I can prove christianity is fake (Page 13)

Date: 16-09-2010 9:36 am (13 years ago) | Author: benti Adex
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 38
- kemoprosper at 27-10-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
@ Omatu, i remember sumtin now, ANTICHRIST.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 27-10-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 27-10-2010 04:32 PM
Quote from: kemoprosper on 27-10-2010 03:34 PM
@ democrazy, ave read tru all ur post and comment and it baffled me d way u responded to pple"s comment, and am very sure u know wat u're saying likewise all  dat commented surely knows wat they meant, but am telling u now dat u cant convinced some pple abt ur research,likewise no one can convinced u abt  ur Points it's an assignment u gave to urself and u're doing it real good.whether christianity is fake or islam is false is none of ur headache.Religion is a personal thing,whether u practice it or not we all know the BITTER TRUTH dat HEAVEN IS REAL.

It is not like I dont know your mentality. What you people need to understand expecially Kenyawest is that there are humans who are working tirelessly to help solve issues on this planet. Even in Nigeria there are people working tirelessly to make things better. Scientists are humans that dont belief God cures illnessness and thereby create drugs, medication, and other life enhancing tools like pacemakers etc to further human survival. You all abandon your God heals or Jesus saves mentality and go to hospitals and work directly for Atheists so as to get paid salary else you will die of hunger. You and i know you can not survive with this your God mentality. It is just a convenient way of life for you to find answers for your failures. How did kemoprosper come with the bitter truth that Heaven really exists? Should I ask your proof or question your state of mind to see if you are delusional? Smiley you guys make me laugh!!!

When you talk bitter truth I stated that christianity has been killing people directly through God's orders. Is this true or false.......Check your bible, check present day, check history of the red indians. Am I a liar or is it you that is the liar?

I said islam is same!! Am i a liar that Mohammed fought and died fighting all his life? killing innocent people just because he wants them to belief something that is what?

Please show me your Heaven is real and where it is or how I can get there.

Those who are working tirelessly to solve issues on this planet will do it easier when they involve God.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 27-10-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kemoprosper on 27-10-2010 05:20 PM
@ Omatu, i remember sumtin now, ANTICHRIST.
@kemoprosper - you may be right that it could or may be spirit of antichrist at work

Some are also struggling with sin that they cannot see the tree from the forest.  Continue to pray for him.

Posted: at 27-10-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benja73 at 27-10-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
@democrazy.All these your allegation is not an issue at all.God has not called anybody into a religion called Christianity,He did not send His son to establish a religion called Christianity but He has sent His Son (Jesus Christ) as a Saviour to save every mankind from the sin of disobedience that was committed by Adam against His authority in the garden of Eden.Let me tell you this that the apostles of Jesus that went down to Antioch were the ones that were first called Christians, because all their behavior were like that of Jesus and that's where the word called Christianity came into existence.(read Acts 11:26)
So Mr poster, you may not believe in Christian religion and practice Christianity,you are entitle to your decisions but there is no way you will receive Jesus as your Lord and personal Saviour and and you will not become a Christian or follow Christian religion.Christian means the follower of Jesus and Christianity means the practice of the following Jesus in words, deeds, actions ,behaviors, attitude.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- benja73 at 27-10-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
You are right the Christ minded people, it may be the Spirit of the Anti Christ that is worrying this man.Lets continue to pray for him that he should know know the way of God before it is too late.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 27-10-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: benja73 on 27-10-2010 07:57 PM
You are right the Christ minded people, it may be the Spirit of the Anti Christ that is worrying this man.Lets continue to pray for him that he should know know the way of God before it is too late.
Amen.
Some are vessels fit for destruction and some are vessels fit for glory to glory.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 27-10-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahahaha......For the next seven nights the anti-christ will hunt you in your dreams. i dont need your prayers, I know it does not work and has no meaning to it. Smiley hahahahaha If prayers are what you guys dream it to be, naija will be the most beautiful country in the world.

As you can see from the topic and my statements that i have justified myself have showed christianity to be a fake religion. I can do nothing about your choice to follow whatever pleases your christian selves. What i know is, like you point fingers at the devil, pagans, other religions as being evil without any proof, i will show you time and time again that your religion is fake and pronounces evil which it does perform. Do you know how many innocent women your bible killed, calling them witches? You can be whatever you like, i say christianity is a murderous fake religion and it is so because the people that practise it.

If you want to proof your god to anyone, stop being abusive and make constructive discussions without instigating baselessly.

Also my man saying "let it be", who then will change things? your children?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 28-10-2010 03:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 27-10-2010 11:12 PM
hahahahahahaha......For the next seven nights the anti-christ will hunt you in your dreams. i dont need your prayers, I know it does not work and has no meaning to it. Smiley hahahahaha If prayers are what you guys dream it to be, naija will be the most beautiful country in the world.

