If You Last More Than Six Minutes In Bed, You Don’t Love Your Woman – Man Claims

Date: 12-04-2021 8:02 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 12-04-2021 08:02 PM (4 years ago)

A Nigerian man has taken Twitter to state the acceptable duration of time a man is meant to last in bed with his lover.

His claims have triggered mixed reactions on the social media platform.
According to the Twitter user with handle @kusssman, if a man lasts longer than six minutes while having segxwal intercourse with his woman, then he does not love her.

He stated this in reaction to another Twitter user that noted how he would go 3 rounds within a six minute period if he were with a woman.

In response, @Kusssman explained that if one truly loves his woman, then the thrill and excitement of sharing intimate moments with her would make him not to last long in bed.

His post triggered reactions from social media users who were inclined to agree with him.

Posted: at 12-04-2021 08:02 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boi2Man at 12-04-2021 11:25 PM (4 years ago)
You dey kolomental ooo while not 2 seconds? That means Churchill really loved Tonto when he was spending just 2 seconds on top of her. Abi?
Posted: at 12-04-2021 11:25 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 13-04-2021 03:19 AM (4 years ago)
Joblessness
Posted: at 13-04-2021 03:19 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMJazz at 13-04-2021 04:24 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 12-04-2021 11:25 PM
You dey kolomental ooo while not 2 seconds? That means Churchill really loved Tonto when he was spending just 2 seconds on top of her. Abi?
Na 40 seconds
Posted: at 13-04-2021 04:24 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming