SHULD I TELL?? (Page 4)

Date: 14-10-2010 10:29 am (13 years ago) | Author: KINKIN BABE
1 2 3 [4]
- kingsgoodman at 15-10-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
You are about to ruin that relationship think twice b4 you do any thing. Since you need my advice, look for some body who doesn't know your girl friend. Invite the man in a quite place talk sense into his empty brain, let him know that you are doing that just to save his relationship with his fiancee and their future. that the third person you invited is to bear you witness in the future if he don't stop. If he continue to disturb you then tell your friend when you witness is around too,Good luck.
Posted: at 15-10-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 15-10-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
plssss tell her, save her the heart break...if she was ur sister, u wudnt bat an eyelid b4 exposing the fool but do so wisely or else, it backfires and u will be accused
Posted: at 15-10-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mistura at 15-10-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
tell but make sure u av a concrete evidence to show her so he doesn't convince her odawise nd make u look like a bad belle

Posted: at 15-10-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 15-10-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
[quote author=kingsgoodman link=topic=47627.msg1507936#msg1507936 date=1287150110]
You are about to ruin that relationship think twice b4 you do any thing. Since you need my advice, look for some body who doesn't know your girl friend. Invite the man in a quite place talk sense into his empty brain, let him know that you are doing that just to save his relationship with his fiancee and their future. that the third person you invited is to bear you witness in the future if he don't stop. If he continue to disturb you then tell your friend when you witness is around too,Good luck.
[/quote]
[/color]

MRKINGSGOODMAN...NOW U'V ACTED LIK A KING/GUDMAN...THANK U 4 UR ADVIC...IT IS NOTED

OTHER READERS...I HAV NOTED UR ADVICE/SUGGESTION....I APPRECIATE U ALL...LET KEEP MOVIN...
Posted: at 15-10-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 16-10-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mistura on 15-10-2010 03:14 PM
tell but make sure u av a concrete evidence to show her so he doesn't convince her odawise nd make u look like a bad belle

do you mean her telling her friend the result will be for her to quit the relationship/marriage
which is not advisable
Huh??

Posted: at 16-10-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 16-10-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 14-10-2010 06:57 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on 14-10-2010 06:52 PM
Consider the implication before you vie
to tell your friend. Because telling her
means you have destroyed the relationship,
and you can't tell, probably he is trying to know
how good and faithful you are to your friend.

Think twice before you make your decision.

[/color][/color]

tru talk...still thinkin... got to think b4 i step in or out....mmmmmm not easy oooo

Really, it's not easy, but standing firm to make decision
out of difficulties makes you a real woman.
Posted: at 16-10-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 16-10-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 15-10-2010 02:54 PM
plssss tell her, save her the heart break...if she was ur sister, u wudnt bat an eyelid b4 exposing the fool but do so wisely or else, it backfires and u will be accused

See your mouth.

In such a dilemma, you need to sit down, think,
weigh the positive and the negative side of it
and possible seek advice from people (just the
way she is doing now) before you make a decision,
you don't just do things the way you are talking here,
because if you do, you will definitely regret it at the end.

This is an advice from me to you.
Posted: at 16-10-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 16-10-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 16-10-2010 10:22 AM
Quote from: kinkino on 14-10-2010 06:57 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on 14-10-2010 06:52 PM
Consider the implication before you vie
to tell your friend. Because telling her
means you have destroyed the relationship,
and you can't tell, probably he is trying to know
how good and faithful you are to your friend.

Think twice before you make your decision.

[/color][/color]

tru talk...still thinkin... got to think b4 i step in or out....mmmmmm not easy oooo

Really, it's not easy, but standing firm to make decision
out of difficulties makes you a real woman.

hmnmn oro agba...............

Posted: at 16-10-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingsgoodman at 16-10-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-10-2010 05:21 PM
Make una no fight

Well that's how you understand it lady, from your story i understood they are not yet married. My statement is for all women but you took it personal that's your own B.

My only advice is, you are about to ruin that relationship(There is fire on the mountain), if you love your girl friend look for a third party who don't know neither the man nor your girl friend. Invite the man(fiancee) it may be in a cool area, talk sense into his empty brain when the third person is also invited, let him know that you are doing that to save the relationship with him and the fiancee and also for their future. If he then didn't stop disturbing you then you can let his fiancee(your girl friend) know but you must invite the third person as your witness before you tell her, good luck.

Posted: at 16-10-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 16-10-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
gbeboruns

Posted: at 16-10-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 16-10-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 14-10-2010 10:59 AM
TELL! TELL!! TELL!!!

Posted: at 16-10-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Teeteeylaryor at 16-10-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 16-10-2010 03:39 PM
gbeboruns

you be the oga!!!

Posted: at 16-10-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 16-10-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
And na u be my trainer Grin

Posted: at 16-10-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 16-10-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
No, you should mind your business and let your friend figure it out herself. Sometimes when you try to advice or help people they think you're jealous and not happy for them.
Posted: at 16-10-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- travolta2812 at 16-10-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
u dont need  to say anything ,there is a lot of secrets in life that has to die with u,u dont say everything that comes ur way,and it might distroy their relationship,just keep off
Posted: at 16-10-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 16-10-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 16-10-2010 03:51 PM
Quote from: xena15 on 14-10-2010 10:59 AM
TELL! TELL!! TELL!!!

Posted: at 16-10-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 17-10-2010 06:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 14-10-2010 10:29 AM
I have a very good friend (so intimate). she has been dating this young man (handsome and good looking) who proposed her for some yrs now and has been helping him to the extent of establishing a biz 4 him. I knew d young man thru her. Now d man is flirting with me. all the questions i put across him is clearly evident that he is just toiling with my friends emotion. I knew quite well that i cannot go out with him which I have even warned him to stop d rubbish (flirting with me). But what should I do? Should I tell my friend? pls advice.
Nna na wa o...tell your friends say her boyfriend wan eat your apple...simple  Cool
Posted: at 17-10-2010 06:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 18-10-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 16-10-2010 06:05 PM
And na u be my trainer Grin
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 18-10-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]