"He Endorsed APC" - Adunni Ade Criticizes Ituah Ighodalo For Speaking At #EndSARS Candle Light

Date: 17-10-2020 2:49 pm (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 17-10-2020 02:49 PM (3 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Adunni Ade has criticized #EndSARS protesters at the Lekki Tollgate for giving pastor Ituah Ighodalo the audience to speak at the candlelight event held on Friday night to remember victims of police brutality in Nigeria.

Naijapals gathered that Pastor Ituah gave a talk at the event which held on Friday night and also prayed for Nigeria.

Kaffy, who was on stage with Pastor Ituah shared a video on her Instagram and wrote: “Pastor Ituah has soro soke’d”.

Distraught by this Adunni Ade felt Pastor Ituah was in no place to pray for Nigeria and give a talk at the End SARS candlelight event.

She wrote: “@Kaffydance he was the one who endorsed APC, in fact, VP in particular, even held a dinner for him at intercontinental hotel, they got contracts from this government, why is he allowed to speak? I’m confused.”

She added: ”I guess he, like others, have realized his mistake.”

Kaffy responded: “Hopefully.”

Posted: at 17-10-2020 02:49 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- KDoinspire at 17-10-2020 03:07 PM (3 years ago)
Your MuMu bright well well. Because he gave his support to a party  he felt would make a change , he has become a  part of the government that has led us astray. Think before you speak.

I can proudly tell you 96% of the protesters gave their support to APC thinking APC would do us good but unfortunately, they failed us.

In your opinion, if you have ever supported APC, you do not have the right to protest. This is exactly what your message read. If we were to go by this condition, nobody would be out there today protesting.

It is better you shut the phyuk and stop thinking from you Anus. Leave pastor Ituah alone. You are just an attention seeker.
Posted: at 17-10-2020 03:07 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dleg at 17-10-2020 03:20 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on 17-10-2020 03:07 PM
Your MuMu bright well well. Because he gave his support to a party  he felt would make a change , he has become a  part of the government that has led us astray. Think before you speak.

I can proudly tell you 96% of the protesters gave their support to APC thinking APC would do us good but unfortunately, they failed us.

In your opinion, if you have ever supported APC, you do not have the right to protest. This is exactly what your message read. If we were to go by this condition, nobody would be out there today protesting.

It is better you shut the phyuk and stop thinking from you Anus. Leave pastor Ituah alone. You are just an attention seeker.

SARS no be today. Since 1984 l think. It is just high level of inhuman and responsibility from the SARS officers. Infact all our Military Men.

Even some of the Protesters are even WORST than SARS officers when you meet them at their duty post........Nigerians are the problems of Nigeria
Posted: at 17-10-2020 03:20 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fedchara at 18-10-2020 12:29 AM (3 years ago)
Everybody makes mistakes, endorsing APC is different from endorsing Buhari, if u had a pastor friend as VP why wont u lend ur support when the then PDP govt was messing up, its just that babu disappointed many with the CHANGE, Pst Ighodalo is not in power, and he has never defended wrong, it is those in power we must hold to account who wont do the right thing. The person i am waiting for his Tunde Bakare, but hes so smart to stay away, cus he has been defending govt just because he is APC and wants to be president under APC, he shold have kept shut on many issues instead of talking, imagine him denying he protested againts subsidy but poverty, daaa, is nigeria not poverty capital of the world today? is it not now we need protest againts poverty more than ever? he a real definition of a hypocrite
Posted: at 18-10-2020 12:29 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 18-10-2020 10:33 AM (3 years ago)
all these ijekuje pastors

Posted: at 18-10-2020 10:33 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 18-10-2020 11:23 AM (3 years ago)
Sincerely I don't get it, since when is this protest about APC versus PDP?? When will you people understand that there is no difference between these two?? Just as I feared, this protest is gradually being hijacked by people with political and ethnic agenda. It is supposed to be a peaceful protest to hold our leaders accountable , if it is turning violent, go home! Don't die for people hidden political and ethnic agenda. #EndSARSpeacefully
Posted: at 18-10-2020 11:23 AM (3 years ago) | Hero