A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
ise takun takun governor is d best gov in naija Reply
Quote from: hayweezy on 6-11-2010 11:20 PM ise takun takun governor is d best gov in naija SPRAKING IN TONGUE I NO UNDERSTAND YORUBA. MI GBO OOH A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: attamem on 6-11-2010 01:19 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 5-11-2010 11:52 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 4-11-2010 12:38 PM I dont know ooo....They are all bird of a feather jare i begiiii U are wrong dear, we still have good Governors dat has Naija at heart. Well, if am asked to choose, I will choose between my governor Rt Hon. Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi of Rivers State and Fashola of Lagos State.
All Governor are political ambitions no one is better then other Reply
I don't have Governor ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 8-11-2010 11:54 AM I don't have Governor Try and look for 1 or u tek d central bank governor A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 8-11-2010 11:54 AM I don't have Governor com and get to be ya governor. lol A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Ohakim 4 sure.IMO,d cleanest. Reply
Quote from: bomsiluv on 5-11-2010 11:52 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 4-11-2010 12:38 PM I dont know ooo....They are all bird of a feather jare i begiiii U are wrong dear, we still have good Governors dat has Naija at heart. Okay ooooo na you talk am ooooo
Quote from: gabrisky on 8-11-2010 11:39 AM All Governor are political ambitions no one is better then other Thank you jare
MY GOVENOR IS THE BEST[CHIEF.GOD'SWILL OBOT AKPABIO]..OF AKWA IBOM STATE Reply
governor....governing u? Reply![]()
Hello, everybody, the good shoping place, the new season approaching, click in. Let’s ReplyFacelift bar! ====accept credit card and paypal = = = = = http://www.****.com= = = = = Air Jordan (1-24) shoes $35 UGG BOOT $50 Nike shox (R4, NZ, OZ, TL1, TL2, TL3) $35 Handbags ( Coach Lv fendi D&G) $35 T-shirts (polo, ed hardy, lacoste) $16 Jean (True Religion, ed hardy, coogi)$34 Sunglasses ( Oakey, coach, Gucci, Armaini)$15 New era cap $16 Bikini (Ed hardy, polo) $18 FREE SHIPPING = = =http://www.****.com= = =
i don't really know...i think Fashola is trying....but my state governor...oh boy na zero oooo....the man no try at all... Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 8-11-2010 04:31 PM Quote from: gabrisky on 8-11-2010 11:39 AM All Governor are political ambitions no one is better then other Thank you jare You are wrong dear. We have good governor's in Naija, if I don't know of anyone I know of Fashola and Ameachi. They are really trying.
you that said Ohakim, are you voting for the best or for the wost or you want to give first from behind Reply
my governor ofcourse..........BABATUNDE RAJI FASHOLA (SAN) Reply![]()
BRF BABATUNDE RAJI FASHOLE. Reply