SHULD I TELL??

Date: 14-10-2010 10:29 am (14 years ago) | Author: KINKIN BABE
[1] 2 3 4
- at 14-10-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago)
I have a very good friend (so intimate). she has been dating this young man (handsome and good looking) who proposed her for some yrs now and has been helping him to the extent of establishing a biz 4 him. I knew d young man thru her. Now d man is flirting with me. all the questions i put across him is clearly evident that he is just toiling with my friends emotion. I knew quite well that i cannot go out with him which I have even warned him to stop d rubbish (flirting with me). But what should I do? Should I tell my friend? pls advice.

Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 14-10-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
Threaten to tell your friend first lets see what his reaction would be.....but then if he is doing dis with you, he might be doing it with another person also

Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 14-10-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
Ur friend na him maga. but really i dont know wat to tell u

Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-10-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago)
tell

Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyindabty at 14-10-2010 10:39 AM (14 years ago)
the guy might be tryin to see how good you are pls dnt fall victim and you just hav to becareful becos if you tell you friend abt him hmmm the reverse might be the case oooo
Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 14-10-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago)
You need to sit your friend down and tell her.Cos only God knows how many more tht he's chasing around.Even if she dont believe you now,sumday she will get to know.So its better to be save than sorry.Cos since your friend is doing all tht for him,he might want to play smarter and faster than you.So you wont spoil his show for him.Save her the tears and heartbreak.
Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 14-10-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
TELL! TELL!! TELL!!!

Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 14-10-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 14-10-2010 10:29 AM
I have a very good friend (so intimate). she has been dating this young man (handsome and good looking) who proposed her for some yrs now and has been helping him to the extent of establishing a biz 4 him. I knew d young man thru her. Now d man is flirting with me. all the questions i put across him is clearly evident that he is just toiling with my friends emotion. I knew quite well that i cannot go out with him which I have even warned him to stop d rubbish (flirting with me). But what should I do? Should I tell my friend? pls advice.

If u like tell wetin concern me... do i look like the guy in question...abeg comot for road my i see front
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 14-10-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago)
Gbeboruns

Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 14-10-2010 11:05 AM (14 years ago)
U 've to tell ur friend u really have to bcs the worst thing that can ever happen to anyone is emotional stress i've been there b4 i know how it's i'm pretty sure ur friend really do love dis dude as far as going that far to help him establish a business 4 him it's very rear dis days to see a woman that will go that far to do such thing 4 a man.....and like the saying goes the earlier the better
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoney at 14-10-2010 11:06 AM (14 years ago)
hhhmmmmmmm tell her my friend,men are not made to be trusted.
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 14-10-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-10-2010 11:05 AM
U 've to tell ur friend u really have to bcs the worst thing that can ever happen to anyone is emotional stress i've been there b4 i know how it's i'm pretty sure ur friend really do love dis dude as far as going that far to help him establish a business 4 him it's very rear dis days to see a woman that will go that far to do such thing 4 a man.....and like the saying goes the earlier the better
Mymouthsweet. Grin
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 14-10-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
tell teller tellest...............
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 14-10-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
But really,u need to shut up if u're not interested in dat guy.let ur friend find out bout his adventures by herself

Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebinyi at 14-10-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
Wat if u er not telling the truet ? did u sure u never do it? if no, then, try to visit ur friend wen the husband is at home, and tel husband and wife sincerity can make a marriage last and am sure u can some how ecologically solve the situation
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 14-10-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
@ebinyi : i just tellin d truth...i even hav d voice recordin on phone...only dont kno how to present d issue at first
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 14-10-2010 11:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 11:03 AM
Quote from: kinkino on 14-10-2010 10:29 AM

If u like tell wetin concern me... do i look like the guy in question...abeg comot for road my i see front

I no fit laugh ooo Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- hotguy77 at 14-10-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
this is a very sensitive matter and you have to be careful how you go about it. Just ignore him cos if because of you their relationship is marred now and later in life one thing leads to another and you become close to him, society will look at you as a betrayal, cos i have seen it happened not intentional but it happened
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pepesy at 14-10-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-10-2010 10:33 AM
Threaten to tell your friend first lets see what his reaction would be.....but then if he is doing dis with you, he might be doing it with another person also

l go with DP.
Then if they guy cntinues,,,, let ur friend knw abt it. Bcos if u go ahead now telling ur friends first,,, d guy might reverse it claimin ur were d one who is askin him out.
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 14-10-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 14-10-2010 11:22 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 14-10-2010 10:33 AM

l go with DP.
Then if they guy cntinues,,,, let ur friend knw abt it. Bcos if u go ahead now telling ur friends first,,, d guy might reverse it claimin ur were d one who is askin him out.

Gracia.......... Grin

Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4