TYPICAL AFRICAN MUM! Boy in Tears Insists His Mum Pays Back Money She Borrowed From Him (VID)

Date: 30-10-2020 3:28 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 30-10-2020 03:28 PM (3 years ago)

A video making the rounds on social media has captured the moment a young boy accosted his mom to pay back the money he gave to her.

According to the lady who made the video, the young boy had given his mother some amount of cash to save for him.

However, his mother has refused to give him back the money, and this moved the young boy to tears as he blocked her on the road, requesting for the money.

A video which surfaced the internet, shows the young boy crying uncontrollably, as he dragged his mom for refusing to give him the money.

How many of you can relate to this?... Is it right or wrong?

Posted: at 30-10-2020 03:28 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 30-10-2020 03:37 PM (3 years ago)
LOL,, NAIJA MUMS THESE DAYS...
THEY HAVE A1 IN SAVING MONEY.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-10-2020 03:37 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 30-10-2020 04:48 PM (3 years ago)
No serious meaning should be read to it. We mothers are always available to our kids. They can loveingly do anything and we will always pardon them.  Lovely. Mum pls give him back his money oooooo
Posted: at 30-10-2020 04:48 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 30-10-2020 04:49 PM (3 years ago)
No serious meaning should be read to it. We mothers are always available to our kids. They can lovingly do anything and we will always pardon them.  Lovely. Mum pls give him back his money oooooo
Posted: at 30-10-2020 04:49 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloJoJo at 30-10-2020 05:08 PM (3 years ago)
Mom, please give him back his money since you borrowed it from him.
Posted: at 30-10-2020 05:08 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming