but u dey wear the top na maybe shirt or polo abi that one get prick too
IF I WEAR THE SHIRT
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 10-11-2010 11:54 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-11-2010 11:36 AM if i wear am e dey me lyk say i get prick but u dey wear the top na maybe shirt or polo abi that one get prick too IF I WEAR THE SHIRT Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-11-2010 12:32 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 10-11-2010 11:54 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-11-2010 11:36 AM if i wear am e dey me lyk say i get prick but u dey wear the top na maybe shirt or polo abi that one get prick too IF I WEAR THE SHIRT ............................. [/quot .
e dey me like say i get AKPO'BI! ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-11-2010 12:48 PM e dey me like say i get AKPO'BI! that one ur b*.......*st go take the place of AKPO'BI
maybe o ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
my cloth will finish na if keep allowing them to wear Reply
buy nu one ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
she always do that whenever she comes over and i love seeing her in my shirt & pant.it makes me love her more. Reply![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
ok make i go try one maybe na the paint i go try Reply
lol ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
flying ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: hotguy77 on 10-11-2010 09:16 AM I don't condone it AT ALL, when she has enough of her own why should we be sharing my cloth? I don't find it funny ![]() no way! [/color] Some people are SO old school ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-11-2010 08:58 AM Eziokwu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No be lie My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: lanudja on 10-11-2010 11:19 AM He luv it & admires it on me. Like he said; any time i see my cloths on u, it increases the burning desire in him. An he end by saying turn around let me see u again n he will say i think God really created u for me...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 10-11-2010 10:08 AM eziokwu ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
If i catch her na quarrel for that day Reply
I see Reply
Na she dey wash ham naaaa. . . No prob Reply![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
we can do any and everything but wearing my cloth is a sign of disrespect Reply
me i dey wear my girlfriend skirt and bra & her G string(catapult)..no ideal Reply![]() ![]()
I SEE Reply