oh ok Replyaren't u suppose to be touring that place? Cairo right? u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Yea exactly but u know my problem?am so addicted to the internet lol Reply
lol.. addicted eh? well at least u're not out fighting or doing something destructive Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Yea u know i need something too keep me busy i was out lot of time yestaday going to see different places here in cairo Replybut u know something. the whole place look more beautiful more than i expect
Quote from: mydicksweet on 10-11-2010 04:46 AM Yea u know i need something too keep me busy i was out lot of time yestaday going to see different places here in cairo but u know something. the whole place look more beautiful more than i expect oh ok ... thats good ![]() so u gonna do some more site seeing tomorrow..or just ur appointment u gonna do? u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Just appointment i just wanna have a rest maybe watch tv something like that Reply
oh ok..well have fun ... i'm outta here bye Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ok,no shaking baby gurl Reply
UNA DON TIRE? Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 9-11-2010 11:56 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 9-11-2010 11:15 PM Quote from: sobeit on 9-11-2010 11:12 PM ok i understand but it can be better. Only God knows! ![]() I know, but still.... ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-11-2010 02:44 AM BS and her men topic BS who did dis to u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
they are not........ Replyjust look for another qualification to describe them.......pls :'( :'( A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ poster ReplyMEN ARE NOT AS PREDICTABLE AS YOU MAKE THEM SEEM.
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 10-11-2010 11:06 AM they are not........ just look for another qualification to describe them.......pls :'( :'( I can't do that, my dear, because they really are! Live and let live!
Quote from: patienceudosen on 10-11-2010 11:18 AM @ poster MEN ARE NOT AS PREDICTABLE AS YOU MAKE THEM SEEM. Life will prove you that I'm right! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 9-11-2010 07:33 PM Here are just a few things about men,and why I believe them to actually be uncompounded… for real: Hey, BS.Why all these towards men. -Men are not bff’s with multi-tasking considered in the state of women tend to be. They like to focus on one chattels at a time instead of having to worry about a a great number of things at once. -Men have basic needs. Food. S**. Sleep.We’ll besides include some sort of entertainment in there too and that’ll contain everything like video games,social activities,sports,etc. -Men may not subsist straight-forward,but they are excellent hinters.It’s striking what u can figure out about a guy by their hints… or, need of action.I’ve had times where I was interested in a guy and everything seems to be going cool.Then his calls/texts fare from constant to non-existent and his interest in spending time by me isn’t apparent at all.This is where a discriminating person would say “hmm…he doesn’t bid much anymore…and despite my attempts to spend time side by side,he just doesn’t seem to make it happen…He MUST not subsist interested anymore” Notice I said “logical person”. -Men like to fight shy of confrontation with females.Why make a mess?The easier it is to constitute a clean break,the better.This relates to my previous narrative in that I’ve known many a guy to suitable stop talking to a girl he lost interest in,instead of really just telling her up front what is up.This avoids tears,dudgeon,or all kinds of crazy occurring. -Sometimes,trying to get a married ~ to express his feelings is like pulling teeth.Don’t achieve me wrong,I have met guys who are expressive and ones that in some degree much wear their hearts on their sleeves.But wondering how a fright feels about u can sometimes be a tough one.Try gauging in what manner he feels by his actions instead of his words. -Basically,it’s comely easy to figure out when a guy is interested,and then he’s not.It’s also very easy to form out what a guy is really trying to say(or confer) when he approaches u a certain way. Unless a guy is completely ~ up off, I’m sure it won’t be arduous to know what’s going on in that head of theirs.I mean the better question we should be asking is not “Why is he in such a manner confusing?” but instead “Why can’t he precisely be up front with me?” which I’m quiescent trying to figure out to this day. Men may be incomplex,but they definitely aren’t always outright with their folly!And of course,men do get confused just as women finish and they also have times of not knowing what they wish,just as women do.
Quote from: solojaro on 10-11-2010 11:30 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 9-11-2010 07:33 PM Here are just a few things about men,and why I believe them to actually be uncompounded… for real: Hey, BS.Why all these towards men.-Men are not bff’s with multi-tasking considered in the state of women tend to be. They like to focus on one chattels at a time instead of having to worry about a a great number of things at once. -Men have basic needs. Food. S**. Sleep.We’ll besides include some sort of entertainment in there too and that’ll contain everything like video games,social activities,sports,etc. -Men may not subsist straight-forward,but they are excellent hinters.It’s striking what u can figure out about a guy by their hints… or, need of action.I’ve had times where I was interested in a guy and everything seems to be going cool.Then his calls/texts fare from constant to non-existent and his interest in spending time by me isn’t apparent at all.This is where a discriminating person would say “hmm…he doesn’t bid much anymore…and despite my attempts to spend time side by side,he just doesn’t seem to make it happen…He MUST not subsist interested anymore” Notice I said “logical person”. -Men like to fight shy of confrontation with females.Why make a mess?The easier it is to constitute a clean break,the better.This relates to my previous narrative in that I’ve known many a guy to suitable stop talking to a girl he lost interest in,instead of really just telling her up front what is up.This avoids tears,dudgeon,or all kinds of crazy occurring. -Sometimes,trying to get a married ~ to express his feelings is like pulling teeth.Don’t achieve me wrong,I have met guys who are expressive and ones that in some degree much wear their hearts on their sleeves.But wondering how a fright feels about u can sometimes be a tough one.Try gauging in what manner he feels by his actions instead of his words. -Basically,it’s comely easy to figure out when a guy is interested,and then he’s not.It’s also very easy to form out what a guy is really trying to say(or confer) when he approaches u a certain way. Unless a guy is completely ~ up off, I’m sure it won’t be arduous to know what’s going on in that head of theirs.I mean the better question we should be asking is not “Why is he in such a manner confusing?” but instead “Why can’t he precisely be up front with me?” which I’m quiescent trying to figure out to this day. Men may be incomplex,but they definitely aren’t always outright with their folly!And of course,men do get confused just as women finish and they also have times of not knowing what they wish,just as women do. Because it's true na! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-11-2010 11:22 AM Quote from: patienceudosen on 10-11-2010 11:18 AM @ poster MEN ARE NOT AS PREDICTABLE AS YOU MAKE THEM SEEM. Life will prove you that I'm right! The prove life gives is giving us the chance to mould men the way we want them to be that why the word 'WO' comes before the 'MAN' That makes us who we are 'WOMEN'
Quote from: patienceudosen on 10-11-2010 11:56 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 10-11-2010 11:22 AM Quote from: patienceudosen on 10-11-2010 11:18 AM @ poster MEN ARE NOT AS PREDICTABLE AS YOU MAKE THEM SEEM. Life will prove you that I'm right! The prove life gives is giving us the chance to mould men the way we want them to be that why the word 'WO' comes before the 'MAN' That makes us who we are 'WOMEN' The only time a woman really succeeds in changing a man is when he is a baby. Live and let live!
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)
Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections
EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)