![]() ![]() Nigerian and friends ! ![]() ![]() ![]()
np topics don dey tire me Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 15-11-2010 08:45 PM np topics don dey tire me time to sleep..my eye don fall comot ..chai!!!
i dey come Reply
wat if i delete dis post? Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 15-11-2010 09:05 PM wat if i delete dis post? delete am na,watin u still dey wait for?
tell am Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-11-2010 11:49 AM Quote from: emepretty on 15-11-2010 12:34 AM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 14-11-2010 02:12 PM Quote from: emepretty on 14-11-2010 12:48 AM It is commonly said that , if you want to hide something from a Nigerian, place it in a book.It just proved itself here."I said a "consensus"i didn't say "my" opinion.To the blockheads who cant read a simple line, please go get a primary 6 textbook and start practicing.When i write mature and intelligent posts,some goats would say its too long,now you cant even understand a simple post?hissinggggg..i ain't got time to waste on frivolities. Perhaps u r doing sumthing wrong here sweetie....it is called knowing ur audience n aim ur writing @ them. This is a concept that all brilliant writers have learnt to adopt, from Wole Soyinka to Chinua Achebe! So u can either change ur approach to one more appropriate to ur audience or u shud develop a thicker skin. I noticed how most of ur comments r to attack those that criticise ur post n no kind words to those who appreciate ur post with positive comment... Thanks for ur constructive criticism.maybe i was being too sensitive.im not mad at people who disagree with me.i take back all the harsh words like goats....lol....i didnt mean them...just being nasty.thanks..........Nigerian men are said to be unromantic...now i believe.thats my opinion ![]() ![]() @ emmepretty- thx babes, am glad i was helpful! been sensitive is part of nature so u were only been human @ILOVEIT- lol u r not serious next thing u will be asking her to come kiss n make up ![]()
Quote from: Pepesy on 12-11-2010 11:35 AM lol [/quote Pepsy u look really cokastic! anyway very sexy......can i av IT ![]()
Quote from: owillz1 on 16-11-2010 04:06 AM Quote from: Pepesy on 12-11-2010 11:35 AM lol U just arrive [/quote Pepsy u look really cokastic! anyway very sexy......can i av IT ![]() ![]()
I wonder where u got dis from, but if i can speak base on d little i see where i am, women crawl to get along with blacks (Nigerian) irrespective of d large number of racist in d country....I think it's an individual thing.. Reply
Quote from: Adikpe on 12-11-2010 11:31 AM @poster, you look pretty and sexy. oral s*x has nothing to do with talking at alll at all The moment I set my eyes on your picture, I went gaga and my breath was taken away. I wonder how long I can go without my breath. So if you don't mind, can I have your phone number and e-mail, please? Is this one not enough to make Nigerian men oral sexy or whatever you call it?
hmmm Reply
i don't understand Reply![]()
hmmm Reply
Quote from: ckholmz on 16-11-2010 05:51 AM I wonder where u got dis from, but if i can speak base on d little i see where i am, women crawl to get along with blacks (Nigerian) irrespective of d large number of racist in d country....I think it's an individual thing.. my G, that yeye gal no no this one , oka ree!
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 16-11-2010 08:37 AM hmmm nah wating you daey "hmmm" for?
Quote from: angelheart220 on 16-11-2010 08:37 AM i don't understand Go meet priceless jewel he will help U experience it ![]()
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 16-11-2010 08:42 AM Quote from: angelheart220 on 16-11-2010 08:37 AM i don't understand Go meet priceless jewel he will help U experience it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I was here and i learned about romance heheheheh i laughter lol Reply