99 per cent of africa girls had big stomach (Page 3)

Date: 22-09-2010 3:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: elone steve gerald
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- callmarino at 23-09-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
all correct
Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 23-09-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 22-09-2010 03:53 AM
Well,its the food.Properly they are not having a balance diet and are not eating at the right time.But I think 99percent is kind of too much.

why cant them control it what ever maybe the problem...yea is a preoblem
Posted: at 23-09-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 23-09-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 22-09-2010 10:04 PM
gimac 99% is too much, i have been to uk u hardly see slim white girls most of them are fat... so its not only africa

those one u see there are afriacn or the white resever for african
Posted: at 23-09-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- uprising at 23-09-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
have you taking a girl out this while ,watch how she will finish her small stout while you  are still trying to open your own thats the reason for their pot belly
Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wallas at 23-09-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
1st na too much 'buy me this buy me that when u dey come back'
2nd na excess longer throat
Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebinyi at 23-09-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
It because they take much drugs after timeless sex! the stomach is the side effect. some are after their first baby the mother didn't press the bele well with hot water. that all
Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmajesu2005 at 23-09-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
I THINK THAT IS THE WAY GOD DESIGN THEM.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelly2010 at 23-09-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fireman on 23-09-2010 07:05 AM
if na warri girls ...na beer dey cause am.Warri girls to dey drink.
idiot na only worri girl's drink beer? illiterate mumu
Posted: at 23-09-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 23-09-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 22-09-2010 08:29 PM
women in western world have it more excess.leave africa women alone.most of una wey done dey with oyibo woman na so una go dey talk about africa women in a bad way
Everytime bad word come up abt black, u hav to start blaming d white?

Mehn dis kind tin piss me off, nobi small tin! If u need sometin or somebody to diss on, why not look at ursef

Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mykelly at 23-09-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster,all of th above
Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 23-09-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 22-09-2010 03:40 AM
This had been a worry to me,does it mean that the are lazy,lacking sports activites or lack of maintaining their body.

some u will think that the are pregrant,some even had extra meat by the side.

Hmmm, im also worried abt this in men as well, not only the women.. i think is caused by not taking good care of their healthy generally, exercise, eating good not just eating good because many will think or say they eat well, but they always eat late or when is not necessary required.

For the Men, some of you think drinking a drum of beer because you can afford it, is been a rich guy or big boi... Common men!!! i guarantee you before you know what is happening, you're already pregnant, because most of you guys consume this much amount of beer without single exercise to help the body reduce or burn the fats down. 

Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- AlphaOscar at 23-09-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-09-2010 07:41 AM
na 1759 dey cause am
Sophie, would u pls be serious nah?
Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AlphaOscar at 23-09-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: snedy on 22-09-2010 06:28 PM
if it gives u much concern pls write a book on how to maintain a good body shape and advice girls on six pack abs. Thanks
They don't have to have six packs, but let it be flat.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AlphaOscar at 23-09-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: snedy on 22-09-2010 06:28 PM
if it gives u much concern pls write a book on how to maintain a good body shape and advice girls on six pack abs. Thanks
They don't have to have six packs, but at least, let them stomachs be flat.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- do4sure at 23-09-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Not only the stomach,african girls are generally built on the fat side.We are just coming to terms with the skinny and starvy looks that is in vogue today
Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 23-09-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Na true u talk oo! Pot belly gals borkun

Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- veldana at 23-09-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: steve231 on 23-09-2010 05:57 AM
na long throat dey make their bele big na wen dem don sign am say dem go chop person to poverty
na how u take no. LOL
Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AlphaOscar at 23-09-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Honestly, it's worrysome, coincidentally it was yesterday that myself and my colleagues were talking about this same issue.
I think the problem with our ladies is that they don't know much about their system(bodies), there are classes/types of food that their body converts to excess fat easily than others, but an average Nigerian girl will eat anything that comes thier ways, especially with the introduction of all the junks they sell at fast food outlets.
What now made it worse is that they will never exercise their body.
I think we guys have a lot to do as regards that. I mean if each and every one of us could mandate our women in a polite manner to incurcate the habit of healthy diet and exercise, things will change.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 23-09-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kingsgoodman at 23-09-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Interesting, this is a nice topic women you can say what you like, the poster is right but not 99%. But our women don't control their belly at alllll, have a look our female celebrities on red carpet how many of them look's like grandma, even those who don't even have children. plz women make una de choop small and do have time for sports.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10