I can prove christianity is fake (Page 12)

Date: 16-09-2010 9:36 am (13 years ago) | Author: benti Adex
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 38
- atamajim at 26-10-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 25-10-2010 09:12 PM
Quote from: omatu on 25-10-2010 08:43 PM
@democrazy - in a brief sentence, what do you believe?

Do you believe there is God?

I believe Christianity is fake, a false religion to brainwash the people like keeping them high on delisional drug.

I believe there is no God as deemed by the bible or christians.

Now Omatu, are you willing to proof your God to me by praying for the erradication of HIV from Africa?

ANSWER THE QUESTION, INSTEAD OF MOVING ROUND IN A CIRCLE, WHAT GOD DO U BELIEVE IN ?
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 26-10-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
@atamajim......You can raise your voice as much as you want...........it only helps to show your ignorance too.

If a man gets high on recreative drugs and starts to hallucinate. Then goes about killing people saying something or someone spoke to him to act so. We as peaceful humans will pin that person down, so he does not go about killing the rest of the people. It is wrong for a human to just say he believe he can hear voices or is possesed then go about killing others.

This is your christianity and Islamic religion. NONE of you has ever seen or heard GOD or ALLAH. Neither have you heard Jesus.

I do not know why you want me to have a GOD believe mentality. I can see my parents, they brought me to this world. I can meditate, to understand things in this world. I seek knowledge on how to interact with others in this world. I DO NOT SEE A GOD NOR A DEVIL, NEITHER DO I SEE A ALLAH. All I see is you humans like me, that comit real evil against my ability to depend on the earth to provide for me and my young ones. You claim whatever evil act you perform, Jesus will forgive you...........Show me that Jesus, or show me that GOD.

I Know HIV, or cancer are created by you humans, Why dont you lovingly call on your loving invisible GOD to remove this illness or help that child that will die tomorrow of famine......................NO!! you can not, because you are just hallucinating and getting away with your evil and murderous acts.

Which GOD do you want me to believe in.....or is this a trick question?
Posted: at 26-10-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeshow at 26-10-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Christianity itself is far older than you to proof it wrong, so dont start what you can not finish my dear and dont let God be angry with you. So is better for you to FILE BEE, JE KO WA BEE
Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 26-10-2010 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 26-10-2010 03:56 PM
@atamajim......You can raise your voice as much as you want...........it only helps to show your ignorance too.

If a man gets high on recreative drugs and starts to hallucinate. Then goes about killing people saying something or someone spoke to him to act so. We as peaceful humans will pin that person down, so he does not go about killing the rest of the people. It is wrong for a human to just say he believe he can hear voices or is possesed then go about killing others.

This is your christianity and Islamic religion. NONE of you has ever seen or heard GOD or ALLAH. Neither have you heard Jesus.

I do not know why you want me to have a GOD believe mentality. I can see my parents, they brought me to this world. I can meditate, to understand things in this world. I seek knowledge on how to interact with others in this world. I DO NOT SEE A GOD NOR A DEVIL, NEITHER DO I SEE A ALLAH. All I see is you humans like me, that comit real evil against my ability to depend on the earth to provide for me and my young ones. You claim whatever evil act you perform, Jesus will forgive you...........Show me that Jesus, or show me that GOD.

I Know HIV, or cancer are created by you humans, Why dont you lovingly call on your loving invisible GOD to remove this illness or help that child that will die tomorrow of famine......................NO!! you can not, because you are just hallucinating and getting away with your evil and murderous acts.

@democrazy - you do not believe in God?  Do not ask people to pray to cure cancer, HIV to a God that you do not believe in.

Praying to God is a personal thing.  You must have a personal relationship with God. 

Why not call on scientists that you believe in to find a cure for cancer or HIV/AIDS.

Posted: at 26-10-2010 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 27-10-2010 12:44 AM (13 years ago)
@democrazy - I have met Jesus Christ.  I have met Abba Father.  I have met the Holy Spirit.

Seek God and you shall find God.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 27-10-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 27-10-2010 12:44 AM
@democrazy - I have met Jesus Christ.  I have met Abba Father.  I have met the Holy Spirit.

@Omatu Smiley maybe you can enlighten me here. As I've always maintained, am a kid at heart, asking questions hoping to learn one or two things. I do take advise and practise them so as to gain wisdom of really knowing the outcome of my actions.

To me you look like a representation of a good christian and will act according to your religious teaching by not telling liars or bearing false witness. So i will ask your help in order to help me in return;

Is Jesus white caucasian, black, arabic, chinese or red indian?

secondly, did Adam have a belle button................Am sure you can always receive these answers in prayers as well, just to help another human answer questions he is not opportuned to know the answers.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 27-10-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 27-10-2010 10:14 AM

@Omatu Smiley maybe you can enlighten me here. As I've always maintained, am a kid at heart, asking questions hoping to learn one or two things. I do take advise and practise them so as to gain wisdom of really knowing the outcome of my actions.

To me you look like a representation of a good christian and will act according to your religious teaching by not telling liars or bearing false witness. So i will ask your help in order to help me in return;

secondly, did Adam have a belle button................Am sure you can always receive these answers in prayers as well, just to help another human answer questions he is not opportuned to know the answers.

See exam wey you d set for Omatu. Hmn! This one na NASA exam.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- atamajim at 27-10-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 26-10-2010 03:56 PM

THIS IS REALLY A SICK MIND, MAY GOD HELP
Posted: at 27-10-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kemoprosper at 27-10-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
@ democrazy, ave read tru all ur post and comment and it baffled me d way u responded to pple"s comment, and am very sure u know wat u're saying likewise all  dat commented surely knows wat they meant, but am telling u now dat u cant convinced some pple abt ur research,likewise no one can convinced u abt  ur Points it's an assignment u gave to urself and u're doing it real good.whether christianity is fake or islam is false is none of ur headache.Religion is a personal thing,whether u practice it or not we all know the BITTER TRUTH dat HEAVEN IS REAL.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 27-10-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kemoprosper on 27-10-2010 03:34 PM
@ democrazy, ave read tru all ur post and comment and it baffled me d way u responded to pple"s comment, and am very sure u know wat u're saying likewise all  dat commented surely knows wat they meant, but am telling u now dat u cant convinced some pple abt ur research,likewise no one can convinced u abt  ur Points it's an assignment u gave to urself and u're doing it real good.whether christianity is fake or islam is false is none of ur headache.Religion is a personal thing,whether u practice it or not we all know the BITTER TRUTH dat HEAVEN IS REAL.

It is not like I dont know your mentality. What you people need to understand expecially Kenyawest is that there are humans who are working tirelessly to help solve issues on this planet. Even in Nigeria there are people working tirelessly to make things better. Scientists are humans that dont belief God cures illnessness and thereby create drugs, medication, and other life enhancing tools like pacemakers etc to further human survival. You all abandon your God heals or Jesus saves mentality and go to hospitals and work directly for Atheists so as to get paid salary else you will die of hunger. You and i know you can not survive with this your God mentality. It is just a convenient way of life for you to find answers for your failures. How did kemoprosper come with the bitter truth that Heaven really exists? Should I ask your proof or question your state of mind to see if you are delusional? Smiley you guys make me laugh!!!

When you talk bitter truth I stated that christianity has been killing people directly through God's orders. Is this true or false.......Check your bible, check present day, check history of the red indians. Am I a liar or is it you that is the liar?

I said islam is same!! Am i a liar that Mohammed fought and died fighting all his life? killing innocent people just because he wants them to belief something that is what?

Please show me your Heaven is real and where it is or how I can get there.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 27-10-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 27-10-2010 10:14 AM

@democrazy - to God be All the Glory.

Jesus is black

Adam had a belly button.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 27-10-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 27-10-2010 04:32 PM
Quote from: kemoprosper on 27-10-2010 03:34 PM

It is not like I dont know your mentality. What you people need to understand expecially Kenyawest is that there are humans who are working tirelessly to help solve issues on this planet. Even in Nigeria there are people working tirelessly to make things better. Scientists are humans that dont belief God cures illnessness and thereby create drugs, medication, and other life enhancing tools like pacemakers etc to further human survival. You all abandon your God heals or Jesus saves mentality and go to hospitals and work directly for Atheists so as to get paid salary else you will die of hunger. You and i know you can not survive with this your God mentality. It is just a convenient way of life for you to find answers for your failures. How did kemoprosper come with the bitter truth that Heaven really exists? Should I ask your proof or question your state of mind to see if you are delusional? Smiley you guys make me laugh!!!

