I can prove christianity is fake (Page 3)

Date: 16-09-2010 9:36 am (13 years ago) | Author: benti Adex
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 38
- Ozie267 at 23-09-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
SAME AS CHRISTIANITY..
Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- democrazy at 24-09-2010 04:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 22-09-2010 08:02 PM
Quote from: democrazy on 22-09-2010 06:07 AM

I hear you bro...but do you think there were no other great men in that era apart from Moses. So you think my maternal granny is not as important as Moses, to me she is; they all have their role to play in history,  if you attach importance to it, then choice comes in.
I know about black history and it's alterations  by the introduction and indoctrination through religion, and I also know that the ultimate source and things that relates to"it" (lets not call it God now) pre-dates human history.
 Lets look at an example with The internet. To me is one of the greatest invention in human history. I buy and sell online, (Ebay sometimes) but do you know that no one will send goods to Naija, even in books here on how to buy and sell online, Naija's name is among the blacklisted places to send goods to. Most people in Naija use the internet for scam and fraud; does that make internet a wrong invention? People use good things for bad purposes.
Most immigrant here have taken the advantages of the internet to work from home!
If the slave traders used religion to have their way back in them days, That is and was not the use of true Christianity.
I was watching History channel the other day; There was this old lady who was the last of her kind in America, She has spent all her life trying to document every part of the language which of-course is going extinct. Her two grandchildren are interested in other things apart from that "forgotten language" as one of them called it.
If the Arabs was to have their way from the beginning, do you think they will not erase anything about Israel or Christianity?
But continue sha... and trade carefully about Jesus The Christ because; He is my main man;D him and I  go team up o!

I am not saying your Grandma dont matter. What am trying to express here is that you dont know my grand father's name, but am sure you know who Sani Abacha is, or Malcom X, or Isaac Newton. If you comprehend this, then you will get my statement.

The internet on the other hand is not a good tool. Regardless what you think, the creator of the net did not do it out of love. There was a purpose that created the idea. This purpose of creation is what determines the quality of the product to humanity. You are living within a BIG spider web. Already you are bent on making profit. This is a left brain thinking as you know spiritually you can never justify making a profit. You use it to exchange goods. Please tell me whaat type of goods these are, and if you can comprehend their advantage/disadvantage in repect to human civilization and their environment.
Did you ever wonder why that old woman's tribe is going extinct. Is survival no a requirement of life on this planet? Are animals also not going extinct? You dont need to answer all these questions. they are just my way of saying "Ask them of yourself". If Ancient africans have grown up civilized with this type of greed or hunger for animal flesh, will your generation see food?.............

Chik001, what you need to overstand as Pako quoted, is that you can trace both the christian and Muslim religions to the council of Nicea. They are same religions maintained and policed by humans who have no concept of why the creators created them.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 04:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 24-09-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 24-09-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 24-09-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
ozie267 u again and this ur professor
Posted: at 24-09-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Estheraremu at 24-09-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dupsyexotic at 24-09-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ozie267 on 23-09-2010 08:54 AM
An atheist professor of philosophy speaks to his class on the problem science has with God, The Almighty.

He asks one of his new Muslim students to stand and.....

Professor : You are a Muslim, aren't you?

Student : Yes, sir.

Prof : So you believe in God?

Student : Absolutely, sir.

Prof : Is God good?

Student : Sure.

Prof : Is God all-powerful?

Student : Yes.

Prof : My brother died of cancer even though he prayed to God to heal him. Most of us would attempt to help others who are ill. But God didn't. How is this God good then? Hmm?

(Student is silent.)

Prof : You can't answer, can you? Let's start a gain, young fella. Is God good?

Student :Yes.

Prof : Is Satan good?

Student : No.

Prof : Where does Satan come from?

Student : From...God...

Prof : That's right. Tell me son, is there evil in this world?

Prof : Evil is everywhere, isn't it? And God did make everything. Correct?

Prof : So who created evil?

(Student does not answer.)

Prof : Is there sickness? Immorality? Hatred? Ugliness? All these terrible things exist in the world, don't they?

Student :Yes, sir.

Prof: So, who created them?

(Student has no answer.)

Prof : Science says you have 5 senses you use to identify and observe the
world around you. Tell me, son...Have you ever seen God?

Student : No, sir.

Prof : Tell us if you have ever heard your God?

Student : No , sir.

Prof : Have you ever felt y our God, tasted your God, smelt your God? Have you ever had any sensory perception of God for that matter?

Student : No, sir. I'm afraid I haven't.

Prof : Yet you still believe in Him?

