I’ve slept with 700 women (Page 8)

Date: 30-10-2010 2:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 18
- udeagwu at 4-11-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
hmm... casanova oh sorry cassano. u better change ur name...ur name is after u.........
Posted: at 4-11-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 4-11-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
sweetmother or what ever u call ur self, what kind of woman are u? they are talking about Antonio Cassano and not  Victor Ikpeba..... let me inform u that we have so meny girls in africa that have baby for a white man, and the white men left them with the baby back to their country!!! u said it the other time that u have other kids for other men b4 u have this one for victor , are u fighting them the way u r fighting victor?b or is it cos he is rich? just go on with ur life and look for other BLACK DUDE, u may be lucky to have one in naijapals
Posted: at 4-11-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 4-11-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: udeagwu on  4-11-2010 01:37 PM
hmm... casanova oh sorry cassano. u better change ur name...ur name is after u.........

AHAHAHA
Posted: at 4-11-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oxygenmayor at 4-11-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Shame Old fool!!...How could he have set such a nasty record?...Oops, he's contending with the legendary King Solomon of the Bible..He's not natural anymore...600-700 soul ties.
Posted: at 4-11-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetmother at 4-11-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
@ prince 316

WELL TO MAKE U LOOK LIKE A BIG FOOL. THE MAN I WAS MARRIED TO BEFORE I MET VICTOR IS A DUTCH MAN, AND FUNNY ENOUGH MISTER BIG MOUTH , HE IS THE ONE WHO TOOK CARE OF VICTORS BABY SINCE, PAID HER CLOTHS AND ALL SHE NEEDED TILL THE DAY OF TODAY, SO SHUT UP ABOUT MY WHITE EX HUSBAND HE PAID FOR HIS OWN KIDS AND MY NAIJA KIDS AS WELL TILL THE DAY OF TODAY.
U THINK UR ALL THAT BEING THERE WITH FREE STUDY FEES IN SWEDEN, AND ALREADY GOT IT BIG IN UR HEAD.FOR A FACT I GOT MANY MANY NAIJA FRIENDS ONLINE ALSO HERE, AND THEY KNOW EXACTLY HOW ALL WENT AND  KNOW THE GOOD WOMAN AND MOTHER I AM.
IN HOLLAND WE CALL GUYS LIKE U CHICKENS THAT TALK WITHOUT A HEAD!
u DONT KNOW A DAMN THING AND ACT LIKE A FOOL HERE. AS I TOLD U BEFORE, VICTOR RESPECTED ME HIGHLY BECAUSE I WASNT SO BAD AS THE BLACK WOMEN HE HAD, BECAUSE I DIDNT CARE A THING ABOUT MONEY. ALL I WANT IS THE RIGHT AMOUTN HE OWES ME FOR HIS DAUGHTER, AND THE COURT OF HOLLAND WILL SETTLE THAT A LEGAL WAY.
KIDS ARE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF BOTH MAN AND WOMAN, AND NOT THE WOMAN ALONE. I GUESS U WILL ALSO DISAPPEAR IN THAT CASE.I KNOW MANY EUROPEAN WOMEN WHO HAVE KIDS WITH NIGERIANS, THAT NEVER KNEW THEIR DADS, SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY RAN TO OTHER COUNTRIES.U TALK TOO FOOLISH, HOW THEY CALL UR SORT AGAIN?? EPIN, ISNT IT? GOAT, MEHHEHEHHEHEHHEHEHE.
Posted: at 4-11-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetmother at 4-11-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
OH YEA PRINCE, ONE MORE THING. I FINISHED THE CASE ON CHIDI IN COURT THE ALSO NAIJA DAD OF MY SON, WHO RAN OFF WHEN I GOT PREGNANT , WHEN WE WERE ENGAGED TO MARRY. HE MARRIED THE FRIEND OF MY FORMAL FRIEND IN GREECE FOR HIS PAPERS, AND SHE NEEDED A BABY,. AND THEY ABUSE MARRIAGE TO GET WHAT THEY NEED. INSTEAD OF DOING ALL LEGAL WITH THE 2 TOP LAWYERS I HAD FOR HIM. GOD WAS WITH ME, HE HAD TO WAIT ABOUT 5 YEARS TO GET LEGAL, JUST BECAUSE OF THE FRAUDELISH WAYS HE DID ALL THIS.
I DO ALL THE THINGS I DO LEGAL AND NEVER A BAD WAY, AND LET COURT SORT OUT THE AMOUTN THEY SHOULD PAY FOR THEIR KIDS.I AM NOT SOME MONEY EATER , I AM NOT RICH BUT AM ALIVE AND MY KIDS ARE HEALTHY, AND THATS ALL I NEED.
I DONT LOOK FOR ANY MAN, I AM ALREADY HAPPY AND DOING FINE. SO DONT KNOW WHERE U GOT UR INFO FROM, I GUESS THATS THE RUDE WAY U ALWAYS TALK TO WHITE PEOPLE.
AND FOR THE WHITE GUYS WHO RAN FROM THEIR KIDS THERE, I CAN TELL U THAT I WILL PRAY THAT GOD WILL PUNISH THEM  AS MUCH AS THE DADS THAT RAN FROM MY KIDS.I DONT SUPPORT ANY WHITE DOING BAD THINGS. I AM NOT A RACIST AND U SHOULD ASK AROUND WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT ME WHO KNOW ME WELL AND BETTER THEN U.BYE TAKE CARE AND STAY BLESSED.
Posted: at 4-11-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinyerenwankwo at 4-11-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Ur mad, make it 7000, nonsense
Posted: at 4-11-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Davistar at 4-11-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
Award winning feat indeed but this time not from FIFA but HIV...
Posted: at 4-11-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lamyluv at 4-11-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Wonderfull, a PHD in EVIL WITH 700 manner of problems...he is mad
Posted: at 4-11-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 4-11-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
ahahaha sweetmother u r a trash... u have a son call UCHE for a igbo man, Tola is a yoruba name meaning u have that one with a yoruba man, and Victor Nosa Ikpeba is from Edo state and u have a girl for him too wow... what a nice christain woman from holland we have in this site lol lol
Posted: at 4-11-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hotmike at 4-11-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
omo men your own AIDS no be here oh nice one oh
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-10-2010 02:57 PM
That moron should clap for himself!
It makes me puke!  Angry Angry Angry

Shocked
Posted: at 4-11-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Deyoungest at 4-11-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on  4-11-2010 05:51 PM
ahahaha sweetmother u r a trash... u have a son call UCHE for a igbo man, Tola is a yoruba name meaning u have that one with a yoruba man, and Victor Nosa Ikpeba is from Edo state and u have a girl for him too wow... what a nice christain woman from holland we have in this site lol lol

d guy no try at all. i would have given him kudos if he mentions 1500 and above
Posted: at 4-11-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetmother at 4-11-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
WHATEVER , MY KIDS SAY TO U THAT FOR LONG YEARS NO MAN CAME INTO MY HOUSE,THAT UR A BLIND FOOD. TAKE THAT FROM 2 FELLOW NIGERIANS.
UR A BABY WITHOUT ANY CONSCIENCE OR BRAIN. THE REAL EUROPEAN NAIJA.
AND MY FRIENDS SAY UR MAKING NAIJA LOOK BAD THAT I AM MORE THEN THAT.
THEY RESPECT ME AND WHAT U THINK DOESNT DO ME, I AM DIFFERENT. I AM A HAPPY MOTHER.BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Posted: at 4-11-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetmother at 4-11-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
in small years time i survived many operations and sicknesses and i await 2 operations on my knee and gall bladder, seriously think man.
in all my sickness and medication i really dont have any mood on men.
i take the best of care of my kids and thats it. 24 7 we are together.
Posted: at 4-11-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 4-11-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hotmike on  4-11-2010 06:04 PM
omo men your own AIDS no be here oh nice one oh
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-10-2010 02:57 PM
That moron should clap for himself!
It makes me puke!  Angry Angry Angry

Shocked

Whaaat?
Come on!

Posted: at 4-11-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hayweezy at 4-11-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
kai!!!!!!! u get luck say no be naija u dey .........u for don f**k winch maybe u for dey craze for express now.....
Posted: at 4-11-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 4-11-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hayweezy on  4-11-2010 06:51 PM
kai!!!!!!! u get luck say no be naija u dey .........u for don f**k winch maybe u for dey craze for express now.....

ahahahaha... na tru u talk ooo my guy lol
Posted: at 4-11-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 4-11-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetmother on  4-11-2010 06:36 PM
WHATEVER , MY KIDS SAY TO U THAT FOR LONG YEARS NO MAN CAME INTO MY HOUSE,THAT UR A BLIND FOOD. TAKE THAT FROM 2 FELLOW NIGERIANS.
UR A BABY WITHOUT ANY CONSCIENCE OR BRAIN. THE REAL EUROPEAN NAIJA.
AND MY FRIENDS SAY UR MAKING NAIJA LOOK BAD THAT I AM MORE THEN THAT.
THEY RESPECT ME AND WHAT U THINK DOESNT DO ME, I AM DIFFERENT. I AM A HAPPY MOTHER.BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Whatever bitch i still dont care
Posted: at 4-11-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 4-11-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheenor on  4-11-2010 11:01 AM
crazie dude i hope the guy join milan sha!!

come to AC milan 4 watin?............... Antonio Cassano come over to Inter milan abeg
Posted: at 4-11-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ama4real at 4-11-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
You think u've got sence of Humour but in 1 world i think u are a ne'dowell.............
Posted: at 4-11-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 18