When you talk bitter truth I stated that christianity has been killing people directly through God's orders. Is this true or false.......Check your bible, check present day, check history of the red indians. Am I a liar or is it you that is the liar?

I said islam is same!! Am i a liar that Mohammed fought and died fighting all his life? killing innocent people just because he wants them to belief something that is what?

Please show me your Heaven is real and where it is or how I can get there.

@democrazy - God is the one that created scientists.

There are many scientists that are God-fearing, and there are some scientists that are atheist.  God created everything, and everything belongs to God.

We need to learn to die to self, and learn to become more of Spirit beings.  What you are going through right now is normal in a lot of ways.  The flesh and the Spirit are at war with each other. 

Fight the good fight.  Do not allow the flesh to win over your Spirit man.

In all your seeking, get some understanding please.

Remain blessed.

Posted: at 27-10-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 27-10-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
@democrazy - heaven does exist and it is real.  As you grow spiritually, you will see heaven yourself. Seek God and you will find Him.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 27-10-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
@democrazy - the picture we see on this earth as the white Jesus does exist in the spirit realm, but He never introduced himself as Jesus to me.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kemoprosper at 27-10-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
@ Omatu u make me laugh. @ democrazy, i cant prove to u dat Heaven is real from the Bible or Quran cos u dnt blve in there existence. but Nature is enough to prove dat to u,how do u know ur wrong from right? or how do u prove that once death come visiting there's nothing one can do except to accept it?can u please prove to me why we dnt all die at d same age or why did we ave different goals to pursue as Human?why dnt we ave one race, one colour and one language? @democrazy we all blve dat wat we sow is wat we will reap, likewise all Human race knows dat God exist, cos God ave prove and shows and confirmed to us dat he exist, whether u blve in his messengers or not, pastor will be judge,imam will be judged,every one will account for his/her work on Earth, including u and i. u dnt ave to be to Heaven to know dat dat is d truth,God do exist,and even d trees can testified to that.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 27-10-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kemoprosper on 27-10-2010 04:59 PM
@ Omatu u make me laugh. @ democrazy, i cant prove to u dat Heaven is real from the Bible or Quran cos u dnt blve in there existence. but Nature is enough to prove dat to u,how do u know ur wrong from right? or how do u prove that once death come visiting there's nothing one can do except to accept it?can u please prove to me why we dnt all die at d same age or why did we ave different goals to pursue as Human?why dnt we ave one race, one colour and one language? @democrazy we all blve dat wat we sow is wat we will reap, likewise all Human race knows dat God exist, cos God ave prove and shows and confirmed to us dat he exist, whether u blve in his messengers or not, pastor will be judge,imam will be judged,every one will account for his/her work on Earth, including u and i. u dnt ave to be to Heaven to know dat dat is d truth,God do exist,and even d trees can testified to that.
@kemoprosper - how did I make you laugh.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kemoprosper at 27-10-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
If u truly want to confirm dat Heaven is real u need to accept dat God exist, take ur mind off all dis critics, all u're proving is based on ur research and History, and it will be very hard to blve d thing of d spirit cos it is only those dat are in spirit will understand spiritually things.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 27-10-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kemoprosper on 27-10-2010 05:08 PM
If u truly want to confirm dat Heaven is real u need to accept dat God exist, take ur mind off all dis critics, all u're proving is based on ur research and History, and it will be very hard to blve d thing of d spirit cos it is only those dat are in spirit will understand spiritually things.
true kemoprosper - you are 100% correct.  The natural man does not understand the things of the Spirit.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kemoprosper at 27-10-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 27-10-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 27-10-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kemoprosper on 27-10-2010 05:11 PM

He does not have to believe that God exists.  He can ask God to show Himself if he really exists and God will show Himself to Him either through visions or through dreams, etc.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 38