Lady Narrates How A Man She Went On A Date With, Paid For Himself Because She Didn't Come Alone

Date: 09-01-2021 10:29 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 9-01-2021 10:29 PM (3 years ago)

Lady recounts how a man who invited her on a date paid for only himself because she came with her friends.

According to the lady with the username @reddishwine3 on Twitter, she went on a date with a man but the man paid for only himself because she came with her friends.

The lady lamented that the man would have paid the bills and politely tell her not to bring her friend to their date again.

She wrote;
“ I went on a date with this guy and he paid for himself alone because i brought two of my friends. Omoh some men are heartless”

Reacting to the tweet, Twitter users blasted her for bringing her friend as they applaud the man for paying for his own food.
See reactions below;

Posted: at 9-01-2021 10:29 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 10-01-2021 12:24 AM (3 years ago)
Good son!! no be all Nigerian men are idiot
Posted: at 10-01-2021 12:24 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 10-01-2021 07:16 AM (3 years ago)
Haha...u call a smart man wicked...
You said it's for security reasons u went along with your friends, did u inform him beforehand?? In fact what are u doing going out on a date with a man you don't trust nd not sure u are safe with?? Finally, next time madam go with your own money on any date.
Posted: at 10-01-2021 07:16 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- titobenja at 10-01-2021 11:52 AM (3 years ago)
YOU ARE THE ONE THAT IS WICKED. A DATE IS FOR TWO PEOPLE: YOU AND HIM ONLY. THAT GUY NA CORRECT GUY, NAIJA GIRLS SOME OF YOU NEED TO UNDERSTAND WHAT A DATE MEANS. IF NA ME SELF I NO GO PAY AT ALL, I GO ESCAPE. YEYE SNAIL.
Posted: at 10-01-2021 11:52 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac