"Why Didn't you Scream?" - Dr. Gbenga Fadero Responds To Shantelle Esse Molestation Claims

Date: 03-04-2020 12:47 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-04-2020 12:47 AM (4 years ago)

Few weeks ago, a lady accused Dr. Gbenga Fadero of the Inland Specialist Hospital in Lagos state of molesting her when he visited him at the hospital for an examination due to some abdominal pain she was experiencing then. You can read more about Shantell's allegations here: https://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,457756.0.html. It didn't take too long for Dr. Gbenga Fadero to respond to her allegations and questioned why she waited for a whole year before reporting the abuse, it it was genuine. He had also said she willingly undressed for the examination and waived her right to a chaperone. He had a video response to Shantell, You can watch the video below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cE3tVgsMWz4&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cE3tVgsMWz4&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

What do you think of Dr. Gbenga Fadero's reply? His colleagues have been criticizing him on twitter for the poor taste of the response and demanding that a victim should scream to prove her point? Or rather the delay for the victim in raising an alarm, what is your take on this?

Posted: at 3-04-2020 12:47 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 3-04-2020 01:07 AM (4 years ago)
Useless man. Am sure the lady is not his first victim.Animal.
Posted: at 3-04-2020 01:07 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMJazz at 3-04-2020 03:01 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  3-04-2020 01:07 AM
Were you there when the incident happened? SMH
Posted: at 3-04-2020 03:01 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingPharoah at 3-04-2020 03:25 AM (4 years ago)
Mr man,search ur conscience! Thats all.
Posted: at 3-04-2020 03:25 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- christiano10 at 3-04-2020 05:51 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  3-04-2020 01:07 AM
be reasonable in your judgement for once.
Posted: at 3-04-2020 05:51 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- module at 3-04-2020 06:24 AM (4 years ago)
Male doctors are womanizers
Posted: at 3-04-2020 06:24 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 3-04-2020 06:54 AM (4 years ago)
Hmm...
Posted: at 3-04-2020 06:54 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- musleh247 at 3-04-2020 07:11 AM (4 years ago)
Pls let’s be reasonable here, if she doesn’t want such examination y did she go to a male doctor, or is there any other ways to do such examination
Abeg make she go relax
Posted: at 3-04-2020 07:11 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 3-04-2020 09:24 AM (4 years ago)
shut up your mouth their...that your mustache like that of Herbert Macaulay   
Posted: at 3-04-2020 09:24 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 3-04-2020 11:43 AM (4 years ago)
Thunder fire her tuntun
Posted: at 3-04-2020 11:43 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nemacris at 3-04-2020 12:26 PM (4 years ago)
The lady is wrong because she did not complain immediately.the doctor did his job perfectly.what about if she is pregnant won't she open her honeypot wide for the doctor to deliver her baby?so for such examinations the doctor procedure is right.if she does not want a male doctor to examine her she would have gone to a famine doctor.
Posted: at 3-04-2020 12:26 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie