Is wedding ring a necessity? (Page 18)

Date: 13-10-2008 11:52 pm (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 25
- osituga at 26-12-2008 03:17 AM (15 years ago)
Wedding ring is neccessary
Posted: at 26-12-2008 03:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- patonyx1 at 26-12-2008 01:18 PM (15 years ago)
Well, ring or no ring, it doesnt stop a bad husband/wife to whatever he/she wants.

A woman has been caught with a guy havin' S*x wit her wedding ring and vice-versa for men too.

So what the Fuss?
Posted: at 26-12-2008 01:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kelzteady at 26-12-2008 01:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 26-12-2008 03:17 AM
Wedding ring is neccessary
all over!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 26-12-2008 01:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- herdeysohjy at 26-12-2008 02:07 PM (15 years ago)
Wedding ring is part of those things
Posted: at 26-12-2008 02:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beckmittes216 at 26-12-2008 04:18 PM (15 years ago)
its means you are married that trespasses should stay off...........
its a nice thing
Posted: at 26-12-2008 04:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- belledonna at 27-12-2008 07:27 AM (15 years ago)
yes coz its a symbol of love to the person that you wnt to be partner of the rest of your life and the wedding its not can to cll wedding bell if the wedding ring its missing
Posted: at 27-12-2008 07:27 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 27-12-2008 12:42 PM (15 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 27-12-2008 12:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- kasbenlink at 27-12-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago)

As far as am concern .The wedding ring is not necessity but what that needed to be necessity is HEART that one possessed to portray a relationship.  This is because , Rings is just mere symbol to show case or sign for others people to recognised one puts on Ring as a mark of married women or men.

Anything aside that, No More and thats dont stipulates that such ring bearer cant be cheated on his/her partner.

So, to me is not necessity.

Thanx
Posted: at 27-12-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jan at 27-12-2008 08:33 PM (15 years ago)
its a huge requirement. I think a married person should wear one.
Posted: at 27-12-2008 08:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lilian143 at 28-12-2008 11:41 AM (15 years ago)
come marry me,make i c whether u no go give me ring,abi u want make hand meet u.
Posted: at 28-12-2008 11:41 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tutufourfun at 28-12-2008 09:28 PM (15 years ago)
i think it necessary to differentiate  a married person from single by using wedding ring to show the symbol of
married for people to know.
Posted: at 28-12-2008 09:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- heargy at 29-12-2008 09:05 PM (15 years ago)
Some people take it very serous but fortunately the truth always lie upon oneself.
Posted: at 29-12-2008 09:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Ezeorah at 30-12-2008 11:31 PM (15 years ago)
Let me correct ur thinking dguy. Marriage is NOT an invention of men but God. A wedding ring is just a symbol of ur agreement, for both of you and for all to see. It's not necessary to wear it but it could solve a lot of confusion sometimes...if you know wat i mean.
Posted: at 30-12-2008 11:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- herdeysohjy at 1-01-2009 11:02 AM (15 years ago)
on smilling
Posted: at 1-01-2009 11:02 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odunjesu at 7-01-2009 11:58 AM (15 years ago)
it is sometimes necessary because it shows the xtend to which you cherish you spouse if you can afford it. but on the otherhand, marriage is the most important not the wedding ring.
Posted: at 7-01-2009 11:58 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- barbeee at 7-01-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago)
WEDDING RING IS A BOND BETWEEN A HUSBAND AND A WIFE SO ITS ABSOLUTELY NECESSARY.
Posted: at 7-01-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- peacetee at 7-01-2009 01:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: barbeee on  7-01-2009 12:31 PM
WEDDING RING IS A BOND BETWEEN A HUSBAND AND A WIFE SO ITS ABSOLUTELY NECESSARY.

Is me know u  Huh?

Posted: at 7-01-2009 01:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- durllarpo at 9-01-2009 12:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: durllarpo on 15-10-2008 02:39 PM
yes, i believe it is necessary to have a wedding ring.
Quote from: LadyLucky on 26-12-2008 03:13 AM
Absolutely, to let people know that you are spoken for so stepp offff
Posted: at 9-01-2009 12:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Resi at 13-01-2009 01:27 PM (15 years ago)
It is very necessary,the ring is a bond b/w you and your spouse.

Posted: at 13-01-2009 01:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 13-01-2009 02:21 PM (15 years ago)
some don't wear it .

Posted: at 13-01-2009 02:21 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 25