Is visiting Nigeria dangerous for Polish woman? (Page 7)

Date: 22-10-2010 5:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: JamaicanMermaid
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- vanilla at 25-10-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bongo_man on 25-10-2010 09:57 AM
You are dating the wrong person, seeking the wrong information at the wrong place at the wrong time. Nigerians dont need parasites on their soil. Stay there where you are and be proud of living and dying as a slav we dont want people who hate our color for no reason, people who have nothing to offer life but pure hatred, we dont need coperate beggars and cheap wh*res live your problem and we would do something about ours too.

As for your stupid husband sorry he dont love you, you would have to deal with that for the rest of your life marrying for sex. find your way to the embassy if you really need information and dont come here to gain cheap attention cos its not working at all.

just so you know this are what you know how to do best, envy successful blacks(Nigerians) in your Country

Racism on Black Football Players in POLAND !!!

doomed poor racist nation, dont come here we really wont welcome you.

bongo man
NIGERIA

Dont understand why attacking me... I just wanted to know point of view from ppl living there currently... and You attacking me.
My husband wasnt there for more dan 2 years now, so he doesnt really know how tings r der...
The video you sent is video only about black football players in Poland. Sorry but polish ppl goin to matches, are stupid young guys, dont have nthg to do,so dey go for small matches (cause this Nigerians play in SMALL polish teams) n abuse dem.
Judging me because of some polish A*#Ss that abuse black ppl cause of their colour or cause u met some bitchez here its PITIFUL.
I met many nigerian guys here and not only here, dat act crazy like DAMN. If i will judge all Nigerians from the ones i met n from wat ive heard i WOULD never marry Nigerian person.
But fortunately im not like you. I dont put all ppl to one box... thats stupid.
Im sorry u need to abuse just because i ask for small info...
take care n STOP HATING
Posted: at 25-10-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vanilla at 25-10-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-10-2010 07:58 AM
Who is this polish woman & wat does she think she's coming to do in naija?
The last time i check ur people are the worst prostituted in SouthAfrica.

I didn come to abuse nbdy or either for u to abuse me.. i can give u examples of Nigerians in Poland dat do SHITTY tings.. os pls dont hate
Posted: at 25-10-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Klords at 25-10-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
Whatever you say on this medium portrays your character as a Nigerian.
-Nigeria is a place full of good and bad people
-I've had lots of bad experiences, both while at home and abroad
-after graduating from the university, armed robbers came to my house, in summary, my father's tibia/fibula was broken into 2, gun shots cut off 2 of his toes, but for money, was able to walk 6 months after.
-during d armed robbery, somebody escaped frm my house, he saw policemen like 2 kilometers away frm the house, told them the situation on ground, they replied togo2 d nearest station and report.
-my elder brother was going for an interview one day in portharcourt, he dressed well and carried a bag containing his certificates. he waited at d bus stop to get a taxi, unknowingly to him, there were armed robbers there too waiting, he boarded a taxi and d robbers followed d taxi on a bike, dragging his bags through d window on motion. my brother did not release his bag, knowing fully well that if you loose your certificate in Nija,d only thing you'll get is 'to whom it may concern'. he was shot in the process and d bullet went into his stomach.
-d family was in lagos, he was taken to d hospital around 1pm, the doctors, the doctors and d hospital were all asking for money. By d time(5pm+) my younger brother, who was doing his nysc then, was located, he organised for money and took it to d hospital at around 6.30pm. Remember, my elder brother was still unattended to.
-He died at 7 in the evening.
-Last year, my father 69+, who had a beautiful car decided to go out on a public transport just to exercise body, the police van transporting money overtook dangerous, his bus driver didn't want to hit d police van, in summary, the molue behind hit them and papa got hipbone fracture, at i
Posted: at 25-10-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vanilla at 25-10-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
MY LAST COMMENT:
Im sorry i posted such a topic on this forum. I see many of you didn understand it good Smiley
I talked with my husband many times about going there but he wasnt there for more than 2 years now... things might change... so I wanted to hear point of view from ppl that live der currently...
ANYWAY for all ppl here that didn abuse me and gave me advices or nice answers I THHANK YOU Smiley
TO the ones that abused and attacked me : PLEASE STOP HATING. I didn come here to abuse u or be abused by you.Or for you to  sent me videos ive already saw. Im happily married, with man dat doesnt have (like many of u wrote) any oder woman or kids Smiley Dont be jealous. I do trust him and believe in wat he says. But that doesnt mean i cant ask other ppl about their opinion... hmmm.
And plus the fact that im white and Polish doesnt mean im like ALL polish ppl, im not responsible for wat dey do or for wat polishh police do.
Thanks again and take care
Looking forward to see you in Nigeria Tongue
Bye bye
Posted: at 25-10-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bongo_man at 25-10-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vanilla on 25-10-2010 06:41 PM
MY LAST COMMENT:
Im sorry i posted such a topic on this forum. I see many of you didn understand it good Smiley
I talked with my husband many times about going there but he wasnt there for more than 2 years now... things might change... so I wanted to hear point of view from ppl that live der currently...
ANYWAY for all ppl here that didn abuse me and gave me advices or nice answers I THHANK YOU Smiley
TO the ones that abused and attacked me : PLEASE STOP HATING. I didn come here to abuse u or be abused by you.Or for you to  sent me videos ive already saw. Im happily married, with man dat doesnt have (like many of u wrote) any oder woman or kids Smiley Dont be jealous. I do trust him and believe in wat he says. But that doesnt mean i cant ask other ppl about their opinion... hmmm.
And plus the fact that im white and Polish doesnt mean im like ALL polish ppl, im not responsible for wat dey do or for wat polishh police do.
Thanks again and take care
Looking forward to see you in Nigeria Tongue
Bye bye

Poland is for slavic and Nigeria is for Nigerians we don't need cheap prostitutes here. do your cheap trade within your neighbouring countries. Polish bitches are all over South Africa littering the street half naked we dont want that in Nigeria.

bloody liar if you trust your man you wont be here asking sick questions. get your polish hussle elsewhere we know your cheap tricks.
If your husband told you Nigeria seems like hell fire before he left 2years ago then he must be very sick in the head. The whole people living in Nigeria should be dead by now if thats what my beloved Country is. I've been to your Country and would never advice any sane Nigerian man to go there. they re nothing but fake wanna be white attachees. their men are heavy alcoholics,they hate progressing foreigners and the girls are suckers for black cock. wtf.

Proudly Nigerian
Lagos/Port Hacourt/Ibadan

Posted: at 25-10-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bongo_man at 25-10-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vanilla on 25-10-2010 06:07 PM
Quote from: bongo_man on 25-10-2010 09:57 AM
You are dating the wrong person, seeking the wrong information at the wrong place at the wrong time. Nigerians dont need parasites on their soil. Stay there where you are and be proud of living and dying as a slav we dont want people who hate our color for no reason, people who have nothing to offer life but pure hatred, we dont need coperate beggars and cheap wh*res live your problem and we would do something about ours too.

As for your stupid husband sorry he dont love you, you would have to deal with that for the rest of your life marrying for sex. find your way to the embassy if you really need information and dont come here to gain cheap attention cos its not working at all.

just so you know this are what you know how to do best, envy successful blacks(Nigerians) in your Country

Racism on Black Football Players in POLAND !!!

doomed poor racist nation, dont come here we really wont welcome you.

bongo man
NIGERIA

Dont understand why attacking me... I just wanted to know point of view from ppl living there currently... and You attacking me.
My husband wasnt there for more dan 2 years now, so he doesnt really know how tings r der...
The video you sent is video only about black football players in Poland. Sorry but polish ppl goin to matches, are stupid young guys, dont have nthg to do,so dey go for small matches (cause this Nigerians play in SMALL polish teams) n abuse dem.
Judging me because of some polish A*#Ss that abuse black ppl cause of their colour or cause u met some bitchez here its PITIFUL.
I met many nigerian guys here and not only here, dat act crazy like DAMN. If i will judge all Nigerians from the ones i met n from wat ive heard i WOULD never marry Nigerian person.
But fortunately im not like you. I dont put all ppl to one box... thats stupid.
Im sorry u need to abuse just because i ask for small info...
take care n STOP HATING

You don't need to tell us how bad the world portray my Country Nigeria we Nigerians know that and we are working on it so don't bother discussing it as its no longer in the news. rather deal with your natural born hating Racist Country.
Posted: at 25-10-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- twinster at 25-10-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
simple question u ask...listen to your husband,because the advice or talk u going to recieve here is not  going to help u........
Posted: at 25-10-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwangwa at 25-10-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
MAY UNA LEAVE THE MUMU ALONE, SHE IS JUST WYNING EVERY OF YOU, UNA JUST DEY TELLAM HOW 9JA BEE, SHE NO GET HUSBAND, SHE DEY MARKET AND JUST DEY DO ADVERTISE FOR A 9JA GUY TO SAY HELLO TO HER
Posted: at 25-10-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hero27 at 25-10-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hero27 on 25-10-2010 03:38 PM
Quote from: terryworld on 22-10-2010 11:26 PM
oya begin go and if u dey carry dollar,no be zimbabwean dollars what i mean is american dollars
Quote from: terryworld on 22-10-2010 11:26 PM
oya begin go and if u dey carry dollar,no be zimbabwean dollars what i mean is american dollars
o boy u self,is like u know dis ppl oooooooooooo d woman na IRAQ & her mumu na from zimbabwean like u said.i beg make una tell dat mumu make hi go europe bc  dat place no join.d name na poorland no be  polish jajajajajaaaaaaaaaaaa make hi come i go sell euro for am.bc euro big pas polish dollars
my good ppl of nija i love u all,madam polish use dis address (
Farrakhan Versus Mike Wallace on Nigeria
www.youtube.com) and se for ur self.

Posted: at 25-10-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mba5 at 26-10-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
So una dey say Nigeria is a safe place for an European fellow ? in fact for even any body doing well at all? You people forgot the fact that people in Aba,PH and so on are still on the run but could not find a safe place to hide. The only two places that you can find a little peace are Abuja town and few places in Lagos. Even Nigerian parents and families does not allow their families living abroad to travel home this time talk less of an European. oya make una tellam make she jump plane come Abia State and PH, if this UMUOMA nogo make million as ransom from the Polish Govt. though say na bad market hence Poland does not have the money to pay but the European community may come in to rescue her.
My candid advice to you is listen to your husband because the trouble does not worth it as we hope the Federal Govt. are trying to put a stop to this whole mess but till that is confirmed kindly relax ok.
Me I am a Nigeria and I used to be in Nigeria almost every two months at least but since UMUOMA started heavily I hardly travel to Nigeria if at all I stay back in Abuja and Lagos, notwithstanding that I was robbed in November 2007 but thank God that they only did away with the vehicle till today but left me unhurt because I corporated with them, but if na now I am sure they would have converted the whole thing to kidnapping.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gibsonpally at 26-10-2010 02:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 26-10-2010 12:11 AM
So una dey say Nigeria is a safe place for an European fellow ? in fact for even any body doing well at all? You people forgot the fact that people in Aba,PH and so on are still on the run but could not find a safe place to hide. The only two places that you can find a little peace are Abuja town and few places in Lagos. Even Nigerian parents and families does not allow their families living abroad to travel home this time talk less of an European. oya make una tellam make she jump plane come Abia State and PH, if this UMUOMA nogo make million as ransom from the Polish Govt. though say na bad market hence Poland does not have the money to pay but the European community may come in to rescue her.
My candid advice to you is listen to your husband because the trouble does not worth it as we hope the Federal Govt. are trying to put a stop to this whole mess but till that is confirmed kindly relax ok.
Me I am a Nigeria and I used to be in Nigeria almost every two months at least but since UMUOMA started heavily I hardly travel to Nigeria if at all I stay back in Abuja and Lagos, notwithstanding that I was robbed in November 2007 but thank God that they only did away with the vehicle till today but left me unhurt because I corporated with them, but if na now I am sure they would have converted the whole thing to kidnapping.

@ mba5

Rubbish! U mean 2 say no armed robbers or kidnappers for where-ever u dey? Guys like u bad-mouth ur own country and expect it 2 be good when u can't even contribute anything positive to her. You hear say 9Ja na war front? If na only Lagos and Abuja dey safe, wetin dey happen 4 the other 35 states? war or lawlessness? Dem no dey go about their normal business? Ur experience is not representative becos I have visited 9Ja six times in the last 2 years and I enjoy am. Go 2 America and see gun crimes when someone go wake up and carry gun go dey people at random like he dey for war with mankind. Uk and Germany  or Mexico or Canada no get exception for all kinds of crimes or gun related offences.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 02:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HypnotiQ at 26-10-2010 03:56 AM (13 years ago)
so ur saying ur husband is a liar and you don't believe what he is telling you about his own country. wetin kind of wife b dis? useless woman make i go grab ur husband from u
Posted: at 26-10-2010 03:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hero27 at 26-10-2010 08:25 AM (13 years ago)
encourage ur self ok, there is no place in dis world dat is safe if u know pls tell me. if u r 1 of dem  parents use to deceive not to come home pls try and go there to see for ur self ok.some go shup ur money dem go sey no come oooooooooooo  where amrober no dey or  kidnapping.Uk and Germany  or Mexico or Canada or spain or us or france or italy or d very plce i live IRAQ wish 1 is free jaaajaa i beg.if u b 9ja dis na ur anw to dis poorland woman like dis(
Farrakhan Versus Mike Wallace on Nigeria
www.youtube.com)
Posted: at 26-10-2010 08:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- star101 at 26-10-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago)
i was thinking the same.is nagera safe for an outsider.first thing nigerian hv the most fake things second crime postitution.it scarey how can u sell fake drugs to ur own people.i am black prod to be but u as a white woman i tink it will be worst .some black people belive if you are white you have money and the price will go up.so my advice if u goin to nigeria trust no one and hold your bag tight
Posted: at 26-10-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mariamajane at 26-10-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: star101 on 26-10-2010 08:30 AM
i was thinking the same.is nagera safe for an outsider.first thing nigerian hv the most fake things second crime postitution.it scarey how can u sell fake drugs to ur own people.i am black prod to be but u as a white woman i tink it will be worst .some black people belive if you are white you have money and the price will go up.so my advice if u goin to nigeria trust no one and hold your bag tight

@ star101

On what statistics did you base you conclusions? Are there no fake things in your country? What do you understand is piracy? No be fake product? China is the hub of fake drugs or piracy of almost anything under the sun. Where on earth is there no prostitution? What are you sef? Look pot dey call kettle black!
Posted: at 26-10-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esoo at 26-10-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
yes.....but Nigeria is not a turist country its a biz country
Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 26-10-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 26-10-2010 09:53 AM
Quote from: star101 on 26-10-2010 08:30 AM

@ star101

On what statistics did you base you conclusions? Are there no fake things in your country? What do you understand is piracy? No be fake product? China is the hub of fake drugs or piracy of almost anything under the sun. Where on earth is there no prostitution? What are you sef? Look pot dey call kettle black!

@ star101

I think you sef no trust yourself. Look, only yesterday a Nigerian teenager, Samuel was gunned down in the strrets of London. You sabi d number of prostitutes wey dey 4 London alone, talkless of UK? Na which country you come from? Tell me and I would point out worst side of it than 9Ja. From powdered milk to baby formula China holds world record for fake. For piracy or fake drugs, music or anything you care to mention, China is the world's factory. U have no business calling 9Ja names as neither you nor your country are any better.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 26-10-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pmudias123 on 22-10-2010 11:45 PM
@ poster, I need to warn you that, in this forum, there exist a plethora of young kids, who would be very quick to jump at you and use abusive words, please disregard them. While Nigerians are very respectful, there are alot who would insult you pretty well, as long as they have nothing to gain from you. Now back to the subject.

1. I'm almost sure your husband is a Nigerian. Very much doubt there many Africans out there excited about claiming Nigerian citizenship. Our reputation is too good for that.

2. Your husband as u had hinted may have other reasons why he doesn't want you to go to Nigeria, security may or may not be one of them. There is a strong likelihood that security is indeed one of such reasons.

3. Is Nigeria dangerousness? You bet it is. Would you get in trouble if you visit. I could almost bet you my next pay check, that you will not be hurt at all in Nigeria.

4. I once had a white girlfriend who wanted to visit Nigeria. A Nigerian Prof. who hadn't visit Nigeria in years went on his knees begging this girl not to go. I told her, please go if you want to. Long story short...she went to Nigeria-mind you, unaccompanied by me- plan was to stay 2 weeks, guess how long she stayed? 6weeks. She loved it it...in 11months she went back again. So please, Nigeria does not eat her inhabitants.

5. I will not lie against the truth, Nigeria is tough, but with the smallest caution you'll be fine. I was in Bronx New York in 2002, now thats what you call dangerous, not Nigeria....what we have in Nigeria are mere area boys.....people who are angry because they're hungry....in the ghetto in New York these *****ers carry guns and kill for the fun of it....if you must fear, fear the Bronx, not Ibadan, please.

So bottom line, fear not, go if your husband wants you to go, by the way, tell him to stop being paranoid, Naija is not that bad. Just lay low and you will be okay. Personally, my job will not let me visit Naija, they said, I need to get some kind of govt. security anti-terrorism training...I laughed and told them, for where? me when don dodge bullets tire for warri..na today?. So my friend, go if you want to...its no biggies.

Finally one person that actually answer the question.
@ poster- he said it all, I couldnt have phrased it better
Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 26-10-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 26-10-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 26-10-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
I just cant read all this... U pals talk too much...
Posted: at 26-10-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor