four guys after me (Page 6)

Date: 26-10-2010 11:35 am (13 years ago) | Author: sweet baby
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15
- Eucharia at 27-10-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
na wa for u ooo u get liver, u are in serious relationship with a guy u want to marry ,and u re still going out with extral three not even 1 or 2, the best answer is to marry four of them.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 27-10-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
na wa for u ooo u get liver, u are in serious relationship with a guy u want to marry ,and u re still going out with extral three not even 1 or 2, the best answer is to marry four of them.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 27-10-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 27-10-2010 10:28 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 27-10-2010 10:14 AM
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 27-10-2010 09:48 AM
wetin b superstory?

person wey already dey for relationship and u claim to lov ur guy watin connect u with he other 3 unless u ar nt sure of ur future with ur guy no be super story be that.

i beg i dey come
my dear,na real super story  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

smpeople go be course of their problem dey come here dey ask 4 solution
Posted: at 27-10-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 27-10-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
Na this kin babe dey make us scarce. How only she go come grab 4 guys? Oh my gosh!
Posted: at 27-10-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 27-10-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on 26-10-2010 11:37 AM
Stick to the one you love or you become a toy in their hands

wellsaid and supported
Posted: at 27-10-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 27-10-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
this is SUPER STORY  ....
Posted: at 27-10-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 27-10-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
this is SUPER STORY  ....
Posted: at 27-10-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- petilove at 27-10-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
u b superstar  Huh?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prospeeto at 27-10-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
the ball is in your court, just think of how you can toss it around. we can't make choices for you because you are matured and should be able to know what you want, but you need to apply caution so that you don't regret your action later.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 27-10-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Am interested...........
Posted: at 27-10-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 27-10-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
You aint underage,so you know better.If your current boyfriend really means anything to you,then you wont be confused .Men will allys chase women,married,unmarried ,tall,short,fat,slim,dark skin,light skin.So you aint the first person and you wont be the last,you are lucky its just 3men.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ugbesiajoy at 27-10-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
wetin b superstory?

person wey already dey for relationship and u claim to lov ur guy watin connect u with he other 3 unless u ar nt sure of ur future with ur guy no be super story be that.

i beg i dey come
@chiglamour4u u wan tell me say guys nor dey approuch u for road or any were.sorry am nt cheeatig on my guy ok.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugbesiajoy at 27-10-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 27-10-2010 10:34 AM
@eucharia u nor no waitin i write abeg ooooooooooooooo i nor dey cheat on my guy ok make i tell u, i only ask for advise ok nor insuite ok.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugbesiajoy at 27-10-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 27-10-2010 11:40 AM
Am interested...........
not interested ok.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugbesiajoy at 27-10-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: petilove on 27-10-2010 11:28 AM
u b superstar  Huh?
Embarrassed @petilove u wan tell say guy nor dey approvch u at all if no check urself wella ok.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugbesiajoy at 27-10-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: LEONE on 27-10-2010 10:17 AM
You put yourseif into this mess,how could be in a relationship & other 3 guys are asking your hand in marriage?It means you have been going out with the 4.You need to pray very fervently for God to reveal the best among them to you.Prayer is the key here.
@ leone am nt going out with any of the 3 ok dey re nt in d same country with me ok.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sexyoffia at 27-10-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
one,know the one that is more serious and loves you the way your are,
you know the four different behaviours know the one you can cope with and the one that is God fearing, marry the one that has the same belief with you cos it has a lot to do,marry the one that accept you and your family,
you know what you want just follow your heart and pray seriously about it before saying yes cos is for better for worst.
remove pity here,
marry the you can trust and can call your own,
and the one that trust you
seek for your parent advice cos they know more than us and can never decieve you,
cos this is a very difficult situation and you need to be careful.
above all i wish you the best
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chiglamour4u at 27-10-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugbesiajoy on 27-10-2010 11:55 AM
wetin b superstory?

i beg i dey come
@chiglamour4u u wan tell me say guys nor dey approuch u for road or any were.sorry am nt cheeatig on my guy ok.

then y are u still confuse abt the whole thing if u love ur guy tell the other guys to stay clear abi ur guy no won marry u ?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adewalefisayo at 27-10-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
I have a very stong conviction that, the lady in question knows what she wants and just wanted to waste our time here. if not, if ure in a serious relationship, u wont give in for other men to be pursuing u. so, think and take a reasonable decision now b4 its too late.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexyoffia at 27-10-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
one,know the one that is more serious and loves you the way your are,
you know the four different behaviours know the one you can cope with and the one that is God fearing, marry the one that has the same belief with you cos it has a lot to do,marry the one that accept you and your family,
you know what you want just follow your heart and pray seriously about it before saying yes cos is for better for worst.
remove pity here,
marry the you can trust and can call your own,
and the one that trust you
seek for your parent advice cos they know more than us and can never decieve you,
cos this is a very difficult situation and you need to be careful.
above all i wish you the best
Posted: at 27-10-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15