What is Worth a Woman's Body? (Page 4)

Date: 25-10-2010 1:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- solojaro at 26-10-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 26-10-2010 01:00 AM
What about a man's body?
The greatest value. specialy made by God.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngk at 26-10-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
worth more than words can describes.........
Posted: at 26-10-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 26-10-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
A woman's body cannot be sepereted from the woman herself , so the worth of her "body" is the worth of her "person" .
That is to say that the value depends on the person involved .
Some "bodies" are priceless while others are worth trampling under foot .

The big question here is "what is worth your body as a woman ?"

Posted: at 26-10-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ebinyi at 26-10-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
Between the creation, each one knows it values! both er priceless cos there is a collective agreement in all they do. then u take a look at the female, remember y they where kol a woman? cos God said Man is too lonely in the world nd deserve a comforter. so wat make woman feel the proud is wat give man confident that they can't do without a MAN.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeffrey4u at 26-10-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 25-10-2010 01:48 PM
What is Worth a Woman's Body?  Anyone with an answer?

A good woman's body worth a LIFE
Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zainaim at 26-10-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
A woman's body worth a lot but we don't  appreciate it go to the high higher institution an see how guys are having sex with girls as if they are dogs, if a girl does not have any freedom at home if they get to the higher institute they will now use the opportunity to spoil themselves
Posted: at 26-10-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- zainaim at 26-10-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
A woman's body worth a lot but we don't  appreciate it go to the high higher institution an see how guys are having sex with girls as if they are dogs, if a girl does not have any freedom at home if they get to the higher institute they will now use the opportunity to spoil themselves
Posted: at 26-10-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 26-10-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Woman body don turn to material wey una dey check worth. . . Na wa Ooo

Posted: at 26-10-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 26-10-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
which body sef are talking about?

Posted: at 26-10-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 26-10-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 26-10-2010 11:17 AM
which body sef are talking about?

WOMAN body  Grin

Posted: at 26-10-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 26-10-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 26-10-2010 11:13 AM

so you mean we only check the worth of material(s)?...........

Posted: at 26-10-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 26-10-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
taking my time to observe
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 26-10-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 25-10-2010 04:23 PM
It is the temple of the Lord if probably used-Priceless and could be the devil's dwelling place if wrongly used-cheapest to buy.
Each woman determine the worth of her body!
Love this comment!!!
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 26-10-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-10-2010 07:25 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 25-10-2010 02:09 PM
Quote from: onyin on 25-10-2010 02:06 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 25-10-2010 02:00 PM
But do they know?
That's a good question.Well,they know but sum dont believe it.

It might surprise you to know dat the carriers of these bodies dont know the worth of what they are carrying......

And What's so Special About it?  Undecided

You just fall my hand with this question now....and you deserve  some strokes of the cane.......pls just like a gentleman I think you are, just lie flat on your tommy for my cane.......and pls dont waste time and dont struggle or I increase the number of strokes you will receive............ Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 26-10-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 26-10-2010 12:45 AM
nothing i mean nothing so special about it Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Na yu know oo, l no follow yu talk am ooo  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 26-10-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 26-10-2010 11:50 AM
Quote from: macgreat on 26-10-2010 11:13 AM

so you mean we only check the worth of material(s)?...........
Excuse abeg....is all this ones i saw with  paggy pants in Molue and street of Lagos this morning,,
among the woman body we are talkin about?

Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 26-10-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 26-10-2010 12:39 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 25-10-2010 07:25 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 25-10-2010 02:09 PM
Quote from: onyin on 25-10-2010 02:06 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 25-10-2010 02:00 PM
But do they know?
That's a good question.Well,they know but sum dont believe it.

It might surprise you to know dat the carriers of these bodies dont know the worth of what they are carrying......

And What's so Special About it?  Undecided

You just fall my hand with this question now....and you deserve  some strokes of the cane.......pls just like a gentleman I think you are, just lie flat on your tommy for my cane.......and pls dont waste time and dont struggle or I increase the number of strokes you will receive............ Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Tongue

Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 26-10-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 26-10-2010 01:00 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 26-10-2010 12:45 AM
nothing i mean nothing so special about it Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Na yu know oo, l no follow yu talk am ooo  Lips Sealed

Bros na me talk am no shaking......am use DP flogin....infact i need Divine cane now Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kethey at 26-10-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Thats great, then wait to recieve them....
Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 26-10-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 26-10-2010 12:00 PM
taking my time to observe

After Observation wetin be the Plan?  Cool

Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7