Happy smooching! (Page 9)

Date: 12-11-2010 5:47 am (14 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 23
- sobeit at 12-11-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 12-11-2010 05:26 PM
Sure Jules u and i are five and six thats why i said certain things are better not to be said am sure u do understand that part or dont u?
hey hey back off MDS
Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wallas at 12-11-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 05:47 AM
1. Two out of every three couples turn their heads to the right when they kiss.

2. A simple peck uses two muscles; a passionate kiss, on the other hand, uses all 34 muscles in your face. Now that’s a rigorous workout!

3. Like fingerprints or snowflakes, no two lip impressions are alike.

4. Kissing is good for what ails you. Research shows that the act of smooching improves our skin, helps circulation, prevents tooth decay, and can even relieve headaches.

5. The average person spends 336 hours of his or her life kissing.

6. Ever wonder how an “X” came to represent a kiss? Starting in the Middle Ages, people who could not read used an X as a signature. They would kiss this mark as a sign of sincerity. Eventually, the X came to represent the kiss itself.

7. Talk about a rush! Kissing releases the same neurotransmitters in our brains as parachuting, bungee jumping, and running.

8. The average woman kisses 29 men before she gets married.

9. Men who kiss their partners before leaving for work average higher incomes than those who don’t.

10. The longest kiss in movie history was between Jane Wyman and Regis Tommey in the 1941 film, You’re in the Army Now. It lasted 3 minutes and 5 seconds. So if you’ve beaten that record, it’s time to celebrate!

INTERESTING HUH? Huh? Huh?

times that by 10
Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 12-11-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 12-11-2010 05:30 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 05:11 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 12-11-2010 05:03 PM
hey hey what's going on here huh Huh?

people are smooching sweety..I refused to smooch with anyone because i was been a good girl and waiting for my special one Wink
[/i]

Chai ! . . .  Grin
what this chai all about are you surprise huh  macgreat Huh?
Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 12-11-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
Back off for what,who the phyuk are u to tell me to back off she is my partner in crime so i suggest u stay the phyuk away from us i mean she and i understand?
Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 12-11-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-11-2010 05:56 PM

people are smooching sweety..I refused to smooch with anyone because i was been a good girl and waiting for my special one Wink
[/i]

Chai ! . . .  Grin

Oh no, she's been good  Wink

Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 12-11-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 12-11-2010 05:59 PM

[/i]

Chai ! . . .  Grin

MSD, I think i got another partner in crime, I think MG got my back better than you do.

Kisses for MG Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 12-11-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 12-11-2010 05:57 PM
Back off for what,who the ***** are u to tell me to back off she is my partner in crime so i suggest u stay the ***** away from us i mean she and i understand?

Sweety, he is JUST my partner ooo..no strings!
Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valleydust at 12-11-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 06:02 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 12-11-2010 05:57 PM
Back off for what,who the ***** are u to tell me to back off she is my partner in crime so i suggest u stay the ***** away from us i mean she and i understand?

Sweety, he is JUST my partner ooo..no strings!

Yeah No strings... just ropes...
Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 12-11-2010 06:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 12-11-2010 03:57 PM
Bcs i was still a virgin before u came here but as soon i started reading some of ur post i now discover the secret of the 4bidden fruit
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

heheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!!!

Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-11-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 12-11-2010 04:04 PM
Thats not true at all dat day wey we kiss i swear i didnt tell no one only that Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

heheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! so u see what i mean ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-11-2010 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-11-2010 04:48 PM
"Kissing is good for what ails you. Research shows that the act of smooching improves our skin, helps circulation, prevents tooth decay, and can even relieve headaches"..............

REALLY?...........somebody has to read this!................

.......................and i am already reading it  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 12-11-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
Oyiis i still dont see what u mean but if u can explain better it will be great and u still have not told me why ur scared of the size Grin
Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 12-11-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago)

[/i]

Chai ! . . .  Grin

nice nwanne madu  Wink
Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goldenpearl at 12-11-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago)
OK Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss to you all.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- juleshotluv at 12-11-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-11-2010 06:27 PM

[/i]

Chai ! . . .  Grin

nice nwanne madu  Wink

hmmmm...was i been watched over? Angry Sad Embarrassed you dont trust me :'(
Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 12-11-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 12-11-2010 04:57 PM
Sorry to ask but DP have u kissed before just curious Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Why u wan know ?

Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 12-11-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago)
@jules see 4get MG he is a traitor for real i know him far better than u do he will betray u and beside u cant just dump me just like that u know we have both commited so many crimes and  this is definately not the right time for u to leave me behind just like that
common think about it na,
Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 12-11-2010 06:36 PM (14 years ago)
Onyiis u know say person wey ask for directions no fit miss road na, since u refused to teach me i no get any choice than to dey ask na hahaha
Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 12-11-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 06:31 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 12-11-2010 06:27 PM

[/i]

Chai ! . . .  Grin

nice nwanne madu  Wink

hmmmm...was i been watched over? Angry Sad Embarrassed you dont trust me :'(
come on it's only a gesture ok.cheer up.you know very well that i trust you honey. Wink
Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 12-11-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 12-11-2010 06:33 PM
@jules see 4get MG he is a traitor for real i know him far better than u do he will betray u and beside u cant just dump me just like that u know we have both commited so many crimes and  this is definately not the right time for u to leave me behind just like that
common think about it na,

I am regretting it already, little did I know that he was a spy, He was working for sobeit. I am disappointed. Embarrassed

My partner in crime, would you be willing to forgive your partner for her foolish act?

Forever partners in crime, what do you say?  Cool
Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 23