99 per cent of africa girls had big stomach (Page 5)

Date: 22-09-2010 3:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: elone steve gerald
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- onyin at 23-09-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Lol.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 23-09-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
Some ladies have big belly but not as much as 99%

Posted: at 23-09-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- DiamondEagle at 23-09-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
i think most girls naturally has big stomach while others are cause as a result of much consumption of junk foods and  alcoholic beverages.like beer etc... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jonathan2010 at 23-09-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 23-09-2010 09:33 AM
Quote from: prince316 on 22-09-2010 10:04 PM
gimac 99% is too much, i have been to uk u hardly see slim white girls most of them are fat... so its not only africa

those one u see there are afriacn or the white resever for african
hahaha, i sorry for guys way dey fit roll with does white women resever for african. lol
Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 23-09-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2010 on 23-09-2010 07:59 PM
Quote from: gimac on 23-09-2010 09:33 AM
Quote from: prince316 on 22-09-2010 10:04 PM
gimac 99% is too much, i have been to uk u hardly see slim white girls most of them are fat... so its not only africa

those one u see there are afriacn or the white resever for african
hahaha, i sorry for guys way dey fit roll with does white women resever for african. lol
Lol.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jonathan2010 at 23-09-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 22-09-2010 03:40 AM
This had been a worry to me,does it mean that the are lazy,lacking sports activites or lack of maintaining their body.

some u will think that the are pregrant,some even had extra meat by the side.
men , you dey right .  i know say many go dey vex for your post way get big belle, this kind yr 2010 na women go still dey carry big belle like say she dey pregnant and some go come still wear cloth way tight them lol
Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 23-09-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
me sef dun dey observe dz tin wit our ladies...
Posted: at 23-09-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Qris at 23-09-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: steve231 on 23-09-2010 05:57 AM
na long throat dey make their bele big na wen dem don sign am say dem go chop person to poverty

lol...but d truth is dat it is not just our girls,even guys too..prolly we really should stop eating late,reduce d consumption of alcohol,junk food and we should start eating right and do exercises...we too lazy sef...and for those sistahs with big belly abeg make una stop 2 wear tight tops ha ba!
Posted: at 23-09-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yusufgiwa at 23-09-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
it is laziness and they don't do sport or anything that can take the fat out of their body.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yusufgiwa at 23-09-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
it is laziness and they don't do sport or anything that can take the fat out of their body.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pp1973pp at 23-09-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
THIS IS SERIOUS AND NA TRUE TALK. WE CALL IT AKPA'AFOR... HAVING BIG BELLE WHEN YOU ARE NOT PREGNANT...IN THE OTHER WORLD, WE CALL IT "SHAPELESS AMOEBA" Abeg clap hand for me jooooo...
Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omapri at 23-09-2010 11:19 PM (13 years ago)
poster where did u give ur statistics from? prove it...the last time i chked its the guys nt the women
Posted: at 23-09-2010 11:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bettylover at 24-09-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago)
all girl are beautiful the way they are,big stomach or no big stomach,still looking nice
Posted: at 24-09-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cuzko at 24-09-2010 03:48 AM (13 years ago)
have you seen some akata women lately? talk bout bekun bekun
Posted: at 24-09-2010 03:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cuzko at 24-09-2010 03:52 AM (13 years ago)
have you seen some akata women lately? talk bout domino pizza pot /bekun bekun Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-09-2010 03:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisbb at 24-09-2010 04:54 AM (13 years ago)
Well i dont think that z right 99% is too much, i have seen many who has flat tommy, but the true fact is that the naija women eat a lot of heavy food as a woman though not only the female it also goes to the male some eat heavy three times a day morning afternoon and night, i advice they should add sports activites to keep fit, maintain their tommy and body also reduce some of the heavy food or give a gap eat them some times and always
Posted: at 24-09-2010 04:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 24-09-2010 05:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: NATH-FEM on 23-09-2010 04:57 PM
All u guys gets it right, but the major cause of big stomach for some women of Africa is,
#1 is they don't take proper care of their belly after they had put to bed.

#2 Fibroid (Abi wetin Unna webi medical doctor dey call am) causes it for some women and that made their stomach to be big that someone will think they are pregnant. That is for women

But for men it is common these days, you will see a guy that is slim with BIG belly like pregnant woman.
Apart of sickness and been born FATTY the cause of it for men is too much of BEER and too much of fresh fish that they call point and kill.

Too much of BEER causes for men.

In the evening at pepper soup joint or bars u will see a person ordering for three big fresh fish and many bottle beers.

Another thing that caused it for both male and female is lack of exercise.   

i agree with u this are factors that behind it
Posted: at 24-09-2010 05:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 24-09-2010 05:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bettylover on 24-09-2010 02:34 AM
all girl are beautiful the way they are,big stomach or no big stomach,still looking nice

do not deceive urself u,big stomach make u ugly
Posted: at 24-09-2010 05:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 24-09-2010 05:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pp1973pp on 23-09-2010 10:42 PM
THIS IS SERIOUS AND NA TRUE TALK. WE CALL IT AKPA'AFOR... HAVING BIG BELLE WHEN YOU ARE NOT PREGNANT...IN THE OTHER WORLD, WE CALL IT "SHAPELESS AMOEBA" Abeg clap hand for me jooooo...

bros nawoo, akapa afor u are wicked to them,well my hand no dem
Posted: at 24-09-2010 05:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 24-09-2010 05:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emmajesu2005 on 23-09-2010 11:49 AM
I THINK THAT IS THE WAY GOD DESIGN THEM.

this boy u are completely wrong to say God design them like that
Posted: at 24-09-2010 05:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10