whoh!to this generation.may God have mercy on us all Reply
u do not condemn d girls only, wot happens to their patrons? Replyare d patrons innocents? these are men who equally hv daughters nd sisters of same age wit these girls. No patrons, No Nood dancing girls.
dat one na person pikin. her mother go dey happy say she born girl, not knowing dat she wasted nine months and all those years training a child like that. Reply
hellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllloooooooooooo men this is crazy act to be honest with all men the best is to stop patronizing this bitch so call go go dancers.heeeeeeelllooo lagos state com of police what the hell are you doing,have got too much 20 nairas note to stop you doing your duty?get your bum and your pot belly of bribe to do something.forward march.gogogogogogogogogognowthanks Reply
may God deliver them Reply
Quote from: Ucynice on 9-10-2010 11:18 PM Good life is all ablout having this ladies once in a weekend, Am sorry for you Bro. ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 15-10-2010 04:07 AM u do not condemn d girls only, wot happens to their patrons? hmnmnm.....honestly well said.....only girls are always condemn are d patrons innocents? these are men who equally hv daughters nd sisters of same age wit these girls. No patrons, No Nood dancing girls. wat of d patrons A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
although i enjoyed the story,its a bad development.i think sth should be done Reply
what's our society turning into? Reply
Quote from: nimstrong on 16-10-2010 03:04 PM what's our society turning into? ![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kethey on 15-10-2010 05:16 PM ![]() ![]() You are not alone, check this out: //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,47839.0-.html I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
oh no..... this is ungodly Reply
May God help us and deliver us such obsene Reply
:O ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
I believe the business will stop if they lack customers... Reply![]()
I support teetee! Reply
but come to think of it, what is the difference between this woman and those moving around the streets without bra or pants? it should be made a crime for women to expose those things anyhow, b/c menfolks are being harassed on daily bases by these women Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Who send u may u look, no be u won look? If i be u i go say- get behind me satan. Reply