A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
apologies from one super addict! Reply
Who is that? ReplyLive and let live!
Come on! ReplyLive and let live!
Quote from: blessedme on 6-10-2010 10:50 AM no worry i dey represent sophie she tell u where she go? how u fit represent am na?
not my bizz Reply
looks like a publicity stunt--lol-- if ones sorry tell the person you wronged then if needed openly apologize, cause we can all make our comments but truth is, it has nothing to do with us, its between pretty instinct and the poster of this topic. because if she is not okay with it then this topic is pointless-once again only my thoughts, no one has to agree Reply
And why didn't u sink ur stupid and moronic thoughts in ur filthy belly? Be warned! ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
And i think its time all those qoyotes who know little or nothing bout dis issue shut up now.............even though i was wrong but p.i invited trouble then; insulting me when i was trying to calm her down and yeah she learnt one thing d most painful way- dont phyuk wit Xter! ReplyOne thing i wont do is to lie(of course u shld know i'm too proud and arrogant to do dat) but i believe to say i'm sorry is inexpensive, but i need u to digest dis, dont make a meal of my apology cos i know how much i spent on my research to get d truth and neva 4 once think i'm looking 4 ur smile. If i wanna diss u i wont need to blackmail u(for sure u know too well i've got words in my armoury) once again, dont make a meal of it! I just want to free my mind having known d truth and to save u from ur identity crisis Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 6-10-2010 06:16 PM And i think its time all those qoyotes who know little or nothing bout dis issue shut up now.............even though i was wrong but p.i invited trouble then; insulting me when i was trying to calm her down and yeah she learnt one thing d most painful way- dont ***** wit Xter! One thing i wont do is to lie(of course u shld know i'm too proud and arrogant to do dat) but i believe to say i'm sorry is inexpensive, but i need u to digest dis, dont make a meal of my apology cos i know how much i spent on my research to get d truth and neva 4 once think i'm looking 4 ur smile. If i wanna diss u i wont need to blackmail u(for sure u know too well i've got words in my armoury) once again, dont make a meal of it! I just want to free my mind having known d truth and to save u from ur identity crisis ma guy even d devil himself knows dat u've tried ur best....
Quote from: xter on 6-10-2010 06:16 PM And i think its time all those qoyotes who know little or nothing bout dis issue shut up now.............even though i was wrong but p.i invited trouble then; insulting me when i was trying to calm her down and yeah she learnt one thing d most painful way- dont ***** wit Xter! One thing i wont do is to lie(of course u shld know i'm too proud and arrogant to do dat) but i believe to say i'm sorry is inexpensive, but i need u to digest dis, dont make a meal of my apology cos i know how much i spent on my research to get d truth and neva 4 once think i'm looking 4 ur smile. If i wanna diss u i wont need to blackmail u(for sure u know too well i've got words in my armoury) once again, dont make a meal of it! I just want to free my mind having known d truth and to save u from ur identity crisis [/quote]Bwahaha i believe it's time 2 talk. See dis arrogant nuiSance wetin u dey yan? U NO GET SHAME!!!! Oju e je(see na) all dat while when u were running dat ur gutter mouth up and down like a market women see yu now. Look here lemme tell u I DON'T NEED UR F8CKING APOLOGY! I hope U learn a lesson, u were and r still so engulfed in ur foolishness. U r not IMPORTANT trust me ![]() I am so over d fanny publicity stunt dat was so last year, u needed me 2 get famous and so u had 2 use dat tactic shame on yu ![]() U r just a SAD CLOWN wif a mental patients potential. This whole fiasco was just anoda attempt 2 get famous, GET A LIFE BOI!! Next time think before u mention my name FOOL. I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: preciouslyme on 6-10-2010 05:11 PM looks like a publicity stunt--lol-- if ones sorry tell the person you wronged then if needed openly apologize, cause we can all make our comments but truth is, it has nothing to do with us, its between pretty instinct and the poster of this topic. because if she is not okay with it then this topic is pointless-once again only my thoughts, no one has to agree U make 2 much sense abeg gba hug. ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I hope u all learn form dis think 4 ya self and think WELL. ReplyWat am i even saying?do i care? It's doesn't bother me, wat happened it is of d past now so LET IT BE. Look how all of u r chatting sh*t were u there? Y do AFRICANS like 2 talk about everyfin like they KNOW? u don't know so SHUT D HELL UP!! Most of u r 2faced full of dog pooo.....so kisss my bloody asss. Nobody cares about any1 so stop deceiving urself, let d net be and GET A LIFE! I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Hhm! All Dis for What?? ReplyHe Did Right By Apologizing. Yu should Do Right By not Making a Meal Of it WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I don't NEED 2 DO ANYFIN. ReplyAnd u r NOBODY 2 TELL ME WAT 2 DO. FACE UR BUSINESS PLSE. F*CK U The same thing i was saying about I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Yu're Going Back 2 the PI dat Dat first Signed on to the Site dat Made a Lot of Enemies... Always Flaring up and Taking things too Personal... Always too Emotional ReplySame Reason the Accusation of Being a Guy Actually Came up WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Eyahhh tx. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
i can't believe my eyes Reply
Yea so many FAKES Rite? Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Only dis time i'll be nice, u know i'm always in top gear Replyjust be happy dat i made d 1st mistake and apologised. Dont commit d mighty blunder of attacking me(u know i can do worse). but once again(as per d 1st incident) i repeat, i'm sorry. For once maintain ur lasuda campeon Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad
El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027
Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos