EFCC recovers N2tn property from corrupt politicians (Page 2)

Date: 14-11-2010 8:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- mubks at 15-11-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Kudos to you Farida.you are really doing to a great job, continue the hard work
Posted: at 15-11-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 15-11-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
the questuonIS  what will happen to the money

the same govt that efcc SENT  to get the money will be the same pple that will share the money within themselves.

not a kobo will go the development of the country.

So conclusion
[/b]

WHOCARES AND HOPELESS POSt
Posted: at 15-11-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 15-11-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
I can't even read .. i have nt c d moni... or wht r u doing with d moni u collected ........
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gbravo at 15-11-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
BESIDE AM TIRED OF HEARING ALL THIS SUCH RUMOR HOW MONEY ARE RECOVER FROM ALL THIS BAD LEADER IN HIGH POST , AND IT S A PITY THAT @ END OF DAY WILL WON,T KNOW WHERE THE MONEY IS  THIS SAME STORY MOREOVER I THINK THEY SHOULD START SHARING THIS MONEY FOR US NOW
Posted: at 15-11-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pikon at 15-11-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
hellooo mr writter stop telling us is like u ppl are fooling us no be today we are hearing recovering and after what happend
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- papyefisy at 15-11-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
NAIJA USE THE MONEY FOR WHAT YOU SURPOSE TO USE IT FOR.REMEMBER THE POOR IN HARDSHIP CONDITION... Huh?
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- NEKORICHMAN at 15-11-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
My fellow Nigerian we are sick and tired of this so-called Naija Politicians who Cyphone our country's Wealth All to themselves.  You wicked and heartless politician. You take from the Poor Needy NIGERIANS and give to the greedy. You people are going pay for this some day..............
Posted: at 15-11-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tufine4life at 15-11-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
THIS ONE NA REAL MONKEY THEY WORK BABOO THEY CHOP
Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 15-11-2010 09:42 PM (13 years ago)
They will sell the property for other thieves to share the money......
Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrisfab at 15-11-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
where are all d things
they had seized in d past
Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bafyguy at 15-11-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
what happend to the recoverd money?
Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayisele at 15-11-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
It's a shame. After how many years of independence all we hear in Nigeria is stories of corrupt leaders. well, the sins of the father will be visited on their children. God help Nigeria from these vultures.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- everkindboy at 16-11-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
EFCC, what of IBB? His several billions in several foreign banks. What of those past governors under Obasanjo? Many of them loothed from the state. I must say though that am not against Obasanjo in person. There are few of his governors that should be praised too.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- farsam400 at 16-11-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago)
A very good job done EFCC. This is what we need in nigeria today.
God has blseed nigeria abundantly,its wealth belong to all nigerians
not few.EFCC Nigerians salute you, keep up the good work.  we want to
rid nigeria of corruption and God will be with.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DaBoiVin at 16-11-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago)
i hope mek e no bi propaati 4 de person wey recover dem.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ebubem at 16-11-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
GOOD FOR THEM.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- EronsGod at 16-11-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
EFFC BOSS,PLS NO STONE SHUD LEFT UNTURN ON THE SHORT LIST,LET THEM SMELL THE WROTH OF THEIR EMBEZZLEMENT,AM HAPPY NAIJA IS TAKING A NEW DIMENSION,GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- clith at 16-11-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
billions recovery from past rulers to new rulers what about obasanjo if you cant defit them you join them this  is round turn table trasfer
Posted: at 16-11-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- clith at 16-11-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
corrupt politicians still and corrupt politician recover equals to old acount to new acount plz who is fooling who my poeple
Posted: at 16-11-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- zulkifl at 16-11-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
HMMM!!! ONLY GOD CAN JUDGE US! NIGERIANS
Posted: at 16-11-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4