Prof : According to empirical, testable, demonstrable protocol, science says your GOD doesn't exist. What do you say to that, son?

Student : Nothing. I only have my faith.

Prof : Yes. Fait h. And that is the problem science has.

Student : Professor, is there such a thing as heat?

Prof : Yes.

Student : And is there such a thing as cold?

Prof : Yes.

Student : No sir. There isn't.

(The lecture theatre becomes very quiet with this turn of events.)

Student : Sir, you can have lots of heat, even more heat, superheat, mega heat, white heat, a little heat or no heat. But we don't have anything called cold. We can hit 458 degrees below zero which is no heat, but we can't go any further after that. There is no such thing as cold. Cold is only a word we use to describe the absence of heat. We cannot measure cold. Heat is energy. Cold is not the opposite of heat, sir, just the absence of it.

(There is pin-drop silence in the lecture theatre.)

Student : What about darkness, Professor? Is there such a thing as darkness?

Prof : Yes. What is night if there isn't darkness?

Student : You're wrong again, sir. Darkness is the absence of something. You can have low light, normal light, bright light, flashing light....But if you have no light constantly, you have nothing and it's called darkness, isn't it? In reality, darkness isn't. If it were you would be able to make darkness darker, wouldn't you?

Prof : So what is the point you are making, young man?

Student : Sir, my point is your philosophical premise is flawed.

Prof : Flawed? Can you explain how?

Student : Sir, you are working on the premise of duality. You argue there is life and then there is death, a good God and a bad God. You are viewing the concept of God as something finite,
something we can measure. Sir, science can't even explain a thought. It uses electricity and
magnetism, but has never seen, much less fully understood either one. To view death as the opposite of life is to be ignorant of the fact that death cannot exist as a substantive thing. Death is not the opposite of life: just the absence of it. Now tell me, Professor. Do you teach your students that they evolved from a monkey?

Prof : If you are referring to the natural evolutionary process, yes, of course, I do.

Student : Have you ever observed evolution with your own eyes, sir?

(The Professor shakes his head with a smile, beginning to realize where the argument is going.)

Student : Since no one has ever observed the process of evolution at work and cannot even prove that this process is an on-going endeavour, are you not teaching your opinion, sir? Are you not a scientist but a preacher?

(The class is in uproar.)

Student : Is there anyone in the class who has ever seen the Professor's brain?

(The class breaks out into laughter.)

Student : Is there anyone here who has ever heard the Professor's brain, felt it, touched or smelt it?.....No one appears to have done so. So, according to the established rules of empirical, st able, demonstrable protocol, science says that you have no brain, sir. With all due respect, sir, how do we then trust your lectures, sir?

(The room is silent. The professor stares at the student, his face unfathomable.)

Prof : I guess you'll have to take them on faith, son.

Student : That is it sir.. The link between man & God is FAITH. That is all that keeps things moving & alive

he he he he he he he .  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin realli funni and interesting dialogue.

@ democrazy........ as u can see from the above illustrations, all these ur logic is false. u cant try to fathom God, all ur human logic and  reasoning is just a waste , so accept faith in God..
Posted: at 24-09-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olayuba at 24-09-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
if christianity is fake, i want to be fake. What do u consider real... Ur math or physics textbook? Or a book that tells u to live a good life.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olayuba at 24-09-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
if christianity is fake, i want to be fake. What do u consider real... Ur math or physics textbook? Or a book that tells u to live a good life.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 25-09-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
Christianity started on the day of Pentecost Acts 2.   Ecc 10 vs 12-13  12 The words of a wise man's mouth are gracious; but the lips of a fool will swallow up himself. 13 The beginning of the words of his mouth is foolishness: and the end of his talk is mischievous madness.

Posted: at 25-09-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 25-09-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
@DEMO
Nna... this one you are playing hide and seek; I hope you are trying to avoid me! Grin.
Posted: at 25-09-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 27-09-2010 12:29 AM (13 years ago)
@ Demo...i know u can...Wink
Posted: at 27-09-2010 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 27-09-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on 24-09-2010 03:25 PM
he he he he he he he .  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin realli funni and interesting dialogue.

@ democrazy........ as u can see from the above illustrations, all these ur logic is false. u cant try to fathom God, all ur human logic and  reasoning is just a waste , so accept faith in God

Going by your above response and the gibberish conversation you are ecstatic about, anything thing that is queer,odd,incomprehensible and bogus should be regarded as sacred. And you will beat your chest and call yourself an educated individual.What an utter waste of education!!! You are worshiping an imported Christian/Jewish god...A religion that was imported by the slave traders who brought the bible with one hand and guns/alcohol/slavery on the other hand.These same people whose known modus operandi when they invade a new territory is to make sure that they abolish the people's culture,customs and of course their mode of worship and instill their own as a means of manipulation and mind control. Today, it is known world wide that Africans are the most religious people on the planet.We are more religious than the people who brought religion to us and yet, we are the most backward in development. There is hardly any street in Lagos without 3-5 churches (excluding house fellowships) and YET...with all the abundance religion, we still remain the most wicked/vile/heartless and twisted people towards our fellow human beings. 99.9% of church goers a.k.a born again Christians a.k.a believers only go to church for their selfish interest and nothing more.If not for promise of divine favor, special intervention and abundant blessings, they would all remain in their homes on Sunday (including yourself).

Bloody hypocrites!!!

When last did you give to charity? When last did you give alms to beggars? When last did you feed the hungry? When last did you care for the sick and dying in general hospitals? All you are interested in is you, you, you and only you. Is that what your bible teaches you about Christianity? Bloody-Dumb-Brainwashed_Religious_Zombies!!!

I think you are more confused than democracy I was expecting a hit when you raise your argument but I was disappointed that you ended up shooting yourself on the leg.All the works of charity you mentioned are contained and clearly stated in the bible and should not be done to impress people rather it should be done with humility.The bible made it clear that if you didn't do the right way or fail to do it at all and you still claim to be achristain that you are a hypocrite.YOU ENTANGLED YOURSELF IN YOUR WEB OF CONFUSION UNTIL YOU EXTRICATE YOURSELF YOU WILL CONTINUE TO MIX THINGS UP
Posted: at 27-09-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajepakoromance at 27-09-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Hope is nothing but a distraction from reality..People with wisdom live by principles and facts.To know is to overstand, to overstand is to see beyond human experiences...To know is to abandon 'HOPE' and accept responsibility.Its normal when children dream of a beautiful life and a happy life..Its abnormal when an dream human think same like, especially depending on something else to bring that happiness to them..Children are know for their lack of dependency,and adult are know for their responsibility..Children don't need to think for themselves,their parent do that for them..Adult don't need 'HOPE' to get a problem solve,all they need is information and wisdom..

When pastor,Imam,politicians and ext are sick,they go to the doctor not to 'HOPE'.When the doctor medicine fail them,they seek natives healers, When native healers fail them,they seek divine protection (GOD),when divine protection fail them,they seek 'HOPE'..Meaning they have lost confidence in themselves and in life.When 'HOPE' fail them, they blame anything they can lay their mind on,witch,poverty,corruption,Sin,Govt. and ext..This are nothing but a reflection of irresponsibility..

When you have wisdom,nothing is mysterious about life,no majic and no child play..The first law of nature is self preservation not God or SOME Allah preservation..Every life in nature is design to protect it self..To understand this is to know that,you are responsible for everything that happen to you in life..When we fall sick,we simply look back at our food,water,the type of cloth we wear under the sun,hard working,stress,sleeping and what we think and thought (LIFE STYLE)..This are the primary causes of slickness.With this knowledge, we don't need hope or any doctor to heal or help us..

Why don't the religious leaders teaches the above in their meeting or religious places, Why don't they?..Simply..The system is run with 'FEAR'..If you make the people afraid,you can win their mind.To win their mind is to gain their trust..When you gain their trust,they will believe anything you tell them,even to kill their own blood to protect the lies you told them..As they say,''he that owns the people literature,owns the people history and believe''..

My point is,indirectly 'HOPE IS FEAR'.Fear prohibit its victim from taking responsibility and doing nothing about their own life..Before fear is propagate via war and force.Today fear is propagate via school,churches,business,politics,hospitals and ext..To held the people in constant motionless state, the people most be thought to believe, they are hopeless and to depend on the system in the name of God,doctor,leader and ext..
Posted: at 27-09-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajepakoromance at 27-09-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Correction from the first paragraph above..

Hope is nothing but a distraction from reality..People with wisdom live by principles and facts.To know is to overstand, to overstand is to see beyond human experiences...To know is to abandon 'HOPE' and accept responsibility.Its normal when children dream of a beautiful life and a happy life..Its abnormal when an adult human dream same like, especially depending on something else to bring them, that happiness..Children are know for their dependency,and adult are know for their responsibility..Children don't need to think for themselves,their parent do that for them..Adult don't need 'HOPE' to get a problem solve,all they need is information and wisdom..
Posted: at 27-09-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 27-09-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Sannunku da aiki!

Posted: at 27-09-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 27-09-2010 10:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on 26-09-2010 05:37 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 25-09-2010 08:13 PM
Christianity started on the day of Pentecost Acts 2.   Ecc 10 vs 12-13  12 The words of a wise man's mouth are gracious; but the lips of a fool will swallow up himself. 13 The beginning of the words of his mouth is foolishness: and the end of his talk is mischievous madness.

Okay Madam Wise woman A.K.A Ksurrina, can you show proof of the authenticity of the bible to foolish unbelievers like myself? Please help us. We are tired of being foolish and we need wise people like you who have seen god face to face, seen Adam,Eve, Jesus,Mattew and of course, THE DONKEY THAT ACTUALLY SPOKE to Balaam on his way to Damascus. Please help us madam. We are so foolish that we don't know what to do. Show us how foolish we are by showing concrete proof that the bible is indeed the word of god and not of men. Prove to us how foolish we are to go against the book that the white man brought and forced down our throats in the name of religion and colonization. Please madam, forgive our foolishness and show us how wise you are. At least, for someone who claims to have been crucified spiritually in your "divine encounter" with god, you should know better.

We are waiting madam. Save our foolish souls from eternal damnation by enlightening us with your infinite wisdom that was bestowed on you straight and direct from the heavens above.

Thank you ma.
Bless you ma.
We are waiting ma.
Sama mama ma.

lol Anyone that said that they see Jehovah God FACE TO FACE and is now living are lying. Exodus 33 vs 20. Anyone call themselves wise are of the devil because God doesn't use wise persons but Wisdom via a vessel (human). Wisdom is word and the word is a spirit.  Please who are living a life of disobedient will see Adam. Eve, Balaam and the Donkey inside of their lives. The Lord Spirit was what inside that donkey. lol God will use anything to give us a message.  All of these persons are the elements of Disobedience even the Children of Israel. So no one need to bring them and come show you because you are them. DISOBEDIENCE.

If you want to see Matthew and Jesus inside your life then start living one of OBEDIENCE. Accept Jesus Christ has the Son of God and baptize. After baptism walk in obedience by reading your bible and attending Fellowship. This will enable you to receive the FIRE (Holy Spirit) that John the Baptist talked about. The Holy Spirit is the Spirit of Truth, so when the lies around you is spurting you will know and you can set them on their right part. That is what the Holy Spirit does to you give you Kingdom Wisdom and protection from the Evil one. With the Lord Spirit living inside of you, you will not in need of anything because the Lord will provide once you think about it. John 15 vs 7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be given you.

The white man give you guys wealth and all you guys know to do is CURSE them. The bible is all about living by Faith in obedience and the Lord who is the provider will give to you. Most of you believe that the bible is stupidity because no one take the time and teach the bible the right way to you. You have riches inside your hand my dear start walking in obedience and you will live the life which is worthy of Christ. The bible say there is no other man since like King Solomon because no one understand that WISDOM is Jesus Christ while He is in the Spirit. This is the reason why God told us to accept Jesus Christ has our Master and Savior. He was who King Solomon asked for and received.  The preachers and pastors know that the bible has riches and this is why they use Malachi 3 vs 10 to hold down the members. It is a CURSE.

I have no problem in teaching the bible to those who want to learn. [email protected] is my address. I was ordained to teach the word of God my dear brother because the Lord see the cries of Nigeria and Jamaica. I always wonder why I was attached to this site but it was revealed to me after my ordination.

In ending know this Proverbs 10 vs 22 The blessings of the Lord maketh rich and He addeth no sorrows to it.

Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 27-09-2010 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 27-09-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
That should be Human otherwise than Jesus Christ is lying. Jesus Christ is the WORD (Bible) in the Spiritual Form. But since His ascension to Heaven NO ONE KNOW THE FORM THAT HE IS IN. 1 John 3 vs 2, 1 Peter 4 vs 13, 1 vs 5. All we know that He is sitting beside His father's throne waiting to make his enemies his footstool. We also know that He uses His Father's Spirit (The Holy Spirit) to talk to us. John 16 vs 13-14.

Thank you Jesus Christ my Master and Savior for using me your unworthy vessel to enlighten your children. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 27-09-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 27-09-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
@Ksurrina
What do you mean by this sentence:
I quote;

...The preachers and pastors know that the bible has riches and this is why they use Malachi 3 vs 10 to hold down the members. It is a CURSE.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 28-09-2010 12:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 27-09-2010 11:56 PM
@Ksurrina
What do you mean by this sentence:
I quote;

...The preachers and pastors know that the bible has riches and this is why they use Malachi 3 vs 10 to hold down the members. It is a CURSE.

In Malachi 3 Jehovah was talking to Judah and Jerusalem that He love them and what they had done to Him. Am going to explain verses to you. Malachi 3 vs 1-5 Jehovah was telling them about Jesus Christ and His coming. He was also explaining to them that Jesus will be coming with the Holy Ghost and the Holy Spirit. He also tell them that Judah and Jerusalem will be like the former years before disobedience came inside of their lives.

verses 6-7 Now this is where Jehovah want Judah and Jerusalem see what they did to Him and that He is the same God from Noah days. He also spoke about the disobedience of their forefathers.

verses  8 Will a man rob God? Yet ye have robbed me. But ye say, Wherein have we robbed thee? In tithes and offerings.

Notice the question that God asked and how he answered. Yes you have robbed me. Then the Israelities asked Where in we have robbed you in?  tithes and offerings.

Now the Lord never said that they robbed Him in Tithes and Offering they were the one who said this. But God told them yes YOU robbed me and he was not talking about Tithes and Offerings. The SWEET COMMUNION that God was expecting from the Children of Israel they never gave it to Him because of disobedience. i.e. The Praise and Worshipping that He truly deserve.
There are Christians that are still doing this nowadays.

Verse 9 Ye [are] cursed with a curse: for ye have robbed me, [even] this whole nation.

This is where the cursed came in. God said ye are cursed with a curse because you have robbed me. Now if you remember the Flood of Noah that it was wickedness that cause that flood. This is the reason why God said He change not.

Verse 10-11. Since the children of Judah said they robbed God with Tithes and Offering. God said bring it come because my storehouse is empty and need meat. He also said that He will open the Windows of Heaven and they the children will not be able to contained it. Now whenever the windows of Heaven is open it brings forth disaster. Go back to the Flood of Noah Genesis 7 vs 11-12.  God know that when Rain start falling not even Satan can venture out and that the fruit on the vines will not be able to grow.

Verse 12, what Christian will never understand that when they are under chastening from God sinners reap from it. Now the nations that are longing for rain will receive the rain. They will call the children of Israel bless because they don't understand that they are getting beating from God for their disobedience.

Look at it this way, a christian who disobey Jesus Christ, loses her work and a sinner receive the work. That sinner going to say, a lady there bless you see. Not knowing that the lady lost her work and now pondering what is next for her.

Verse 13-15. The description of how the children of Israel behave towards God is written here and so you realized that He was angry. He listed the things that they said about walking as a child of God. Notice the words walk mournfully, set up, temptation of God. So the children of God was saying that those who are not of Him was living a better life. But they that are called by His name are walking mournfully.

Verse 16-17 Those who fear God were the ones that was written inside the book of life.

In ending if anyone of them did venture out to give that Tithe and Offerings to God, the Lord God of Consuming Fire would certainly open the windows for them. But they know who He is and so no one venture in that area. It is for us to know who God is and never forget that He is the one that make us. He never change.

If you are paying Tithes and Offering under this law stop doing it. Use 2 Corinthians 9 vs 7 Every man according as he purposeth in his heart, so let him give; not grudgingly, or of necessity: for God loveth a cheerful giver.

[/b]

Posted: at 28-09-2010 12:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 28-09-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
In living a life of obedience we will gain riches from God through His son Jesus Christ. I explain the chapter because I want you to see where I am coming from. The bible has riches because it is UNDERSTANDING to the WISDOM that you have. When you accept Jesus Christ (wisdom) and live an obedient life then you will gain understanding from the bible. John 15 vs 7 If ye abide in me, and my words abide in you, ye shall ask what ye will, and it shall be done unto you.

What Malachi 3 let us know that God our Heavenly Father and Lord change not. That when He open the Windows of Heaven it is not a blessing but a Curse. That we should not robbed Him of His communion with Him. Worship Him in Spirit and Truth. This is why Jesus told us God is a Spirit and they that worship, worship him in spirit and truth.

Hugs and blessings

Those Pastors and Preachers who continue to uses Malachi 3 vs 10 are from the Devil. No Teachers of the Gospel who is from God will use this chapter to take from the children of God. 2 Corinthian 9 vs 7 is what they uses. You see Satan is here to steal from others and give to his own. Any chapter in the bible that can enable them to do this they will use. Malachi 3 vs 10 is one.

Posted: at 28-09-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 38

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

8. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

9. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

16. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

17. “My Hatred For Mohbad Keeps Increasing” - Naira Marley’s Associate Causes Stirs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

19. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

20. VIDEO: Zinoleesky Claps Back At Portable’s Diss Song

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape