a woman vody is worth
N500.00 short time with Condom
1000 Short time with out Condom
2500 TDB ( till day Vreak with condom two rounds one @night one early morning)
3500 TDB without condom three rounds
a woman vody is worth N500.00 short time with Condom 1000 Short time with out Condom 2500 TDB ( till day Vreak with condom two rounds one @night one early morning) 3500 TDB without condom three rounds
Quote from: xter on 28-10-2010 05:22 PM it all depends on d lady in particular.....while some gals are cost-free like air, some are not worth more than a chicken lap....i xpect y'all to understand me. but did somebody here just say priceless? c'mon! give me a break! hahhahahahaaa...... bros chicken lap no cost anytin here....if u buy meat dem go give u chicken lap free HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: goldcircle on 28-10-2010 05:35 PM Por my area e get one hotel wey dey dia a woman vody is worth N500.00 short time with Condom 1000 Short time with out Condom 2500 TDB ( till day Vreak with condom two rounds one @night one early morning) 3500 TDB without condom three rounds hmmm...so you patronise such places abi?........... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
a woman,s body is priceless.......... Reply
woman body priceless? if u're to pick one btw a woman's body and a 50kg gold which one would u pick? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 28-10-2010 05:52 PM woman body priceless? if u're to pick one btw a woman's body and a 50kg gold which one would u pick? Depends on who the woman is. Why is nobody asking what is worth a man's body.
4get it! nobody is supernatural....we are all the same ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: abdulk on 28-10-2010 05:55 PM Quote from: xter on 28-10-2010 05:52 PM woman body priceless? if u're to pick one btw a woman's body and a 50kg gold which one would u pick? Depends on who the woman is. Why is nobody asking what is worth a man's body. In the men's court..........let a man ask that........... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: goldcircle on 28-10-2010 05:35 PM Por my area e get one hotel wey dey dia a woman vody is worth N500.00 short time with Condom 1000 Short time with out Condom 2500 TDB ( till day Vreak with condom two rounds one @night one early morning) 3500 TDB without condom three rounds ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: xter on 28-10-2010 05:52 PM woman body priceless? if u're to pick one btw a woman's body and a 50kg gold which one would u pick? bros abeg give me the gold even if it worth 5kg HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
ha hrt .... is worth... Reply
Quote from: xena15 on 25-10-2010 02:43 PM A woman's body is priceless... I concur! ![]()
Quote from: goldcircle on 28-10-2010 05:35 PM Por my area e get one hotel wey dey dia All this price for woman body. chai, those women body don die. a woman vody is worth N500.00 short time with Condom 1000 Short time with out Condom 2500 TDB ( till day Vreak with condom two rounds one @night one early morning) 3500 TDB without condom three rounds
body don sawa b dat ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 28-10-2010 06:08 PM Quote from: xter on 28-10-2010 05:52 PM woman body priceless? if u're to pick one btw a woman's body and a 50kg gold which one would u pick? bros abeg give me the gold even if it worth 5kg![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
yeh... i think to some extent... but if they throw themseelves at you, wat den do u do dan accept it.... hmmmm!!!!!!!!! Reply
i dunno sha..... but i will say most ideas are diversified on it Reply
Quote from: raph4 on 7-11-2010 02:00 PM i dunno sha..... but i will say most ideas are diversified on it . I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
some worth but some are destruction Reply
BEYOND IMAGINATION...WE ARE WONDERFULLY MADE....BELIV IT OR U LEAV IT... Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)