Live and let live!
why do pple come up with senseless post. ReplyNawa wetin dey there
Bottom line no one can choose your love 4 you but you, Replywhateva anybodi say afta does not count.this tradition has been part of us in Africa from ages.
SENSELESS POST ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Who say no??? anything goes if the LOVE is real and she is a wife material;love brakes thru Barriers. Replywho knows ma kisses could clean her marks up na! with time you will not even see the marks again, if she 've gat what it takes.
That kind long, long mark from mouth to ear, Replynoway, but simple and small ones no problem.
Quote from: DiamondEagle on 30-09-2010 11:05 AM SENSELESS POST ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Wellsaid and supported
WHY PRINCE WHY? Reply
Quote from: shaoyang on 30-09-2010 12:22 PM WHY PRINCE WHY? ask Diamondpage
Quote from: Adikpe on 30-09-2010 11:34 AM That kind long, long mark from mouth to ear, noway, but simple and small ones no problem. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Quote from: princedafe on 30-09-2010 10:35 AM why do pple come up with senseless post. Nawa wetin dey there will there ever be sensible posts? ![]() VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Tribal mark? Some of the marks are simply defacing.Well if the face have been lost to tribal marks I will make do with other attributes that compensate for the facial loose Reply
Quote from: princedafe on 30-09-2010 12:19 PM Quote from: DiamondEagle on 30-09-2010 11:05 AM SENSELESS POST ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Wellsaid and supported HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
wat does tribal mark gat 2 do wit dating, som may ask ?? though som can b really crazy.. but it can never b an excuse 4 love at all ?? wat abt ugly women getting married 2 handsome men ?? i can oooooooooooooooooo... Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 30-09-2010 12:49 PM Quote from: princedafe on 30-09-2010 12:19 PM Quote from: DiamondEagle on 30-09-2010 11:05 AM SENSELESS POST ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Wellsaid and supported my guy i dey o. How your end
all correct sir? ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: princedafe on 30-09-2010 12:19 PM Quote from: DiamondEagle on 30-09-2010 11:05 AM SENSELESS POST ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Wellsaid and supported you again... anyway your comments are senseless don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: d-stephens on 30-09-2010 01:41 PM wat does tribal mark gat 2 do wit dating, som may ask ?? though som can b really crazy.. but it can never b an excuse 4 love at all ?? wat abt ugly women getting married 2 handsome men ?? i can oooooooooooooooooo... A WELL MAKE UP FACE IS MORE ATTRACTIVE THAN THE ONE DEFACED WITH THOSE CRAZY TYPE YOU ADMITTED SO TRIBAL MARKS CAN AFFECT DATING/MARRIAGE THESE DAYS.
Quote from: nice9ija on 30-09-2010 01:46 AM small mark is ok,,, but those big one i do see some Yoruba people with it i can't even date you not to talk of marri what about true love now.... is that the picture of your child ![]() tribal mark go fit am wella ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: do4sure on 30-09-2010 03:19 PM Quote from: d-stephens on 30-09-2010 01:41 PM wat does tribal mark gat 2 do wit dating, som may ask ?? though som can b really crazy.. but it can never b an excuse 4 love at all ?? wat abt ugly women getting married 2 handsome men ?? i can oooooooooooooooooo... A WELL MAKE UP FACE IS MORE ATTRACTIVE THAN THE ONE DEFACED WITH THOSE CRAZY TYPE YOU ADMITTED SO TRIBAL MARKS CAN AFFECT DATING/MARRIAGE THESE DAYS.how? don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!