hope u no miss road Reply
Quote from: sixtyhoney on 14-10-2010 11:06 AM hhhmmmmmmm tell her my friend,men are not made to be trusted. nd women r born liars...
See counter accusation ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
hw do you mean?tyabo Reply
Quote from: tyabo on 14-10-2010 11:35 AM Quote from: sixtyhoney on 14-10-2010 11:06 AM hhhmmmmmmm tell her my friend,men are not made to be trusted. nd women r born liars...
Na wa oooooo.Men will allys be men no matter wat.Hmmmm let's say this case is the opposite,I mean the poster is a male and his friend's wife to be is after him.You will see men commenting ,advicing and all.But now tht its the otherway round,sum of you are just beating around the bush.Men!. Reply
Okay... but where u talk say make we no go?? market or church?? Reply
Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 12:11 PM Okay... but where u talk say make we no go?? market or church?? heheheehehehehehehehehehe...chaii mennnnnnnnnnn
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 14-10-2010 12:13 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 12:11 PM Okay... but where u talk say make we no go?? market or church?? heheheehehehehehehehehehe...chaii mennnnnnnnnnnAbeg help answer this question ooo before i go the wrong place.. cos i won enter market now...lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
no need to tell.........handle it wisely....not to cause trouble...1.in your action/behaviour to ur friend........ Replyand deal with the fool calld husbby A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Reply
Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 12:16 PM Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 14-10-2010 12:13 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 12:11 PM Okay... but where u talk say make we no go?? market or church?? heheheehehehehehehehehehe...chaii mennnnnnnnnnnAbeg help answer this question ooo before i go the wrong place.. cos i won enter market now...lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 14-10-2010 12:27 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 12:16 PM Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 14-10-2010 12:13 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 12:11 PM Okay... but where u talk say make we no go?? market or church?? heheheehehehehehehehehehe...chaii mennnnnnnnnnnAbeg help answer this question ooo before i go the wrong place.. cos i won enter market now...lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Food no dey Church oooo na so so offering pastor go dey ask jare... make i go use the money wey dey my hand buy food before pastor go collect am for my hand....lol :'( :'( :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 12:16 PM Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 14-10-2010 12:13 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 12:11 PM Okay... but where u talk say make we no go?? market or church?? heheheehehehehehehehehehe...chaii mennnnnnnnnnnAbeg help answer this question ooo before i go the wrong place.. cos i won enter market now...lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Before you enter market, make sure say you don write your WILL down and you MUST include me for that WILL, else.......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 14-10-2010 12:34 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 12:16 PM Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 14-10-2010 12:13 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 12:11 PM Okay... but where u talk say make we no go?? market or church?? heheheehehehehehehehehehe...chaii mennnnnnnnnnnAbeg help answer this question ooo before i go the wrong place.. cos i won enter market now...lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Before you enter market, make sure say you don write your WILL down and you MUST include me for that WILL, else.......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hahahahahahaha... na to go buy food stuffs ooo or wetin u dey think.. hahahahahaha see bad bele and i think say u be my person before ooo...lol WILL KO WILL NII... see ur mouth like WILL... lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Now the best way to handle it is to be honest with yourself and absolutely cam and pretend as if nothing is happening then u wil be the one who save the marriage not who destroyed it Reply
Abeg help answer this question ooo before i go the wrong place.. cos i won enter market now...lol Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote] Before you enter market, make sure say you don write your WILL down and you MUST include me for that WILL, else.......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote] Hahahahahahaha... na to go buy food stuffs ooo or wetin u dey think.. hahahahahaha see bad bele and i think say u be my person before ooo...lol WILL KO WILL NII... see ur mouth like WILL... lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote] I be your personal person na.............thats why I dont want problem when you don enter market.....the best thing na to write your will with clear eyes first........becos after you don enter market finish, your eyes go dirty...............hahahahaha ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 12:11 PM Okay... but where u talk say make we no go?? market or church?? Enter the topic.You no dey gree go market befor ,so why you waa go now?. ![]()
Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 12:30 PM Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 14-10-2010 12:27 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 12:16 PM Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 14-10-2010 12:13 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 12:11 PM Okay... but where u talk say make we no go?? market or church?? heheheehehehehehehehehehe...chaii mennnnnnnnnnnAbeg help answer this question ooo before i go the wrong place.. cos i won enter market now...lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Food no dey Church oooo na so so offering pastor go dey ask jare... make i go use the money wey dey my hand buy food before pastor go collect am for my hand....lol :'( :'( :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()