What is Worth a Woman's Body? (Page 3)

Date: 25-10-2010 1:48 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- mallorca at 25-10-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 25-10-2010 04:18 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 25-10-2010 03:58 PM
i dont want some people to hate me for life..
if not i 4 blow this post with my research about so called WOMAN BODY. Angry Angry Angry

post it here...........i want to see it.............and ur research must be backed up with facts...........
4get it......i no wan make you vex

Posted: at 25-10-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 25-10-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 25-10-2010 05:22 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 25-10-2010 04:18 PM
Hmmm not really.but u just have to understand that we are humans with different understanding and with different names aswell
the way i see it it's not the same way others will look at it.. which i'm pretty sure u do understand what i'm trying to say here...
let me start with men 4 example.most men see the body of a woman as a center of distruction due to this kind of world we are in 2day...believe me it's just few women out there that understand what they worth and like i said b4 on my post b4 dis a womans body worth awhole lot
comot here jor.......woman rapa

why u dey vex?.............

Posted: at 25-10-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 25-10-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
peeped

Posted: at 25-10-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 25-10-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
Worth celibacy! Grin Lips Sealed

Posted: at 25-10-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 25-10-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
@HOPEA Abi u di find na road for come see wether she dey on her knees or not so dat you take her place?
Posted: at 25-10-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 25-10-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 25-10-2010 05:02 PM
its a priceless jewel but its so unfortunate the way most gurls de-value their bodies...its heart rendering
This is just what I want to say. But how can we reach out to these girls to stop the damage they are causing to that treasures in women.? each time I see such girls or women exposing part of their body, I feel irretated.
Posted: at 25-10-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-10-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 25-10-2010 05:32 PM
@HOPEA Abi u di find na road for come see wether she dey on her knees or not so dat you take her place?
nah

Posted: at 25-10-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- agabs at 25-10-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: misty120 on 25-10-2010 02:59 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 25-10-2010 01:48 PM
What is Worth a Woman's Body?  Anyone with an answer?

A womans worth/body is determined by how much we value ourselves, as women we must set the stage for how others will treat and respect us.
You are right on point.

Self-consciousness is what makes a human worth infinity. Self-consciousness is what Jesus preached when he said you should remove the log of wood in your eye. It is what he preached when he said "do unto others as you want others to do unto you."

That been said, "pride" is self injury that arises out of ignorance. The cure is humility and understanding.

As for me, women are worth more than humans. Women are books. Women are mirrors. Women are teachers. As for me, women reflect my nature. All humans reflect a mans nature. But, a man sees himself clearly in a woman.

Women and children reflect a man's nature - that is for men who don't act. However, the man must have risen to a point where he is able to recognize the weakness and beauty of the human heart.

Posted: at 25-10-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 25-10-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
Huh??

Posted: at 25-10-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 25-10-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
.?
Posted: at 25-10-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chogzie at 25-10-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
her body, priceless
Posted: at 25-10-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 25-10-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 25-10-2010 02:09 PM
Quote from: onyin on 25-10-2010 02:06 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 25-10-2010 02:00 PM
But do they know?
That's a good question.Well,they know but sum dont believe it.

It might surprise you to know dat the carriers of these bodies dont know the worth of what they are carrying......

And What's so Special About it?  Undecided

Posted: at 25-10-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 26-10-2010 12:45 AM (14 years ago)
nothing i mean nothing so special about it Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kethey at 26-10-2010 12:56 AM (14 years ago)
A womans body is priceless
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 26-10-2010 01:00 AM (14 years ago)
prove it

Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 26-10-2010 01:00 AM (14 years ago)
What about a man's body?
Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kethey at 26-10-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago)
We are specially made by God in special ways, we are ur companions.we suffer the pains of mother-hood...we are your mothers and without us life is boring...we are special work of art...is just dat some ladies dont now they are priceless.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 26-10-2010 02:14 AM (14 years ago)
its worth my man's LOVE Cheesy

Posted: at 26-10-2010 02:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kethey at 26-10-2010 02:19 AM (14 years ago)
Yes and mine too...
Posted: at 26-10-2010 02:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 26-10-2010 05:51 AM (14 years ago)
It's only what we make ourselves become that give us value.I don't believe the body of Michelle Obama and a wh*re are the same value some are just irritably worthless.

Posted: at 26-10-2010 05:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7