As you can see from the topic and my statements that i have justified myself have showed christianity to be a fake religion. I can do nothing about your choice to follow whatever pleases your christian selves. What i know is, like you point fingers at the devil, pagans, other religions as being evil without any proof, i will show you time and time again that your religion is fake and pronounces evil which it does perform. Do you know how many innocent women your bible killed, calling them witches? You can be whatever you like, i say christianity is a murderous fake religion and it is so because the people that practise it.

If you want to proof your god to anyone, stop being abusive and make constructive discussions without instigating baselessly.

Also my man saying "let it be", who then will change things? your children?

Prayer is simply aligning your will with God's will.   Our prayer for you is that God's will be done in your life.  If you are a vessel built for destruction, may God's will be done.  If you are a vessel built to go from glory to glory, may the will of God be done.

With Jesus Christ, your dream hunt is nullified.

To date, you have not presented any proof that christianity is a fake religion.

The carnal mind does not understand the things of the spirit.

May your actions be aligned by God's will.

Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 28-10-2010 03:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: benja73 on 27-10-2010 07:57 PM

Amen.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 28-10-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Look am not here to deceive anyone, and the sooner we get away from fictitious characters and get down to the nitty gritty of discussing religion, the sooner we start to learn.  All what I’ve been trying to let you understand by going into stories of colonization is how mainstream historical knowledge is completely European and biased towards the black peoples.
Until the Lion tells His Own story, the tale of the Hunt will Always Glorify the Hunter.
My knowledge does not tell me that religion is entirely wrong, but our misconception of it makes it very wrong. The whole meaning of religion has been turned upside down, and this is the basis of my forum. I explained Allegories but you either have not read my statements or are just ignorant of them. You see, Allegories are like Adinkra. The Asante of Ghana use an Adinkra symbol to represent this same idea and one version of it is similar to the eastern symbol of a heart, and another version is that of a bird with its head turned backwards taking an egg off its back. It symbolizes one taking from the past what is good and bringing it into the present in order to make "Positive Progress Through the Benevolent Use of Knowledge. Adinkra symbols are used by the Asante to express proverbs and other philosophical ideas. These ideas are numerous and are used throughout the world because of their aesthetic and spiritual beauty. Sankofa has since been adopted by other cultural groups in the area and around the world. In a Toni Morrison novel, Song of Solomon, the reoccurring motif of flight as a way to escape is indicative of sankofa. The protagonist Milkman returns and recovers his past, and by doing so he is able to fly. Like Allegories, Sankofa is a symbolic way of transferring spiritual knowledge. Invaders and deceivers have changed these stories around for their own selfish and cruel intentions and brought the characters alive. According to one man i dare not mention his name.........(assassinated like others)
“You don't have to be a man to fight for freedom. All you have to do is to be an intelligent human being. Education is the passport to the future, for tomorrow belongs to those who prepare for it today”
Science Generated Religion. The ancient African people got religion by studying aspects of nature. Nature, when viewed systematically, represents "God" anywhere you look. If you keep seeing the same patterns and rules repeated over and over again in nature, you suddenly realize that there is something bigger that you can't grasp that is behind all this. Therefore, you study yourself into religion. The religion that the Ancient African people developed through study is the same religion that others borrowed from the ancient Kamites without study. Science generated religion, it generated philosophy, and it generated general culture (religion was not Sunday). There is No Dualism in African Culture. Dualism in interpretation philosophically or culturally is a western phenomenon. (Example, Kierkegaard: It's got to be either this or that). The priest was a scientist. No split between a person searching truth through one means and a person seeking it through another. No split between science and religion, the sacred and the secular.
How do i measure human response? In 2007 I came here and said Osama bin laden had been murdered by Omar Shaif who was working for the CIA just before this war. The source of the knowledge was Benediar Bhutto who had since then been assassinated herself. Another source was William Cooper, who was also assassinated November 2001. Yet no one will believe even when they have never seen osama alive. They will rather believe the statement of a murderous coalition. I know where such statements stand with people so am not holding my breath to convert anyone.  Am sure your spiritual selves still can’t see the connection same way you isolate all the world wars, slavery, and genocide of nations. I aspire to learn and keep learning till my eyes and ears fail me. If you write sense, we will discuss. If you think God will punish us for discussing, then be a wise person and stay silent.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bassteed at 28-10-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
na wa oooooo!!!! are u sure?Huh?
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bassteed at 28-10-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
na wa oooooo!!!! are u sure?Huh?
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 28-10-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
@democrazy - you are mixing politics with spirituality.

Osama Bin Laden is dead.
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/5Zz0ozPjBrs?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5Zz0ozPjBrs?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

To know God is a personal thing.  If you seek God, you will find Him.  Regardless of what people have written or not written.  God is available to reveal Himself to those that seek Him.  Ask for wisdom and the Spirit of Revelation so you can see the power and glory of God.

