Quote from: princedafe on 27-10-2010 10:55 AM Quote from: hotguy77 on 26-10-2010 11:37 AM Stick to the one you love or you become a toy in their hands wellsaid and supported
Quote from: sexyoffia on 27-10-2010 12:51 PM one,know the one that is more serious and loves you the way your are, Amen.you know the four different behaviours know the one you can cope with and the one that is God fearing, marry the one that has the same belief with you cos it has a lot to do,marry the one that accept you and your family, you know what you want just follow your heart and pray seriously about it before saying yes cos is for better for worst. remove pity here, marry the you can trust and can call your own, and the one that trust you seek for your parent advice cos they know more than us and can never decieve you, cos this is a very difficult situation and you need to be careful. above all i wish you the best
Congratulation..e no easy 4 four guys to de trip 4 one girl...but be reasonable to choose one.. Reply
well what an interesting topic we have here! To me, i think you should make a choice before choice make you Reply
just blabla.do u think u are better or more pretty than others??? Replydont claim wat u are not
Ok Reply
Quote from: Everton on 27-10-2010 08:22 PM just blabla.do u think u are better or more pretty than others??? @everton do u think it is by pretty or wat it is wat is in u not ur pretty ok. dont claim wat u are not
Quote from: Everton on 27-10-2010 08:22 PM just blabla.do u think u are better or more pretty than others??? @everton i mak not be gud in ur eyes but in my heart eyes am d best ok,if u think pretty is all abt love u lie ok dont claim wat u are not
Quote from: ugbesiajoy on 26-10-2010 11:35 AM Am in a serious relationship with a guy but i have 3 other guys on my neck asking my hand in marriage,pls guys what will i do. choose 1 ..duh ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ugbesiajoy on 27-10-2010 09:49 PM Quote from: Everton on 27-10-2010 08:22 PM just blabla.do u think u are better or more pretty than others??? @everton i mak not be gud in ur eyes but in my heart eyes am d best ok,if u think pretty is all abt love u lie okdont claim wat u are not Enjoy the attention you are getting from these men. Pray over the one that you will choose. Make your choice and leave the remaining guys for other ladies. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ugbesiajoy on 26-10-2010 11:35 AM Am in a serious relationship with a guy but i have 3 other guys on my neck asking my hand in marriage,pls guys what will i do. Do what I always do
u need prayers to know what to do, but if u make a rash movement u will loose all because u have already tested all. be wise Reply
choose all. Reply
Quote from: Vixenx on 28-10-2010 04:52 AM Quote from: ugbesiajoy on 26-10-2010 11:35 AM Am in a serious relationship with a guy but i have 3 other guys on my neck asking my hand in marriage,pls guys what will i do. Do what I always do And what do u think you always do?
Quote from: moniconyez on 28-10-2010 07:05 AM Quote from: Vixenx on 28-10-2010 04:52 AM Quote from: ugbesiajoy on 26-10-2010 11:35 AM Am in a serious relationship with a guy but i have 3 other guys on my neck asking my hand in marriage,pls guys what will i do. Do what I always do And what do u think you always do? hahaha, naa hapu the baby obukwa onye nkanye ooooh
shuooooooooooooooo dey still dey pursue U since haba Reply
i tire oooooooooo Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 28-10-2010 06:58 AM choose all. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()