Gun Battle Between Security Agents & Hoodlums Who Tried To Vandalize Computer Village (VID)

Date: 23-10-2020 4:00 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-10-2020 04:00 PM (3 years ago)

Some hoodlums engaged in a gun battle with security operatives today, after they tried to break into computer village, Ikeja, Lagos.

According to reports, the hoodlums arrived the area in the early hours of today and tried to have their way into the phone shops.

However, their plan was thwarted by some security operatives who quickly rushed at them, and engaged them in a serious gun battle.

According to an eye witness, the hoodlums were not scared of the security operatives as they stood firm, shooting back at the police officers as others fled the scene.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5C1i_Ct8i9g" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5C1i_Ct8i9g</a>

Posted: at 23-10-2020 04:00 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-10-2020 06:42 PM (3 years ago)
the police una dey kill na dem come safe una now abi.. ok continue
Posted: at 23-10-2020 06:42 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- dleg at 24-10-2020 05:22 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 23-10-2020 06:42 PM
the police una dey kill na dem come safe una now abi.. ok continue

Inside Life my bro
Posted: at 24-10-2020 05:22 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 24-10-2020 07:17 AM (3 years ago)
Anybody looting and destroying property is a hoodlum, a thug...any police killing innocent citizens is a hoodlum, anybody killing police is a hoodlum..at this stage it is NOT a protest anymore and it is very much allowed to unleash the full wrath of the law on the hoodlums.
Posted: at 24-10-2020 07:17 AM (3 years ago) | Hero