Man Who Went Missing After Going To Get Medicine For Mum, Paraded As ESN Member By Police

Date: 03-08-2021 3:34 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 3-08-2021 03:34 PM (2 years ago)

A young Nigerian man, Elivis Okafor has been reportedly paraded as a member of the Eastern Security Network (ESN) after being sent to buy drugs for his sick mother in Imo state.  His cousin brother shared the shocking news on his Facebook page.

Recall that we had reported yesterday that dozens of Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) militant wing, Eastern Security Network (ESN) were arrested in Imo. They were apprehended after the attack on Omuma and Njaba police facilities.

Amongst the men arrested for the attack is, Elivis Okafor, a young boy who was said to have gone out to buy foodstuff for his sick mother. His cousin brother, Gideon Dominics via his Facebook has raised an alarm revealing that Elivis Okafor only came back from church to go get his sick mother drugs before he was captured and paraded as a criminal.

Sharing his photos, he wrote; "This is my little cousin Elvis okafor, have you seen how dramatic Nigeria is ? A little boy that went to buy food stuff for his sick mom is now a member of IPOB ? A boy that came back from church and haven’t eaten anything is now brandishing gun as ESN member? Chineke para tile. You see the Nigerian magic ? Is this how innocent people are being framed up on a daily?"

See photos below;

Posted: at 3-08-2021 03:34 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 3-08-2021 03:37 PM (2 years ago)
Buhari Must Go!!!!
Posted: at 3-08-2021 03:37 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 3-08-2021 03:59 PM (2 years ago)
by the time the boy regains his freedom, he will appreciate freedom that he takes for granted and hold family dear. Nigeria is a rotten country that gives the youth no chance to excel except to take to crime. Scream until someone listens and free him!
Posted: at 3-08-2021 03:59 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 3-08-2021 05:46 PM (2 years ago)
MY BROTHER IF YOU DONT KNOW ANY BIG OR INFLUENTIAL PERSON .... MAKE UNA START BETTER FASTING OO IF POSSIBLE DRY FASTING ANY  WHICH WAY.. BEACAUSE  I WAS ONCE A VICTIM OF THIS KIND OF ARREST FOR WETIN I KNOW SABI THANK GOODNESS FOR MY FAMILY IF NOT OMO THE NIGERIAN POLICE DON ALREADY TAG ME A HARDEN CRIMINAL NA INSIDE CELL WITH FIRST CLASS CRIMINALS I SEE MYSELF.
Posted: at 3-08-2021 05:46 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 3-08-2021 05:51 PM (2 years ago)
Wasted country!!! Only in Nigeria
Posted: at 3-08-2021 05:51 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 3-08-2021 05:57 PM (2 years ago)
O ma shey oooo
Posted: at 3-08-2021 05:57 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 3-08-2021 07:27 PM (2 years ago)
rubish police this how they parade innocent people
Posted: at 3-08-2021 07:27 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 3-08-2021 08:10 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: SWORDMAN on  3-08-2021 05:46 PM
MY BROTHER IF YOU DONT KNOW ANY BIG OR INFLUENTIAL PERSON .... MAKE UNA START BETTER FASTING OO IF POSSIBLE DRY FASTING ANY  WHICH WAY.. BEACAUSE  I WAS ONCE A VICTIM OF THIS KIND OF ARREST FOR WETIN I KNOW SABI THANK GOODNESS FOR MY FAMILY IF NOT OMO THE NIGERIAN POLICE DON ALREADY TAG ME A HARDEN CRIMINAL NA INSIDE CELL WITH FIRST CLASS CRIMINALS I SEE MYSELF.
Sword man Grin
Posted: at 3-08-2021 08:10 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac