Sodom and Gomorrah (Page 7)

Date: 09-10-2010 7:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- madhawu at 12-10-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
too bad.Are these real people.Displaying their private parts is disgusting.Makes me want to vomit.Take all of them to a lions den.
Posted: at 12-10-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-10-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 12-10-2010 11:37 AM
passing

failling ----
Posted: at 12-10-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-10-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faithaina on 12-10-2010 12:05 PM
end time

end time end time all the time ? we still have a long way to go
Posted: at 12-10-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- vikramkama at 12-10-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
hi,
ALL IS WELL .ALL ARE ENJOYING LIFE  Tongue
Posted: at 12-10-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prospeeto at 12-10-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
one amazing thing is  that one day these ladies would want to settle down, but i really pray for the single men. May God help us!
Posted: at 12-10-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mykelly at 12-10-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 12-10-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fadfex at 12-10-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
GOD knows best i keep comment for another day
Posted: at 12-10-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Surijan at 12-10-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Who is a saint, pls cast the first stone......all the pen and arm robberies, kidnapping, under-development orchestrated by our so-called leaders, no one is talking about it, forgetting that the babe is using what is has to get what she want, period....mumus
Posted: at 12-10-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Atati at 12-10-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
This is what goes along with  civilization, that, we are all seeking for in Nigeria, no cause for alarm. it happens in western world, yet we luv looking at those Europe girls doing stripe tease, then why can't we enjoy it with our beautiful babes, right in our door step?
Posted: at 12-10-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 12-10-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 12-10-2010 11:38 AM
With so many shits happening these days God will just get more angry and fold up this earth
ma fellow pals please give ya life to christ so that it wont be too late

But you still holding yours sister,How come do you ask us to give our own to Christ? lol.
Posted: at 12-10-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ugochukwucollin at 12-10-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
 when ever a man steps out of reality  that's the beginning of his or her failure,  when you  contracting   a sex worker  for a weekend be rest  assured that  you are contracting failure in life thanks....... collins
Posted: at 12-10-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Atati at 12-10-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on Yesterday at 01:00:54 PM
some stupid perverts will call this end time, hipocrites call it unholy.........
Can anyone intellectually explain whats wrong with strip clubs? Its a job, someone's got to take the challenge of entertaining the married men! Some niteclub strip dancers are cleaner than your regular girlfriends and commits less segxwal sins than that sister in your church you long for.
you all should get a home, a job and a life and let them earn some money.

Yeah my bros, dat na true talk, some men nor no say their girls or wives has done more than this one, that they're complaining about, secretly, by jumping from one man to another, before they got married, even some are still doing it behind their husband or boyfreind, so if you count the total of men they've slept with, the total may be the same as the normal sex worker.
Posted: at 12-10-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Atati at 12-10-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)

ugochukwucollin
[Male]
   Re: Sodom and Gomorrah
« posted : Today at 04:02:45 PM »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 when ever a man steps out of reality  that's the beginning of his or her failure,  when you  contracting   a sex worker  for a weekend be rest  assured that  you are contracting failure in life thanks....... collins

I think you lack experience my dear:
Posted: at 12-10-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Gbravo at 12-10-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Well i don,t blame them , they are just try to practice what they watch on screen and beside it seem like some have told them that we are gonna get back to the garden of Aden so i think they are trying to get use to it 
Posted: at 12-10-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless87 at 12-10-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
na wa o, hmmmmmmmmm we need your mercy Lord
Posted: at 12-10-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joaa at 12-10-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
God is so mercyful...hummmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Posted: at 12-10-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- easy234 at 12-10-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
COME ON, THATS WHY IS CALLED NIGHT CLUB, IN EUROPE IS NOTHING,AND NOTHING IS SPECIAL IN IT, BUT U MUST BE FROM
AGE 18 YEARS  UP, 
Posted: at 12-10-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mazdluv at 12-10-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
you don't have hand work or any job doing
Posted: at 12-10-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 334chris at 12-10-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
Please i have seen it that Lagos is not a place to live for young children who want to belong some body in life. Please advise Lagosians about this.
Posted: at 12-10-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Danieleze at 12-10-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
It is a pity some ladies have sworn never to get married.Some also have sworn to spread the HIV they carry (and still get paid).Men! BE W-A-R-E !!
Posted: at 12-10-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10