"WHAT A MAN CAN DO A WOMAN CAN DO BETTER" (Page 4)

Date: 23-09-2010 9:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15
- sophiebaby at 24-09-2010 07:37 AM (13 years ago)
Women dey MENSTRATE .. Men no dey Menstrate..
hahahahahahhhaaha

Posted: at 24-09-2010 07:37 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 24-09-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fabmic on 24-09-2010 06:52 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 24-09-2010 01:42 AM
this is funny, we women can do plenty, but truth be told there are things that a man can do that we women don't do better.
sincere talk
Wink
Posted: at 24-09-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 24-09-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-09-2010 07:37 AM
hahahahahahhhaaha

Lol.You no well ooooo.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 24-09-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
hahahahahahhhaaha

lol and women can give birth but we can never get pregnant without a man so truth is it takes 2 but still my dear there r some things men can do that i happily don't do better lol
Posted: at 24-09-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 24-09-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 24-09-2010 08:28 AM
hahahahahahhhaaha

lol and women can give birth but we can never get pregnant without a man so truth is it takes 2 but still my dear there r some things men can do that i happily don't do better lol
I feel you.The thing is they will forever be the head,no matter wat we do ,we can neva be like them.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- silviabells at 24-09-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 24-09-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 24-09-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 24-09-2010 08:28 AM
hahahahahahhhaaha

Lol.You no well ooooo.

MEN dey realease..WOMEN dey release too
heheheheheheh
what den cant we do better?

Posted: at 24-09-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hotguy77 at 24-09-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
Sophie u dey make laugh die
Posted: at 24-09-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 24-09-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
hotguy abeg laugh but no die ooo
u no say Dguy no get money to buy Coffine to put ya dead body inside
not to talk of bring money for the burial proper
hehehehehehe
no vex o

Posted: at 24-09-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 24-09-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
lmao
Posted: at 24-09-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 24-09-2010 09:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-09-2010 09:04 AM
hotguy abeg laugh but no die ooo
u no say Dguy no get money to buy Coffine to put ya dead body inside
not to talk of bring money for the burial proper
hehehehehehe
no vex o
Lol.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 24-09-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
men dey toast...
women dey cook
Posted: at 24-09-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 24-09-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 23-09-2010 09:04 AM
Peeps how true is this saying
pls let's discuss on it

is mission impossible.... not all a man can do, will a woman do... not to talk of doing better... are you kidding me, by saying ''DO BETTER'' ??

Please i need a girl to pregnant me asap !! secondly no woman will be able to Urinate up, to his face level while standing... You must sit or bend to Urinate.  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 24-09-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-09-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-09-2010 09:10 AM
pls let's discuss on it

is mission impossible.... not all a man can do, will a woman do... not to talk of doing better... are you kidding me, by saying ''DO BETTER'' ??

Please i need a girl to pregnant me asap !! secondly no woman will be able to Urinate up, to his face level while standing... You must sit or bend to Urinate.  Cheesy Cheesy

me i fit urinate up ooooo. by doing Backflinging  Grin

Posted: at 24-09-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 24-09-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 24-09-2010 09:10 AM
men dey toast...
women dey cook
Well,these days women dey toast too. Cheesy
Posted: at 24-09-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 24-09-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 24-09-2010 08:32 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 24-09-2010 08:28 AM
hahahahahahhhaaha

I feel you.The thing is they will forever be the head,no matter wat we do ,we can neva be like them.
True talk. Women can never be compare with men.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 24-09-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-09-2010 09:13 AM
pls let's discuss on it

Hahahaaha  Grin Grin Grin Grin  you call it backflinging , i dont even need foot up to do that. so why the delay.. how many times will you be doing backflinging to urinate ? Believe me you will get tired doing it. not to talk of doing it better  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 24-09-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-09-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-09-2010 09:16 AM
pls let's discuss on it

Hahahaaha  Grin Grin Grin Grin  you call it backflinging , i dont even need foot up to do that. so why the delay.. how many times will you be doing backflinging to urinate ? Believe me you will get tired doing it. not to talk of doing it better  Cheesy Cheesy

Dk i just tink am na na ooo
if i do am like dat i go piss for my face Sad

Posted: at 24-09-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 24-09-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-09-2010 09:19 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-09-2010 09:16 AM
pls let's discuss on it

Dk i just tink am na na ooo
if i do am like dat i go piss for my face Sad

that shows you how difficult it is to use that word, what a man can do, woman can do better. is impossible mission my dear. don't even try to backflinging but u stain your beautiful face with pee  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-09-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bestgift at 24-09-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 24-09-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15