You talk about scientists finding religion.  God is the one that created scientists.  What you do not want is religion.  What you want is God and to do God's will.

Remain blessed.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 28-10-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 28-10-2010 07:09 PM

To know God is a personal thing.  If you seek God, you will find Him.  Regardless of what people have written or not written.  God is available to reveal Himself to those that seek Him.  Ask for wisdom and the Spirit of Revelation so you can see the power and glory of God.

You talk about scientists finding religion.  God is the one that created scientists.  What you do not want is religion.  What you want is God and to do God's will.

Remain blessed.

Osama Bin Laden is dead.
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/5Zz0ozPjBrs?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5Zz0ozPjBrs?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>
Posted: at 28-10-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 28-10-2010 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 28-10-2010 08:40 PM

Remain blessed.

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/KeRuna9KJUc?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/KeRuna9KJUc?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>
Posted: at 28-10-2010 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 28-10-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 28-09-2010 02:02 AM
Quote from: chik001 on 28-09-2010 01:31 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 28-09-2010 12:58 AM
In living a life of obedience we will gain riches from God through His son Jesus Christ. I explain the chapter because I want you to see where I am coming from. The bible has riches because it is UNDERSTANDING to the WISDOM that you have. When you accept Jesus Christ (wisdom) and live an obedient life then you will gain understanding from the bible. John 15 vs 7 If ye abide in me, and my words abide in you, ye shall ask what ye will, and it shall be done unto you.

What Malachi 3 let us know that God our Heavenly Father and Lord change not. That when He open the Windows of Heaven it is not a blessing but a Curse. That we should not robbed Him of His communion with Him. Worship Him in Spirit and Truth. This is why Jesus told us God is a Spirit and they that worship, worship him in spirit and truth.

Hugs and blessings

Those Pastors and Preachers who continue to uses Malachi 3 vs 10 are from the Devil. No Teachers of the Gospel who is from God will use this chapter to take from the children of God. 2 Corinthian 9 vs 7 is what they uses. You see Satan is here to steal from others and give to his own. Any chapter in the bible that can enable them to do this they will use. Malachi 3 vs 10 is one.

...So all the pastors I've heard preaching this are all from the devil; even William Kumuyi...
Now I can see why WE Christians face so much opposition, there is so much division among us, just as folks used to say:
...When brothers fight, outsiders or their enemies will come to share their belongings.
anyway, one thing I know for sure is what Jesus said:
...and upon this rock I will build my church, and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it. Mathew 18 vs 18

My dear am not dividing but speaking according to what the Spirit of the Lord lead me to do. That church that Jesus Christ is talking about is not the fellowship. It is His body every one that is baptized in His Name and is living an Obedient Life. Now these Pastors that you have mentioned if they were truly of Jesus Christ then they wouldn't use the title Pastor. You see Jeremiah 3 vs 15 and Jeremiah 10 vs 21 let us know that the TITLE of PASTORS are no longer in existence when it was nailed to the Cross. Jehovah himself called Pastors brutish and they are certainly living up to that name.  Grin Grin Grin

Now the Labels that our Heavenly Father Jehovah gave to Paul to be use in His Kingdom is recorded in 1 Corithin 12 vs 28
And God hath set some in the church, first apostles, secondarily prophets, thirdly teachers, after that miracles, then gifts of healings, helps, governments, diversities of tongues. Persons under these name are protected by the Most High Almighty God Jehovah.

Now in 1 and 2 Timothy also Titus you will see the mentioned of Elders and Deacon. When you are defending my dear, defend the truth. The Title of Pastor was nailed to the Cross and should not be using because we are no longer under the Covenant of Jehovah but of His Son Jesus Christ who is our Master and Savior. Pastors, Bishops and Reverend Father, Pope, Missionaries are man made positions. They are serving deceptive Spirits. Apparently you don't have the Spirit of Truth because if you had then you wouldn't be talking the way you are. The Holy Ghost and the Holy Spirit every Christians need to have Ecc 4 vs 9-11 If you are not totally obedient then you will only have one the Holy Ghost. The Holy Ghost is given to everyone that is baptized but the Holy Spirit is given to us when we are walking in obedience. It is the Lord's own Spirit that purges and change us. It is know has the Spirit of Truth, Jesus told us that the world cannot have it. Read John 14, 15, and 16. Please to use a King James Version Bible.

The other versions are now calling the two spirit has one. The deception is so much in these churches that they change the bible to reflect their spirits.

Christians who have the Holy Spirit inside of them never argue nor disagree on anything. When others talk they know if they are saying the truth or not.

Has I said when you are defending, Defend the truth. Hugs and blessings
Huh? Huh? ???where are u gething those teaching from, the end is near even devil are now quoting scriptur  to decievethe true believer, NP christian bewear of the preacher u listen to some are antichrist.....
Posted: at 28-10-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- banwac at 29-10-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 16-09-2010 05:29 PM
I'll just ignore your ezriano. you are free to roam around as much as you want............

Let's rock!

The religion Christianity came into existence through the belief in the bible. The Christian religion is dependent on the existence of the bible.  The existence of the bible means the Christian religion is authenticated with history and possibly facts.  If the bible is not original and can be proven as not being genuinely what it purports to be or is shown to be fake, then the religion dependent on it will suffer the same fate i.e. will be false.
Christianity (from the Greek word Xριστός, Khristos, "Christ", literally "anointed one") is a monotheistic religion[1] based on the life and teachings of Jesus of Nazareth as presented in the New Testament.[2] Christianity comprises three major branches: Roman Catholicism and Eastern Orthodoxy (the two split from one another in 1054 A.D.), and Protestantism (which came into existence during the Protestant Reformation of the 16th century).[3] Protestantism is further divided into smaller groups called denominations.

PICKING A START POINT WILL NEED TO BE DEFINED.
The first recorded use of the term “Christian” is in the New Testament of the bible, in Acts 11:26, which states "...in Antioch the disciples were first called Christians." The second mention of the term follows in Acts 26:28, where Herod Agrippa II replies to Paul the Apostle, "Do you think that in such a short time you can persuade me to be a Christian?" The third and final New Testament reference to the term is in 1 Peter 4:16, which exhorts believers, "...if you suffer as a Christian, do not be ashamed, but praise God that you bear that name".
The earliest occurrences of the term in non-Christian literature include Josephus, referring to "the tribe of Christians, so named from him;" Pliny the Younger in correspondence with Trojan; and Tacitus, writing near the end of the first century. In the Annals, he relates that "by vulgar appellation [they were] commonly called Christians” and identifies Christians as Nero's scapegoats for the Great Fire of Rome.
Antioch on the Orontes (Greek: Ἀντιόχεια ἡ ἐπὶ Δάφνῃ, Ἀντιόχεια ἡ ἐπὶ Ὀρόντου or Ἀντιόχεια ἡ Μεγάλη; Armenian: Անտիոք; Latin: Antiochia ad Orontem; Arabic:انطاکیه, Antakya; also Great Antioch or Syrian Antioch) was an ancient city on the eastern side of the Orontes River. It is near the modern city of Antakya, Turkey. Founded near the end of the 4th century BC by Seleucus I Nicator, one of Alexander the Great's generals, Antioch eventually rivalled Alexandria as the chief city of the Near East and was a cradle of gentile Christianity. It was one of the four cities of the Syrian tetrapolis. Its residents were known as Antiochenes. Once a great metropolis of a half million people, it declined during the Middle Ages and was eventually deserted because of repeated earthquakes, military conflicts and the silting-up of its river port.
From these I am sure you will agree with me that it is best to put in mind the time frame when the word Christianity came to existence by knowing when Antioch existed, the time frame when the apostles where called Christians, and the period when Jesus lived. Not that we will not delve also into the history of God’s people as stated in the bible. But here I feel the starting point of Christianity can be identified. In case you are not aware, Alexander the Great live between 331-143BC whilst Jesus was born in 6 BC (Or round about then). We will check all this out by time lines, rulers, and activities of the time. I will need you to be patient as all these will somehow lead us back to Egypt.

Posted: at 29-10-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- democrazy at 29-10-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)

Osama Bin Laden is dead.

Remain blessed.

Please explain to me what spirituality means and how you belief you are spiritual or of the spirit.

My humble thanks in advance!
Posted: at 29-10-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 29-10-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
"Reality is that which, when you stop believing in it, doesn't go away."
-- Philip K. Dick

God The Almighty, The eternal Creator and True Christianity is the living reality; and...that will never go away...

Keep fighting bro, am still waiting for you and your band of brothers to come in from the cold... Cool
Posted: at 29-10-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 30-10-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
XTIANITY GO AHEAD. TOO MANY LOOPHOLES. BUT ISLAM? U CN TRY ALL U WANT ATHIEST UL GET NOWHR IN PROVING WT CANT B PROVEN. IT SEEMS U ARE DEEP IN UR DENIAL OF A HIGHER BEING. PITY. U SOUND KNOWLEDGEABLE AND INTELLIGENT. HOWEVER THT IS ALL IN VAIN. YOU CN LIVE HOW U CHOOSE.... BUT IT IS A PROMISE U WILL DROP DEAD ONE DAY & WILL COME TO KNOW WHN IT IS BUT TOO LATE.

Posted: at 30-10-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 38