Why I Allowed Dad To Impregnate Me –16-year-old Girl

Date: 14-10-2010 5:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kelly
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 14-10-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
A 16-year-old girl, who was allegedly impregnated by her father, has narrated how the randy man administered oath of secrecy on her before he deflowered her. She also narrated how the suspect, Sunday Olanrele, used payment of her school fees as a bait to turn her to a sex object.

She said: “I thought he was a good father. He gave me kolanut to eat and said I would die,if I revealed the secret. So, he started kissing, and caressing me and later deflowered me. When blood started gushing out from my private part, he used pampers to cover it. I did not tell anyone because of fear.”

The victim, Bola (not real name) disclosed how her mother told her to go and bring her school fees from her estranged husband, before he took advantage of it to have canal knowledge of her. “When I went there, my daddy started doing it again. He kept promising to give me the school fees. I ended up staying with him for many months and he was making love to me severally.”

The last straw that broke the camel’s back was when she spent seven days with her father five months ago.
“He slept with me all through and when I got home, I wanted to tell my mother but I was scared. So, I kept quiet,” she broke down in tears. The embattled girl also disclosed how her parents were estranged while her mother re-married, attributing it to her present ordeal.

According to her, their mother did not visit them for five years, while she (victim) was denied the opportunity of visiting her.
It was when she wanted to commit suicide by drinking battery fluid that one of her aunties took her and her younger brother to Ikorodu, Lagos State. It was also from Ikorodu that she went to her father’s house. “While I was in my father’s house, he brought out a calabash and kolanut and told me to swear an oath that I would not divulge what he was about to do with me.”

She explained that when her monthly menstrual circle ceased, she did not bother to disclose it to anybody. But her mother was said to have got information about the pregnancy and took her to a pastor, where she spilled the beans. The pastor was said to have given her assurance that she would not die, if she disclosed what transpired between her and her father.

“I told him that my father was responsible for the pregnancy,” she said.
The victim’s mother (names withheld) told Daily Sun she suspected a foulplay immediately her daughter came back from her father’s house. “I started perceiving offensive odour and asked her if she visited someone else, apart from her father and she said no. I called the father on phone and inquired the time she left his house and he told me. I reasoned that if she had gone to another person’s house, she wouldn’t have got home the time she did. From there, I knew something was wrong,” she said, fuming.

The woman disclosed that she later brought a magazine and showed her a story of where a father impregnated his daughter.
“She was devastated after reading the story. That was when I knew that the father had done something abominable.”
Few weeks later, the girl started showing pregnancy symptoms. “I took her to the hospital for pregnancy test and it indicated that she was four months pregnant. I requested to know who was responsible and she refused to tell me,” she said.

That was when she took her to the pastor where she opened up. The angry mother said she was now faced with the shame associated with the stigma on the family. “I’m confused, I am ashamed of the stigma. The pregnancy is over five months now. So, abortion is out of it. I’m in a dilemma now. I can’t procure abortion of five months old foetus,” she lamented.

The suspect, who admitted committing the crime, said he didn’t know what came over him that made him to deflower his daughter.
“I think, it is the devil’s plan to destroy me. I know it is an abominable act. I’m sorry, I regret my action. Nigeria police and my estranged wife should forgive me,” he said.

Posted: at 14-10-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 14-10-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa oo when will ppl stop lying with Devil's name with every little crime all they say is it's the Devils work i no fit shout abeg
Posted: at 14-10-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 14-10-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
THAT MAN SHLD BE A DEAD MAN NOW, IF I AM THE POLICE
Posted: at 14-10-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 14-10-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
The girls photo

Posted: at 14-10-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 14-10-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
D thing sef dey sweet d gal

Posted: at 14-10-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 14-10-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
What a cruel world!!!
Posted: at 14-10-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 14-10-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
Life is a wicked bitch

Posted: at 14-10-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- isaac22 at 14-10-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
this is  sickening, it was a pervateous nd abominable act, an act that is focus 4 hellfire.
the so call father should rot in jail.
Posted: at 14-10-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rozfield at 14-10-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
what the f***! what the f***!! what the phyuk!!!..........why isnt that dude's dick off him by now
Posted: at 14-10-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-10-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 14-10-2010 07:02 PM
What a cruel world!!!

the world is not so cruel , but the peoples living inside it
Posted: at 14-10-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- janetilekukpe at 14-10-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
this is pedofile,am interested to know what will the police do to him,if he can do this to his kid daughter i wonder what he will do to other peoples child.he has destroyed the little girls life.how i wish he will be castrated.
Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- francocj at 14-10-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
 people dey wicked over his blood why father do that,that is evil i hat that can of man to be my father Nigeria are crime comités
sad news to hear na woo
Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- serababy at 14-10-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
what a shame ....
Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 14-10-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
This man has damaged her daughter's future, he has dismembered her daughter's apple. The man is very greedy, rubber which is meant for another man to tear. Well the man should be purnished accordingly
Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maxodus at 14-10-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
the man must be a lunatic
Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bettylover at 14-10-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
that man is bad a very big shame
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- biggirldebby at 14-10-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
 ???d man must be a typical mad man. i dnt really blame d girl cos she was scared of death. now d case is na me born am, na me dey fork am and my father is d biological father of my child. ABOMINATION oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 14-10-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
yeah its an illness .- people need help

Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- apprehended at 15-10-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
all na life jor ...jus check urs. dis life shaaa.
Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Regenesis at 15-10-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
Na wa.

Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

3. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

4. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

5. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

6. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

7. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

8. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

9. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

10. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

11. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

12. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

13. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

14. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

15. VID: BBN Star, Phyna Reacts To Colleague, DeeOne’s Offer To Her Father At An Event

16. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

17. Man, Bamidele Adeleke Docked For Stealing N2m Batteries In Ibadan

18. OAP, Moet Abebe Shares Receipt Of Her Outing, Insist Men Should Spend N7M Or More In Club

19. VID: VeryDarkMan Accuses Reno Omokri Of Allegedly Suppressing Brother’s Rαpe Case

20. "Stop Linking Actor, Junior Pope’s Death To Marine Kingdom" - Prophet Fufeyin Warms

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks