PHOTOS: Online Users Frown At Wedding Invitation Of Lady Who Ties The Knot With Older Man

Date: 05-06-2021 8:20 am (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 5-06-2021 08:20 AM (2 years ago)

A wedding invitation of a couple who tied the knot yesterday, June 4th, has found its way to social media, and it has gone viral for seemingly the wrong reason.

The wedding was between a young girl and her much older lover, thus this gave rise to ranging reactions on whether this is the current trend with young girls.

See comments on Facebook below…

Sunshine Nasky wrote ;

You that young man that is shaming her would you marry her? Leave money matter my sister coz there’s no one that dosn’t like money including you . enjoy your marriage my sister!

Godwin Oscar wrote ; Innocent This is what most parents and girls want oo sometimes poverty is a contributing factor.

Posted: at 5-06-2021 08:20 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 5-06-2021 09:08 AM (2 years ago)
People should mind their business abeg
Posted: at 5-06-2021 09:08 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 5-06-2021 03:14 PM (2 years ago)
Idiots....she has gotten herself peace of mind, a settled home, a tried and trusted man. Make una continue to judge and what if the man is single?
Posted: at 5-06-2021 03:14 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 5-06-2021 05:06 PM (2 years ago)
Dont mind them my sister, Love is blind.
Posted: at 5-06-2021 05:06 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-06-2021 08:27 PM (2 years ago)
i support your union!!!!
Posted: at 5-06-2021 08:27 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master