Yet with no proof?

BUT

I cha;llenge them to proof to me that I did not create my daughter by sleeping with her mother.
Also i Challennge them to proof to me that i was not introduced into this world by my mother giving birth to me.

.........................Please show me the GOD in my 2 questions above.

Also I challenge anyone to tell me that the christians are not responsible for the destruction genecide and ethnic cleansing of the Aborigine people of Australasia.
Also I challenge anyone to tell me that the christians are not responsible for the destruction genecide and ethnic cleansing of the Red Indians of America.
Also I challenge anyone to tell me that the christians are not responsible for the destruction genecide and ethnic cleansing and enslavement of Africa.

Just these three lines above saw the destruction of over 1 billion people on earth.

Did God support this genocide like he did in the old testament of the bible?

How did you come to know about christianity or Islam................Like agabs said......It is a programming and am here to de-program you. Below is a short of what Pako said on this board if people care to read before jumping and cursing. I know and agree with the below...........

============================================================
by Ajepakoromance

1,The belief in a son of GOD was introduced by the FIRST COUNCIL OF NICEA IN 325 A.D.

2,The IMAGE of SERAPHICUS OR ALEXANDRA THE GREEK became Jesus or Christ at the COUNCIL OF EFESIOS 431A.D. turkey.

3,Christianity became a renown religion at the COUNCIL OF CHALCEDON 451A.D.

4,The first christian church was called HAGIA DE SOPHIA built by a man with the name JUSTINIAN and his wife Dieudora in Constantinople Turkey in the yr.532 A.d. and was finished 5 yrs latter in 537A.D.

5,The MOORS OR THE SUFI PEOPLE came into Europe in 700AD.and introduce Sufism which latter became ISLAM AND JUDIASM.

6,MOSES MARMONIDES born in 1040 AD in France A MOOR wrote the first five book of MOSES in 1080AD and finished in 1100AD.This books were name after him as the protocols for transacting business between the BARONS OR MOORS AND THE LAMBARD.The TEMPLAR CRUSADE OF 1096 robbed the MOORS from their financial power in EUROPE.

7,In 1437 the European first movable printing press.by JOHANNES GUTENBERG was created.

8,The first BIBILE ON EARTH WAS PRINTED IN 1475.THE OLD TESTAMENT which contains the first 5 book of MOSES created for the christian (Germanic people).

9,1516 the first new testament bible was formulated by DESIDERIUS ERASMUS commission by POPE ALEXANDRA IN 1500.It took Erasmus an homosegxwal and European play writer EX Vatican priest 16yrs.to complete this book and he name it 'NOUVEAU INSTRUMENTUM'.In 1519 the name was change to NOUVEAU TESTAMENTUM.Is book contains the 3 chapter of MATHEW,MARK AND LOOK and he latter added in 1519 another 6 books mainly 1 and 2 peter.1 and 2 Conrithians.Galatians and Efficians.In total as of 1519 the nouvea testamentum only contains 9 books writing by ERASMUS.

10,IN 1527 the OLD AND NEW TESTAMENT WAS MADE 1 BOOK BY JACOB VAN LIESVELDT.A Swedish theologian

1I,The COUNCIL OF TRENT in the 15 centuries coronate THE POPE AS GOD THE FATHER no more the son as it first began with Constantine.

12,MARTIN LUTHER in 1535 wrote his own version of the bible aided by a French man called SAINT NICOLAAS LYCEUM..

13.1611 THE KING JAMES VERSION was put together by a group of theologians led by WILLIAM SHAKE SPEAR AND HIS HOMOsegxwal LOVER LANSCHOT ANDREW,Financed by KING JAMES AND THE LAMBARD OR JEWS....The fought GOSPEL OF JOHN AND OTHER BOOKS AS THE REVELATIONS WHERE ADDED INTO THE NEW TESTAMENT.AND JESUS WAS CALLED A JEW FOR THE FIRST TIME IN HUMAN HISTORY through a cunning idea to please the Lambards or Templars and till date this family still control the world financial monetary system...

I know there are many people on the blue pill and it seems safer calmer and more peaceful...............yet you know the end is..........xxx

Try the red pill for a change!!! can you really handle the truth???

I can't argue for Christianity or against Christianity.
I however know that any human that does not "give entertain the possibility of his religion being a fake is foolish within the spheres of human wisdom."

Even according to the bible it is written, "With God all things are possible."
I guess whith God, "Christianity can be fake." Ha ha haha hah ah ah hah ah. Wow!

Humans should open their minds.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 21-10-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Christianity is not fake.
Christianity is derived from the word Christ.
The word Christian was derived from the word Christ meaning to be Christ-like, disciple of Christ Jesus.

It has been proven over the years that Christ Jesus did live and walk this earth.  Since we know that Christ Jesus lives, we also know that Christianity, Christians live and are not fakes either.  Majority of the religions on this earth does acknowledge that Christ Jesus did live and walk on this earth.

Based on your logic, christianity is not fake.  Seek and you shall find.  Knock and  the door shall be open.  Ask and you shall receive.

Wishing you Divine Guidance.

Posted: at 21-10-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 21-10-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
The reason why every human should take a dispassionate look at his or her religion and other religions is cause, he wasn't present when the events that define the religion unfolded. What he has are accounts. Moreover when anything has to do with a human being(prophet, messiah) one must take time to analyze it impartially.

In my opinion, any human that cannot rise above his indoctrination and take a critical look at his religion from an impartial vantage is a big FOOL.

Whether you be Christian or Muslim or Buddhist or Devil Worshipper, if you cannot entertain the thought of your religion being fake/lies/ or the ideology of one man, you are a big fool
Posted: at 21-10-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 38