KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
dis na d 1st thread pple dey make sense ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
makin sense Replynot fun ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: philomena87 on 18-10-2008 03:59 PM Quote from: Sunshine4u on 15-10-2008 07:35 PM what is the exactly women want in marriage,Marital Bliss,Children,money,the wedding ring to prove they are married woment,or just to use the men as a fame of the their picture?i really want to know. my main aim in marriage is for children .... cos i love children tooo much ... so if i meet a man i love and he says no to marriage i will surely leave him to anoda ... cos i cant do witout children around me talkless havin mine .. i will be the happiest ,.. ![]() philo! u local champion! see as u fall ur own hand! when i been don dey blive say u dey janded. i been tink say marriage be for companionship, pikin na after tot, as anyoda janded and millenium minded person would say. so u just want ginuea pig wey u go dey use?! choi!
Quote from: somebody003 on 23-10-2008 09:32 AM hmmmm... i dunno wat women want in marriage.... see... i dun want the wedding thing.. so i wouldnt knu... ahehehehehe ![]() u dont want marriage? ok. wat do u want.
![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
. Reply
Quote from: indie on 24-10-2008 03:21 PM Quote from: somebody003 on 23-10-2008 09:32 AM hmmmm... i dunno wat women want in marriage.... see... i dun want the wedding thing.. so i wouldnt knu... ahehehehehe ![]() u dont want marriage? ok. wat do u want. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: peacetee on 24-10-2008 03:06 PM makin sense ha!!!!.............its lyk everything about u is fun...fun!!! not fun ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
They don't even know Reply
they're full of confusion ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: zie85er on 25-10-2008 03:24 AM Quote from: peacetee on 24-10-2008 03:06 PM makin sense ha!!!!.............its lyk everything about u is fun...fun!!!not fun ![]() life is too short my broda ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
NA WA OOO ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
wetin come 'wa' Reply![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
say women dey confused about what they want out of marriage. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Money and children. Forget the love nonsense. It doesnot always work.... Reply
hmm, you really think so?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Guy, I know so.... ReplyThese days, people dont marry for love. When I marry a man, I want to know what I shall be benefiting. Will he be able to take me to Paris? WIll the kids be able to go Disneyland? WIll I be taken to Milan for shopping? WIll my kids go to the best schools in town. A man just wants to know if you will give him kids and take care of them. I shall do that and he must reward me handsomely!! ![]()
That means, you will have to wait till that kind of man that can do all the things you just mentioned come your way. Even when it is late.. and no one is coming your way are you are still going to stick to your decision Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th