#BBNaija: Erica Gets Into a Verbal Fight With Wathoni Over Relationship With Kidwayya

Date: 15-08-2020 11:05 am (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 15-08-2020 11:05 AM (3 years ago)

The richest ever Big Brother Naija contestant, Kidwayya has been the bone of contention amongst all the female housemates, as it appears all the ladies including those with a child before wanted to be in a relationship with Kidwayya. Erica rejected Laycon to start a relationship with Kidwayya, a move that will make Wathoni and all other female housemates jealous. The pot eventually boiled over yesterday when Erica and Wathoni got into a verbal match. Lets just say the outcome was not too pleasant - checkout their confrontation below:

View this post on Instagram

#BBNaija2020: #Erica: The fact that you take things as joke I don't like it. I'm not going to be feeling bad cos of you feel i take things seriously. If you think it that way, don't take me seriously. This is the second time, I feel bad. #Kiddywaya: That's not true. #Kiddywaya: I didn't know #Wathoni was throwing shades at you. You already have your opinion about me. You have seen me in that light and that's fine. I can't change your mind. #Erica: You don't have to. She's crying.. #Kiddwaya: Baby don't cry. You dunt have to cry about this #Erica: She said i chased you, you agreed to what she said. I know i didn't chase you. What does she mean? #Kiddywaya: I'll ask her that cos what we have is not chasing. We can't b chasing when we are with each other 24 7. I kissed you first. We had our thing before then. #BBNaija #BBNaijaSeason5 #kidrica #kiddrica

A post shared by Naijapals Gistmania (@gistmanianews) on

Posted: at 15-08-2020 11:05 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 15-08-2020 01:21 PM (3 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin... Erica should calm down... Kidd is not going anywhere

Posted: at 15-08-2020 01:21 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

8. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

9. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

10. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

11. I’ll Not Leave My Husband For Having Child Outside Our Marriage Says Blessing CEO

12. "I’m Afrobeats Leader Worldwide" – Davido Brags

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo