NO STRINGS ATTACHED?? (Page 8)

Date: 28-09-2010 2:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- ajanni at 30-09-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-09-2010 11:17 AM
na wa oooo
make una no sell me o

sophy sophie baby , where you dey past few days back i no see you ? say na maternity leave abi na casual leave you go ?
Posted: at 30-09-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bennygoodman at 30-09-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-09-2010 11:23 AM
hmmmmmmmmm!
i don dey suspect both of una

i dey come... i must cod3 una

you don turn to jack B?
Posted: at 30-09-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 30-09-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2010 11:34 AM
na wa oooo
make una no sell me o

sophy sophie baby , where you dey past few days back i no see you ? say na maternity leave abi na casual leave you go ?

doctor say i go born tomorow wey be indepence..
so i go begin d maternity leave from monday Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-09-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- youngk at 30-09-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
@ topic...atleast i don try am well well but sometime when temptation dey come........i go sleep else where..

is not that easy
Posted: at 30-09-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 30-09-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
correct guy benny

sophie are u jelous?
Posted: at 30-09-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Thomax at 30-09-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-09-2010 02:39 PM
Guys can u sleep on the same bed with a gal thats not related to you?
gals can u sleep on the same bed with a guy thats not related to u? Wink

there's no big deal in it & i've done it b4 several times. though its hard bt the truth is - whts the diff btw a man & a goat if we can't control our urge?
Posted: at 30-09-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-09-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-09-2010 11:40 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2010 11:34 AM
na wa oooo
make una no sell me o

doctor say i go born tomorow wey be indepence..
so i go begin d maternity leave from monday Grin Grin Grin

you mean the medicine after the death ? how you go come start the maternity after you have puts to bed , na you give you the belle sef ?
Posted: at 30-09-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- FlyMamacita at 30-09-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2010 10:56 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-09-2010 09:19 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2010 09:09 PM
haaaha , actions speak louder than voice
when u receive slap u go knw na  Cheesy

they never born that girl/lady or woman well that will do that with me , not even you , its only then that you will realised that the blood is actually thicker than water , try it and see, and no harm in trial anyway
when i tell u say i can stay on d same bed without no hanky panky u no wan beliv me
Posted: at 30-09-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bennygoodman at 30-09-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 30-09-2010 11:49 AM
correct guy benny

sophie are u jelous?

i don't think that she has the capacity to be jealous....
Posted: at 30-09-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 30-09-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 30-09-2010 07:38 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2010 10:15 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 29-09-2010 09:30 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-09-2010 02:39 PM
Guys can u sleep on the same bed with a gal thats not related to you?
gals can u sleep on the same bed with a guy thats not related to u? Wink

yes my best friend and i used to do it all the time

they never born any girl/woman well to do that with me , not even you , its then you will realise that the blood is actually very thicker than water --- ok ?

my best friend and i have done that since we were teenagers and even now that he is married to his akata wife, she knows that we are more like brothers and sisters than anything else so when she was pregnant last year for their son, he came to visit me and she knows he slept in my bed no biggie. trust is a good thing and we both respect ourselves enough.

It's Cos he's not Attracted 2 yu segxwally

Posted: at 30-09-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 30-09-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-09-2010 01:00 PM

they never born that girl/lady or woman well that will do that with me , not even you , its only then that you will realised that the blood is actually thicker than water , try it and see, and no harm in trial anyway
when i tell u say i can stay on d same bed without no hanky panky u no wan beliv me

if you can stay on bed with any hanky panky , it simply means you too be hanky panky , and what brings inn the slapping here ?
Posted: at 30-09-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- solojaro at 30-09-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 30-09-2010 10:33 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-09-2010 10:25 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 30-09-2010 10:17 AM
benny i go go na

sophie ma blood bitter oo

ok go na...
no rape solojaro oooooo

sophie, you don carry her give solo?
Figth don come. Abeg I no dey ooh.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 30-09-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
I WILL OVER SLEEP SO LONG AS SHE IS BEAUTIFUL.LOL
Posted: at 30-09-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bennygoodman at 30-09-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 30-09-2010 04:00 PM
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 30-09-2010 10:33 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-09-2010 10:25 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 30-09-2010 10:17 AM
benny i go go na

sophie ma blood bitter oo

ok go na...
no rape solojaro oooooo

sophie, you don carry her give solo?
Figth don come. Abeg I no dey ooh.

my guy, fight no fit dey oooo
Posted: at 30-09-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 30-09-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Ok. I hear u.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 30-09-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-09-2010 08:54 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 30-09-2010 08:52 AM
Quote from: Michro on 29-09-2010 04:56 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 29-09-2010 03:55 PM
michro na lie u dey talk

Oya come my house, we go even sleep together on the same bed for one month and nothing go happen...
oya wait for me i dey come

I wan join una so, Make i luck my door

hmmmmmm
MICHROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 30-09-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tommigrl at 30-09-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
I can its not that serious, if both of us has self control and we are just friends then its fine
Posted: at 30-09-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- anemeje at 30-09-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
nothing will happen if the girl is not beautiful...but if she is ok like me...brother she ll want it more  than me....and i am very hot...........no time   .....I hve  my I.D.card
Posted: at 30-09-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 30-09-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2010 03:49 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-09-2010 01:00 PM

if you can stay on bed with any hanky panky , it simply means you too be hanky panky , and what brings inn the slapping here ?
me i no want no hanky panky if i sleep with a friend on d bed, so when u touch me in a way

i cant accept i go slap u  Grin

Posted: at 30-09-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- austineok at 30-09-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
NO JUST CANT SLEEP WITH A STRANGER BCOS SHE MIGHTY BE AGENT OF DARKNESS OR WICK CRAFT.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12