Actress Kate Henshaw Advises Parents to Stop Putting Their Children's Life on Social Media

Date: 20-08-2020 2:21 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-08-2020 02:21 PM (3 years ago)

Veteran Nollywood actress, Kate Henshaw has advised parents against putting their children on social media.

According to Kate, many are roaming online with evil intentions, so children need to be old enough to know the dangers associated with social media before they can decide.

She also prayed for protection for children in this new age.

Read as she wrote below…

“I know its hard but resist the urge to put your children out there on social media.
When they are old enough to know the dangers associated with it, then …..
Many are roaming, watching, tracking, with evil intentions.
May God protect our children in this new age.”

Posted: at 20-08-2020 02:21 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 20-08-2020 02:25 PM (3 years ago)
I caught a child watching Lesbian porn with her mum phones,like she open the site on Opera mini,I was like Wtf am I seeing,she quickly hid the phone when she saw me I have caught her..most times the faults are from the parents,most parents underestimate their children not knowing these children knows what adult don't even know
Posted: at 20-08-2020 02:25 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 20-08-2020 03:57 PM (3 years ago)
leave dem make dem put am.. they will suffer am
Posted: at 20-08-2020 03:57 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Kormeijama at 20-08-2020 05:16 PM (3 years ago)
Thanks Kate,  you're spot on,  just wonder what goes into the minds of  these  parents. Live your children and your marriage to  your household, we've  enough to read and cram, so Please keep your  my marriage is   the most  beautiful, my wife is the most this and that out there, its your business and  we're not interested at all  at what you do with it. Anytime you see people posting  beyond the word encomiums on their relationships, check it out something smelly is  brewing, and  in no time you hear splits. If  that's a way of  self assurance, then it just can't work. Who car how many children you've and how well  they're  , its your cup of tea drink it. Thanks Kate
Posted: at 20-08-2020 05:16 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 21-08-2020 07:47 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on 20-08-2020 05:16 PM
Thanks Kate,  you're spot on,  just wonder what goes into the minds of  these  parents. Live your children and your marriage to  your household, we've  enough to read and cram, so Please keep your  my marriage is   the most  beautiful, my wife is the most this and that out there, its your business and  we're not interested at all  at what you do with it. Anytime you see people posting  beyond the word encomiums on their relationships, check it out something smelly is  brewing, and  in no time you hear splits. If  that's a way of  self assurance, then it just can't work. Who car how many children you've and how well  they're  , its your cup of tea drink it. Thanks Kate
Everything wey u write here now
Is total nonsense
Posted: at 21-08-2020 07:47 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 21-08-2020 10:22 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on 20-08-2020 05:16 PM
[/quote

DID YOU SMOKE IGBO BEFORE YOU REPLIED TO KATE'S ADVISE? BECAUSE  WHAT YOU REPLIED IS TOTALLY DERAILED OUT OF POINT.
Posted: at 21-08-2020 10:22 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac