Quote from: solid_solid on 12-10-2010 11:37 AM passing failling ----
Quote from: faithaina on 12-10-2010 12:05 PM end time end time end time all the time ? we still have a long way to go
hi, ReplyALL IS WELL .ALL ARE ENJOYING LIFE ![]()
one amazing thing is that one day these ladies would want to settle down, but i really pray for the single men. May God help us! Reply
hmmmmmmmm Reply
GOD knows best i keep comment for another day Reply
Who is a saint, pls cast the first stone......all the pen and arm robberies, kidnapping, under-development orchestrated by our so-called leaders, no one is talking about it, forgetting that the babe is using what is has to get what she want, period....mumus Reply
This is what goes along with civilization, that, we are all seeking for in Nigeria, no cause for alarm. it happens in western world, yet we luv looking at those Europe girls doing stripe tease, then why can't we enjoy it with our beautiful babes, right in our door step? Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 12-10-2010 11:38 AM With so many shits happening these days God will just get more angry and fold up this earth ma fellow pals please give ya life to christ so that it wont be too late But you still holding yours sister,How come do you ask us to give our own to Christ? lol.
when ever a man steps out of reality that's the beginning of his or her failure, when you contracting a sex worker for a weekend be rest assured that you are contracting failure in life thanks....... collins Reply![]()
Quote from: black_samurai on Yesterday at 01:00:54 PM Replysome stupid perverts will call this end time, hipocrites call it unholy......... Can anyone intellectually explain whats wrong with strip clubs? Its a job, someone's got to take the challenge of entertaining the married men! Some niteclub strip dancers are cleaner than your regular girlfriends and commits less segxwal sins than that sister in your church you long for. you all should get a home, a job and a life and let them earn some money. Yeah my bros, dat na true talk, some men nor no say their girls or wives has done more than this one, that they're complaining about, secretly, by jumping from one man to another, before they got married, even some are still doing it behind their husband or boyfreind, so if you count the total of men they've slept with, the total may be the same as the normal sex worker.
ugochukwucollin [Male] Online Posts: 1 Newbie Re: Sodom and Gomorrah « posted : Today at 04:02:45 PM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- when ever a man steps out of reality that's the beginning of his or her failure, when you contracting a sex worker for a weekend be rest assured that you are contracting failure in life thanks....... collins I think you lack experience my dear:
Well i don,t blame them , they are just try to practice what they watch on screen and beside it seem like some have told them that we are gonna get back to the garden of Aden so i think they are trying to get use to it Reply
na wa o, hmmmmmmmmm we need your mercy Lord Reply
God is so mercyful...hummmmmmmmmmmmmm. ReplyYou much go for God Bcs He promise you of good health, long life, prosperity, so what are you waiting for, He still waiting to receive you and call you obedience servant so follow His step. Am ready what about you there?
COME ON, THATS WHY IS CALLED NIGHT CLUB, IN EUROPE IS NOTHING,AND NOTHING IS SPECIAL IN IT, BUT U MUST BE FROM ReplyAGE 18 YEARS UP,
you don't have hand work or any job doing Reply
Please i have seen it that Lagos is not a place to live for young children who want to belong some body in life. Please advise Lagosians about this. Reply
It is a pity some ladies have sworn never to get married.Some also have sworn to spread the HIV they carry (and still get paid).Men! BE W-A-R-E !! Reply