Happy Birthday Log Head Man (Page 2)

Date: 20-09-2010 8:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- laydeelaracraft at 21-09-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
2 people got married. 2 people made vow before God and man. I am not a big fan of RUGGEDMAN but seriously playas go play. Yes it is wrong that he slept with her but lets not forget that he hasnt made any vows to either of them. The main culprit here is the one that cheated on her hubby (if thats what happened).

Personally I think that 9ice is cashing in seriously on this drama which is making me have serious doubt about the whole thing
Posted: at 21-09-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mecasa at 21-09-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
wats the meaning of all dis? wat is nice feeling like.............just pray nothing happens to ruggedman cos Nigeria will hold u responsible.............cant u be a lil bit mature over dis issue............
Posted: at 21-09-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 1ola at 21-09-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 21-09-2010 09:40 AM
@Ola 1......Ola 1 U  are sick and need to be treated. Let another man BANG your SPOUSE and we see hw u ll feel. ONYE ARA

@MONICONYEZ, it is you who is very sick, Ruggedman tried to play maturity, and ask him, do you 9ice think or say that I phyuk your wife? and 9ice said he never said that, then why is he talking in parables, if you feel betrayed by your friend and you are sure of it, why cant you say it in his face by confronting him, my point is, if he is so sure why is he denying to Ruggedman that he does not say that, we all hear the phone discussions.
Anybody can dissapoint you at any material time, women are number one, but as an artist, he should be matured and find a way of dealing with Ruggedman severely if he is 100 percent sure. Also a baby is involved in all this messy affairs.
There is no need of him denying that he did not or never insinuate that Ruggedman have anything to do with his wife.
So you are the most stupid man, you should have advised him to take a gun and kill ruggedman because of a rumour which himself is denying. OLORI BURUKU, OMO ALEJA
Posted: at 21-09-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1ola at 21-09-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jawonsi on 20-09-2010 11:55 PM
1 ola, u  must be a bastard like him. 9ice use him as a scapegoat for back-bitters calling themselves friends. clown

@Jawonsi, it is you who is a bastard and unreasonable, Ruggedman tried to play maturity, and ask him, do you 9ice think or say that I ***** your wife? and 9ice said he never said that, then why is he talking in parables, if you feel betrayed by your friend and you are sure of it, why cant you say it in his face by confronting him, my point is, if he is so sure why is he denying to Ruggedman that he does not say that, we all hear the phone discussions.
Anybody can dissapoint you at any material time, women are number one, but as an artist, he should be matured and find a way of dealing with Ruggedman severely if he is 100 percent sure. Also a baby is involved in all this messy affairs.
There is no need of him denying that he did not or never insinuate that Ruggedman have anything to do with his wife.
So you are the most stupid man, you should have advised him to take a gun and kill ruggedman because of a rumour which himself is denying.

Posted: at 21-09-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Librabilex at 21-09-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
guys be mature ....
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abolajimi at 22-09-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Happy Birthday Ruggedy baba.....na wa o.lol
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samuel80 at 22-09-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1ola on 20-09-2010 11:23 PM
This man 9ice is so childish and full of himself.  What does he want again, is he trying to tell Nigerians that he will be killing Ruggedman or sending people to do it for him? what is the meaning of this title?

Does he believe his music is the best in Nigeria or what? no matter how, he need to present himself like a mature man. Let us believe Ruggedman ***** his wife, is that a new thing? that he cant be matured about? He has forgotten that a child is involve in all this hullabulla.

u must be a single man , if not you wouldnt said is it a new thing to f*********k somebody's wife, well, i believe everyone is not a TWAT like u and ruggedman tht f*******k ur friends wife.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samuel80 at 22-09-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
This man 9ice is so childish and full of himself.  What does he want again, is he trying to tell Nigerians that he will be killing Ruggedman or sending people to do it for him? what is the meaning of this title?

Does he believe his music is the best in Nigeria or what? no matter how, he need to present himself like a mature man. Let us believe Ruggedman ***** his wife, is that a new thing? that he cant be matured about? He has forgotten that a child is involve in all this hullabulla.

@ 1ola ,u must be a single man , if not you wouldnt said is it a new thing to f*********k somebody's wife, well, i believe everyone is not a TWAT like u and ruggedman tht f*******k ur friends wife.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 22-09-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Is time for them to bury the hatchet.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rally2xcell at 22-09-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
happy buffday rugeddi baba. anyways can someone pls tell moa wats up wit terry G's situation.just op he is responding to treatment.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 1ola at 22-09-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samuel80 on 22-09-2010 12:50 PM

@ 1ola ,u must be a single man , if not you wouldnt said is it a new thing to f*********k somebody's wife, well, i believe everyone is not a TWAT like u and ruggedman tht f*******k ur friends wife.

I m not a Twat, You are,  if you want to kill or die because someone phyuk your woman, then go and die, many women will piss on your grave.
The issue was Ruggedman  asked 9ice, do you believe or think or hear that I phyuked your wife? 9ice said no, and denied carrying the rumours,  why is he not bold enough to tell him to his face if he believed otherwise?
And you, how do you know that it is actually true that Ruggedman have anything to do with Payne? so all these are rumours and the man involve denied that Ruggedman phyuked his wife, everybody listen to the phone  conversation between the 2 of them, that is a fact, I asked again so what else does he want?

He should be matured and handle the situation like a star he is, and as I also said a child is in between all these nasty discussions.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mixtykal at 22-09-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
I think is time The Rugged man get himself Rugged for all this cony Mess from a 9ice birthday goat.
Imagine small boy for EKO just day Zagarate for where men day. Well he might be digging his grave as 2pac does to him self, Because when he enter Show for South West zone to down South region from now on, a possible attacked could show how capable he his of defending himself.maybe believing on Hercules huuum ,But na Boris men go take Nice am up.  Shocked Roll Eyes Tongue
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- crabsweet at 23-09-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
all this nonsense wey them wan just use dey sell track and album. the two of them knw wetin dem dey do (Ruggedman & 9ice).
make them fine better thin do with their lifes. shey cos rumors dey go around say him phyuk 9ice wife. so wat?
no b d girl open leg for am abi rugged man rape am? if e pain am 2 much make him self do am to ruggedman if truely the story is real.

RUGGEDMAN HAPPY B'DAY AND LONG LIFE MAN EVEN IF I LIKE MALCOM 9 PASS U E NO MATTER.
we r all humans
Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jesusmi at 24-09-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
I PREDICTED DAT D WAY 9ICE IS HANDLIN DIS ISSUE IS GOIN TO COS MORE TROUBLES DAN XPECTED,I AV SEEN FANS OF BOTH ARTIS TROWIN VERBAL WORDS @EACHODER,AN DIS WILL EXTEND 2 D FAMILIES AND OTHER PARTIES,PLZ!MATURITY AND ENDURANCE REIGN IN DIS ISSUE,B4 D THING DO MORE DAMAGE !I DEY BEG BOTH PARTIES,ONE LOVE 4 EVER! Smiley Grin
Posted: at 24-09-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chogzie at 24-09-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
mstcheeeeeeeeeww!
Posted: at 24-09-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 25-09-2010 08:29 AM (13 years ago)
Log headman......lol

Posted: at 25-09-2010 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 25-09-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1ola on 21-09-2010 09:28 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 21-09-2010 09:40 AM
@Ola 1......Ola 1 U  are sick and need to be treated. Let another man BANG your SPOUSE and we see hw u ll feel. ONYE ARA

@MONICONYEZ, it is you who is very sick, Ruggedman tried to play maturity, and ask him, do you 9ice think or say that I ***** your wife? and 9ice said he never said that, then why is he talking in parables, if you feel betrayed by your friend and you are sure of it, why cant you say it in his face by confronting him, my point is, if he is so sure why is he denying to Ruggedman that he does not say that, we all hear the phone discussions.
So you are the most stupid man, you should have advised him to take a gun and kill ruggedman because of a rumour which himself is denying. OLORI BURUKU, OMO ALEJA

OLA BARE IN UR MIND THAT IS ONLY MONI AND WOMEN THAT LL CAUSE PROBLEM BTWN 2BROTHERS, OR 2FRIENDS.

@OLA 1  U THINK SAY IF I AM 9ICE AND SURE OF WHAT I AM SAYING, THAT I WILL EVEN LET THE RUGGED 2 KW ABT IT? HEY NO I WILL JST ELIMINATE HIM SILENTLY.  CUS THE ONLY WAY A MAN SHOULD BE FORGIVEN FOR phyukING ANOTHER MANS WIFE IS..MAYBE HE DINT KW THAT THE WOMAN IS MARRIED. BUT IF HE REALLY KW AND STILL GO AHEAD AND DO SHIT WIT A MARRIED WOMAN. HEHEHE I AM SORRI.
Posted: at 25-09-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 27-08-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-08-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 13-01-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
Happy Birthday Log Head Man  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-01-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero