Quote from: temi07 on 10-11-2010 07:38 AM Damnit, am the only one with a bf that has ocd, lol, he does'nt hate it but the first time i tried it he found my own clothes and was like," here". i take them and he's still there looking at me like, "honey u can take mine off now". I'm like i like ur shirt its so comfy (its not just that ,he has a certain smell, like axe and old spice and sweat, u might find this dirty but i find it extremely sexy). He is so clueless he's cute, he gave me three of his shirts that day, i still wear them around the house and sometimes i find myself sniffing them but they don't smell like him anymore so thats that. wow, this serious oh...
When I look at her, it remind me of oh, she is mine. Reply
eziokwu Reply
wow, wonderful!, he says, I it makes me look more take away and sexy, u knw wat I mean. Reply
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 10-11-2010 09:52 AM Quote from: temi07 on 10-11-2010 07:38 AM Damnit, am the only one with a bf that has ocd, lol, he does'nt hate it but the first time i tried it he found my own clothes and was like," here". i take them and he's still there looking at me like, "honey u can take mine off now". I'm like i like ur shirt its so comfy (its not just that ,he has a certain smell, like axe and old spice and sweat, u might find this dirty but i find it extremely sexy). He is so clueless he's cute, he gave me three of his shirts that day, i still wear them around the house and sometimes i find myself sniffing them but they don't smell like him anymore so thats that. wow, this serious oh...
Quote from: temi07 on 10-11-2010 10:16 AM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 10-11-2010 09:52 AM Quote from: temi07 on 10-11-2010 07:38 AM Damnit, am the only one with a bf that has ocd, lol, he does'nt hate it but the first time i tried it he found my own clothes and was like," here". i take them and he's still there looking at me like, "honey u can take mine off now". I'm like i like ur shirt its so comfy (its not just that ,he has a certain smell, like axe and old spice and sweat, u might find this dirty but i find it extremely sexy). He is so clueless he's cute, he gave me three of his shirts that day, i still wear them around the house and sometimes i find myself sniffing them but they don't smell like him anymore so thats that. wow, this serious oh...
He luvs it. ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Wearing my hubbys clothes doesn't mean I don't have mine its just love he likes it when I put dem on though he laughs @ tyms @ bogus cloths but we find it so romantic Reply
He luv it & admires it on me. Like he said; any time i see my cloths on u, it increases the burning desire in him. An he end by saying turn around let me see u again n he will say i think God really created u for me...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i no dey wear.. i get my own boxers ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 10-11-2010 09:22 AM u too much @hotguy77..mk she no try am o..mk i no tear her head Story
if i wear am e dey me lyk say i get prick ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-11-2010 11:36 AM if i wear am e dey me lyk say i get prick U don spoil. ![]() ![]() ![]()
@sophie Spoil kpata kpata Reply
na tru naaaaaaaaaaa ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-11-2010 11:36 AM if i wear am e dey me lyk say i get prick but u dey wear the top na maybe shirt or polo abi that one get prick too
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-11-2010 11:36 AM if i wear am e dey me lyk say i get prick Your comments make me laugh, i like pple like you expressing yourselves freely and what i came to know about your type is they talk raw but are hard to get. Keep it up
Quote from: hotguy77 on 10-11-2010 12:07 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-11-2010 11:36 AM if i wear am e dey me lyk say i get prick Your comments make me laugh, i like pple like you expressing yourselves freely and what i came to know about your type is they talk raw but are hard to get. Keep it up ![]() ![]()
Quote from: hotguy77 on 10-11-2010 12:07 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-11-2010 11:36 AM if i wear am e dey me lyk say i get prick Your comments make me laugh, i like pple like you expressing yourselves freely and what i came to know about your type is they talk raw but are hard to get. Keep it up HEHEHEHEHEH Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*