Are men really simple creatures? (Page 3)

Date: 09-11-2010 7:16 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Bittersweet
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- sobeit at 9-11-2010 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on  9-11-2010 09:28 PM
I av actually thought abt this b4, except for men are simple, i agree with the perfect man being gay. I mean seriously, he helps with cleaning, cooking and personal style, the only kind of husband that would actually encourage you to cheat,lol, just saying.
cheii pls withdraw that statement abegi  Cheesy  Wink
Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 9-11-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-11-2010 09:03 PM
Quote from: nicestobi on  9-11-2010 09:02 PM
BS
dis ur common dis days dey fear me ohh!

Be afraaaaaaaaaid! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
afraid keh!
dats the last thing i will do Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 9-11-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  9-11-2010 09:27 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-11-2010 08:19 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  9-11-2010 08:10 PM
do you think you know everything about men?trust me,you don't  know it all. you see men can be characterised by different ways and you properly shouldn't genaralized from a single point of view.believe me they are great men with great sense of humor.so dear come down and do your research again.... "MEN ARE NOT SIMPLE CREATURE" rather AWESOME CREATURE MADE BY GOD. Wink  Cool

The lump of matter about men is that they can be predictable–and once they start giving u “hints”,it’s highly easy to predict what’s coming along the way.This have power to be both beneficial and disheartening,especially if it’s serious news.
Thing is,we women create the miscellany we find ourselves in.Let me explain.A man can have ~ing pretty obvious at times that he’s not really in the manner that interested as we think him to be.But for some sense,we fail to see this.This is why we tend to deplore about men and ask all of our girl friends why he’s not walk of life,why he’s being so confusing.This is not to rehearse that men are not capable of confusing the hell out of us.Yes,men make play games.Thing is,if we just took the time to papal court what he’s really trying to tell us,it would whole become so clear.Problem is,men aren’t exactly continually straight-forward and that’s why we are always claiming them to be complicated.

Oh,and by the way,nobody knows everything about something!
We all have to learn till we'll cease breathing!

sure man can be easily to predicted in some certain cases but what outcome do you expect from a stranger when approaching you huh it quite simple...yes men can be complicated so do women.so my dear no one is in immune, ok. Wink

You're really stubborn, huh?
But I'm even more! Grin

So I ask again,are men really simple creatures?I mmm say yes.They just might be difficult to read on our period because somewhere throughout the communication process the translation got lost.I’d precisely be happy if for once a guy was just up ~ rank to me so that I wouldn’t have to try to decode which’s going on. One can only hope.But to totality the men out there that aren’t straight-forward and instead send a bunch of mixed signals–to this I affirmation to you:

If you act disinterested and women read your “hints” at the same time that u being disinterested,then don’t be surprised when they take report and move on.I for one just do not have the leniency.

Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 9-11-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
I av actually thought abt this b4, except for men are simple, i agree with the perfect man being gay. I mean seriously, he helps with cleaning, cooking and personal style, the only kind of husband that would actually encourage you to cheat,lol, just saying.

Wink

Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 9-11-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on  9-11-2010 09:33 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-11-2010 09:03 PM
Quote from: nicestobi on  9-11-2010 09:02 PM
BS
dis ur common dis days dey fear me ohh!

Be afraaaaaaaaaid! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
afraid keh!
dats the last thing i will do Roll Eyes

Grin Cool

Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 9-11-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-11-2010 09:33 PM
do you think you know everything about men?trust me,you don't  know it all. you see men can be characterised by different ways and you properly shouldn't genaralized from a single point of view.believe me they are great men with great sense of humor.so dear come down and do your research again.... "MEN ARE NOT SIMPLE CREATURE" rather AWESOME CREATURE MADE BY GOD. Wink  Cool

The lump of matter about men is that they can be predictable–and once they start giving u “hints”,it’s highly easy to predict what’s coming along the way.This have power to be both beneficial and disheartening,especially if it’s serious news.
Thing is,we women create the miscellany we find ourselves in.Let me explain.A man can have ~ing pretty obvious at times that he’s not really in the manner that interested as we think him to be.But for some sense,we fail to see this.This is why we tend to deplore about men and ask all of our girl friends why he’s not walk of life,why he’s being so confusing.This is not to rehearse that men are not capable of confusing the hell out of us.Yes,men make play games.Thing is,if we just took the time to papal court what he’s really trying to tell us,it would whole become so clear.Problem is,men aren’t exactly continually straight-forward and that’s why we are always claiming them to be complicated.

sure man can be easily to predicted in some certain cases but what outcome do you expect from a stranger when approaching you huh it quite simple...yes men can be complicated so do women.so my dear no one is in immune, ok. Wink

But I'm even more! Grin
 haha you think so, i mean that you are more stubborn than i huh you better think again lol
Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 9-11-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  9-11-2010 09:31 PM
Which part?
Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 9-11-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
which kind essay una dey write here self
Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 9-11-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  9-11-2010 09:38 PM

But I'm even more! Grin
 haha you think so, i mean that you are more stubborn than i huh you better think again lol

I'm sorry, but nobody passes me on that na!
It's big wahala for the ppl around me!

Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 9-11-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on  9-11-2010 09:40 PM
which kind essay una dey write here self

Come on!

Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nicestobi at 9-11-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
hey!
come on
Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 9-11-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago)

But I'm even more! Grin

So I ask again,are men really simple creatures?I mmm say yes.They just might be difficult to read on our period because somewhere throughout the communication process the translation got lost.I’d precisely be happy if for once a guy was just up ~ rank to me so that I wouldn’t have to try to decode which’s going on. One can only hope.But to totality the men out there that aren’t straight-forward and instead send a bunch of mixed signals–to this I affirmation to you:

If you act disinterested and women read your “hints” at the same time that u being disinterested,then don’t be surprised when they take report and move on.I for one just do not have the leniency.

no way men are special i mean so so special.if you think that you can get a hints from an intelligent man that full with composure sorry my dear you are wrong..infact reverse is the case  Wink  Cool
Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 9-11-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on  9-11-2010 09:38 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  9-11-2010 09:31 PM
Which part?
how can you believe that a gay man is a perfect man huh Huh? and also being simple  Huh?
Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 9-11-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on  9-11-2010 09:43 PM
hey!
come on

Ehen! Cheesy

Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 9-11-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-11-2010 09:41 PM

But I'm even more! Grin

you know what fire(you) never meet brinestone(me)
Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 9-11-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  9-11-2010 09:45 PM

But I'm even more! Grin

no way men are special i mean so so special.if you think that you can get a hints from an intelligent man that full with composure sorry my dear you are wrong..infact reverse is the case  Wink  Cool

Come on!
Are we talking about teenagers here or something?
Ppl gather experience along the way!

Men are simple creatures!
Take it or leave it!

Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 9-11-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
i rest my case
Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 9-11-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  9-11-2010 09:49 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-11-2010 09:41 PM

But I'm even more! Grin

you know what fire(you) never meet brinestone(me)

Interesting!

Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 9-11-2010 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
yap xD
Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 9-11-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
ok,Brimstone! Grin

Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9