Why do good guys dont get good girls to match.. (Page 7)

Date: 19-10-2010 10:26 am (13 years ago) | Author: Eddy omoefe moses
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- KELE08034985299 at 21-10-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
AS I ALWAYS PRAY TO GOD HELP ME OUT FIND THE RIGHT GIRL AMONG THE ZILLIONS, MAY HE ALSO HELP ALL OTHER  GOOD GUYS TO DISCOVER THE NICE GIRLS.
PLEASE AM SERIOUSLY SEARCHING TO MEET ANY NICE GIRL FOR SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP...
kelechi4mylive@
Posted: at 21-10-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dekingscafe at 21-10-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
You dey good?
y you dey ask abi u like am
Posted: at 21-10-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmajesu2005 at 21-10-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
 :)well.......one is sure,everyone comes from different background.......bear things for each other cos no perfect  guy or girl.......it's real.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- atamajim at 21-10-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jessawa on 20-10-2010 03:31 PM
Quote from: atamajim on 20-10-2010 03:03 PM
Quote from: jessawa on 20-10-2010 11:12 AM
for the first time i agree with mister senseless post, actually there are NO GOOD GUYS( not even one) on this earth, may be they are already gone in heaven.............................

sorry girl, you can't see them because you yourself are not good. if you're good you definitely will find one. i suggest you go and do self re-examination, i guess those you saw before are just those you are ready to give  instant satisfaction which of course is wrong, sorry Lips Sealed Undecided

Ouuuuuuuch your answer is so rude, but i won't mind cuz i know my value and i will not discuss such a matter with you, i don't pretend being a soo called good girl but you can at least admit that in a relationship most "shits" are done by men and when a woman misbehaves either she is called a bitch or a rude girl.

sorry jessy, i never meant to hurt ur feelings, but the plain truth remains that gurls  easily give their precious body for material things and when that happens, most of us guys tend to see such relationship as a give and take thing, so once we pay, we do whatever we want with our product and discard it when we  feel we are tired
Posted: at 21-10-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nneij at 21-10-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
u pple shld nt blame him cause he has a reason for that, he only asked a simple question , which am sure deserves a simple answer
Posted: at 21-10-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mykelly at 21-10-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
interesting lesson,am loving this subject
Posted: at 21-10-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maaris at 21-10-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
@nice9ija. why u dey take am P.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uchex at 21-10-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Point of correction: There is no gud girl...dem so called gud girls re bad girls dat av not been caught... Thank u
Posted: at 21-10-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goziebutik at 21-10-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
Good question ..... Grin
Posted: at 21-10-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- travolta2812 at 21-10-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 19-10-2010 05:13 PM
In life, you can naver get 100% of what you want, women are not 100%, men are not 100%. The question there is can you endure? Life is vice vasa. My little advice to men is to always be a man, women have weak points. The poster please search your life well, their are good ones.
good one like u abi
Posted: at 21-10-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sirsuccess at 21-10-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
because ladies want a lier and a deceiver, and good guys are not good at that!
Posted: at 21-10-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- holyp at 21-10-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
Gud guy do get gud babes, when one does not have a choice, principles, he ends up with anything can go, but when one understands who he is and what he wants, the best is what they go for. Most gud guys tend to end up with bad babes just because i assume they don't have the technics on how to pick a gud babe.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mosemsss at 22-10-2010 07:12 AM (13 years ago)
yea ur right,
Posted: at 22-10-2010 07:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- meeki at 22-10-2010 07:48 AM (13 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 22-10-2010 07:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tambeiort at 22-10-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
good people don't announce to d world.
by so doing, ur fake.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 22-10-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
passing..............
Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Phil2 at 22-10-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
i dunno ooooooooo
Posted: at 22-10-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bhl72 at 22-10-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eddie4efe on 19-10-2010 10:26 AM
Is the reward of being a good guy in heaven??..or why do ladies dont want to date decent guys??d bad guys seems to be getting d good once...i need a decent,pretty n Godfearing lady for a seriouse relationship...

the hurting irony of existence that complicates and compels trivialities... just go on taking it one piece at a time... don't be too righteous; and not too unrighteous... bridge the divide, if you can
Posted: at 22-10-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Xclusive007 at 22-10-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Hey, I think I can help out, but not publicly. If u seem interested call me 08032258008.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AlphaOscar at 22-10-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Xclusive007 on 22-10-2010 02:56 PM
Hey, I think I can help out, but not publicly. If u seem interested call me 08032258008.
That's good, trying to help a brother out.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9